A subscription golf box of apparel and accessories for anytime of year. A pefect gift for golfers!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Swinger Box® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Poor customer service

Mar 15, 2019
Kerry P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Swinger Box missed a few months of shipments and did not respond until I involved Cratejoy support to help resolve it. After several attempts and broken promises to ship, we (createjoy and I ) requested a credit/refund for the missed shipments. While waiting for a response after a couple more weeks they finally sent out multiple shipments at once instead of having to refund me.

Verified Purchase
Swinger Box® said...Mar 15, 2019

It appears our support responses were likely sent to your spam folder. The shipment schedule was address and the two remaining Essentials Boxes were shipped as noted on the support thread. We apologize if you did not receive our correspondence. The support thread can be found at https://swingerbox.zendesk.com/agent/tickets/11032 Thank you,

Seller

No Box

Feb 07, 2019
Stephany C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My payment was processed on time but I have not received my box. I have sent several messages and customer service does not respond.

Verified Purchase
Swinger Box® said...Feb 08, 2019

Stephany, Please view your support ticket directly form the portal as it appears our emails are being filtered form your in-box https://swingerbox.zendesk.com/agent/tickets/10768. We sent an update to you on 1/31 about the box shipping with our monthly dispatch (first week of each month). -SB Support

Seller

Horrible

Feb 07, 2019
Corrie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am beginning this think this service is a scam. I purchased a 6 month subscription for my husband for Christmas. We got the 1st box in Dec, but nothing since. I have sent emails and chats to them every day for a week straight and still have not gotten a response. I want what I paid for or a full refund!!

Verified Purchase
Swinger Box® said...Feb 08, 2019

Corrie, We have emailed you about your next shipment, Please log into the portal directly as it appears our messages are not reaching you: https://swingerbox.zendesk.com/agent/tickets/10775 , thank you, -SB Support

Seller

Only received 3 boxes out of 6.

Feb 05, 2019
Denise O.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered a 6 month subscription of Swinger Box for my boyfriend in September. He stopped receiving boxes in December. I emailed the company, no response (except for the automated email that bounces back). No box again in January, I emailed, again no response. I tried the 'Chat' function on their website, still no response. In all, I have contacted them 5 times to either send my boxes or refund my money. Not one response. I sent them alot of money for my 6 month subscription and honestly i feel like I've been robbed. Seriously considering reporting them to the BBB.

Swinger Box® said...Feb 05, 2019

Brittany, we attempted to reach you on regarding both your inquiries however it seems they may have been filtered by your email provider. Please log into our support portal via swingerbox.com to see your ticket history and responses. We have a box shipping for you without monthly dispatch this week (1st week of each month). Thank you,

Seller

Do Not Use!

Feb 04, 2019
Anna C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Horrible customer service. There is NO PHONE NUMBER to contact them on.

They renewed my subscription at the end of December and I never received a shipment in January. After submitting multiple tickets, I still haven't received my shipment nor a refund. I did however get another email saying they were going to run my card in January and so I sent ANOTHER ticket re-explaining how I didn't receive my shipment yet and to please fix the issue or get a refund.

They didn't send my shipment this month and they didn't run my card.... BUT I STILL DON'T HAVE A JANUARY SHIPMENT OR A REFUND!!!!

Verified Purchase
Swinger Box® said...Feb 05, 2019

It appears our support tickets are being filtered as we have responded to your requests. Please log-in to our support center at swingerbox,com to see our responses and ticket history. In response to your review, your box is shipping with our monthly dispatch this week (1st week of each month, after the 15th membership renewal). Thank You.

Seller

Still waiting

Jan 17, 2019
Gladys E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I ordered this for Christmas gift for my son and a month later it isn't here. I got an email jan.11th saying it was bring sent to shipping and now I get a notice on the 16th with a tracking #. But I won't believe it until I see it. I'm so dissappointed. Last year I ordered some other gift subscriptions for other items and they were a hit but this will make me think twice before ordering any again. A month after Christmas And my son still has no present.

Verified Purchase
Swinger Box® said...Jan 20, 2019

Hi Gladys, we informed you this box would was delayed as we were waiting for more of the gloves we manufacture to arrive. We again apologize for the delay. The box was shipped on the 11th

Seller

Cheap Products

Dec 28, 2018
Susan P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Very disappointed in the box that arrived just before Christmas. It was intended to be a gift for my husband, but the cheap quality of the products forced me to pass on giving it to him. Please let me know how I can return this box and cancel my subscription.

Verified Purchase
Swinger Box® said...Dec 28, 2018

We would have loved to address your concerns via support prior to seeing this review. But, thank you for your feedback.

Seller

Mediocre quality and horrible sizing

Dec 13, 2018
Denis Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was very disappointed with what I received for what I paid. I got their best box and got 3 Walmart quality shirts for 3 times the price. Only 1 was a golf shirt. No name brands, only "Swinger" brand clothing.
The XL is a XXL and not even close to fitting. I'm not throwing more money at this to return it for better sizing.

Verified Purchase
Swinger Box® said...Dec 12, 2018

Hi Denis, support has reached out we’d love the opportunity to resolve the issue you have with the box contents. We look forward to hearing from you.

Seller

Missing box, nobody answers emails

Oct 03, 2018
Taylor N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I ordered a 3 month subscription for my fiancé's birthday. The first shipment I got from them was only a few items, not the entirety of the box and came in a shipment bag rather than the box shown. After reaching out they shipped the remainder of the box separately. The box for the next month did not come. I've been reaching out for about a week via their live chat and email and nobody has responded to me. I am embarrassed that this was a gift and has been so disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Insanely Bad.

Aug 23, 2018
Hunter S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Much like the 50% OF PEOPLE WHO WROTE A 1 STAR REVIEW, I can seriously say Swinger box is terrible. I ordered the $25 box for 1 time, and was charged for 2 times. I was not pleased, so I reached out to their website and Instagram, and they said nothing to me in regards to my situation. Will NEVER order from this again, and I hope that no one else does as well.

Verified Purchase
Swinger Box® said...Aug 23, 2018

Hunter, your first box was shipped August 10th and the renewal box was shipped on the 20th. Both tracking numbers were sent via email when dispatched. We apologize if the 2nd box renewed before the first one arrived. The Essentials boxes ship 1st class mail and can take up to 5 days. We have emailed you the tracking numbers again for reference

Seller
Buying Options