A subscription golf box of apparel and accessories. The perfect gift for golfers anytime of year!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

swingerbox.com reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Golf Tournament Gift

Aug 29, 2018
Hank J.
1 Review
Overall

Gave this for a golf tournament gift, on a closest to the pin par 3 hole. Was a big hit and spurred a lot of funny banter at the tee box. Winner seemed to like the box!

Only received 3 boxes out of 6.

Feb 05, 2019
Denise O.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered a 6 month subscription of Swinger Box for my boyfriend in September. He stopped receiving boxes in December. I emailed the company, no response (except for the automated email that bounces back). No box again in January, I emailed, again no response. I tried the 'Chat' function on their website, still no response. In all, I have contacted them 5 times to either send my boxes or refund my money. Not one response. I sent them alot of money for my 6 month subscription and honestly i feel like I've been robbed. Seriously considering reporting them to the BBB.

swingerbox.com said...Feb 05, 2019

Brittany, we attempted to reach you on regarding both your inquiries however it seems they may have been filtered by your email provider. Please log into our support portal via swingerbox.com to see your ticket history and responses. We have a box shipping for you without monthly dispatch this week (1st week of each month). Thank you,

I concur with all bad reviews.

Jun 15, 2018
Chris T.
1 Review
Overall

This was a gift bought for me in December. Received box today February 28th, ha a little late, but was excited. Three shirts and bad packaging. The box looked like an old beat up moving box, nothing like the picture on the site with the swingers emblem. Not a huge deal but caught my eye since I have been a member of fashion stork which did it right.
As other reviews state the items were quite disappointing. Three shirts, won't wear any of them. Maybe the t-shirt while I now the grass. And yes the t-shirt is lower quality then something you would buy from the dollar store. Biggest disappointment was no golf items. At the very least I thought I might get a ball marker or some tees maybe even a cheap sleeve of balls with a swinger logo, something hell anything that would show a little effort. But no. I am sorry foe this bad review but you deserve it. Your box is way too expensive and misleading.
BUYER BEWARE. THIS BOX IS NOT WORTH THE MONEY. I WILL BE POSTING AN UNBOXING ON YOUTUBE SOON. Need a zero star option.

swingerbox.com said...Mar 02, 2018

Per our email, we apologize for the delay. As noted on our site, the Gear Boxes are all apparel we design and manufacture for our members. We’ve had over 1000 members receive and enjoy this box, we’re sorry you did not care for the items. Our packaging was a little bare this month as we ran out of branded bubble bags; our presentation is typically better! We welcome all fair unboxing reviews and are also asking Cratejoy to post some videos of unboxings so prospective members can see the great items we are making each month.

Absolute Scam

Jun 15, 2018
Mac B.
1 Review
Overall

After a 2 months delay for the box with limited updates and a reluctance to send a tracking number it finally arrived. It was labeled as 2-3 “Premium” golf items. I opened the box and all that was inside was a cheap white t shirt with an IRON ON golf flag (I literally could’ve made this shirt with a printer and iron). The other item was a button down shirt that was extremely thin and felt like the quality you get at a Walmart/KMart etc. Please beware of buying a box from them and stear clear to other companies. Really a shame they rip so many people off who buy their subscription as a nice gift.

swingerbox.com said...Feb 26, 2018

Sorry you were unhappy with the items. We would have loved to heard from you prior to reading your review to address your concern as we work very hard to design and manufacture Quality items for Members. The t-shirt you received was our design made on cotton shirts cut to our specifications. Your button down dress shirt was also made from fabric we sourced and cut to our specifications.

Jun 15, 2018
Cameroncarter S.
1 Review
Overall

Ordered a gift box in December. It didn't ship until a month later. But I've been charged for multiple boxes because of the automatic renewal. There's no customer service phone number. They have not responded to my emails or messages on Facebook. Terrible experience.

Buying Options