A subscription golf box of apparel and accessories. The perfect gift for golfers anytime of year!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Swinger Box® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not as stated.

Jul 23, 2019
Becky W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First of all was told this would ship within 1-2 days of ordering. NO it did not ship till a week + after ordering, which ended up being 5 days after the person receiving it's birthday.

Packaging was NOT in the box as shown. Some of the reviews stated how they liked the box the gifts came in and even reused them. This just came in a plain small shipping box, which again is not as described.

Will not use again.

Verified Purchase
Swinger Box® said...Jul 25, 2019

Hi Becky, our Essentials boxes are shipped in standard boxes with our logo tape. The Gear Box is a mailer box as shown in the photo. We apologize if the box did not arrive as fast as expected, please feel free to open a support ticket with us so we can further address you concerns. Thank you! -Team Swinger Box

Seller

Dec 29, 2018
Andrea F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

If you’re expecting to get your package on time don’t actually count on it to be. I ordered my package December 16th and it was supposed to be a Christmas gift. I never received confirmation or anything that my package was sent at all. Christmas came and left yet my package still wasn’t here and I had no emails that my package had been sent out or anything. I had no tracking number sent to me to even check. It was annoying because I saw multiple notifications if you ordered before December 20th it would be here in time for Christmas. I finally decided to message the company and never got an email for them back. However, I finally got an email saying my order JUST had been sent out on December 27th. They waited a full 11 days before they sent out a simple package. Now I have to wait for it to get here. Hopefully the products are good and worth the wait.

Verified Purchase
Swinger Box® said...Dec 31, 2018

This customer’s shipment was lost by DHL and a 2nd package was shipped on the 27th.

Seller

Ok value.

Jun 22, 2018
Edward B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

It was ok ,I will give it a shot for a few months .The shirt was good quality and fit well.

Verified Purchase

A little disappointed

Jun 15, 2018
Trudy E.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Received the exact same thing that we got in the first box so very disappointed!! Thought this was supposed to be a different box every month!!

Verified Purchase

It was ok

Jun 15, 2018
Dee W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Finally got our first box and it was just ok. Not really worth the long wait and we also had to pay duity on it once it did arrive.

Verified Purchase

First box was great!

Jun 15, 2018
Trudy E.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

The first box was great but then the next two ( of the three month subscription) were the exact same thing so .... how exciting was that? None! Then when they emailed and asked if I wanted to upgrade to the next level up I said sure ( stating for the LAST box please upgrade) then they start sending me a monthly box!! What part of last did they not understand?

Verified Purchase
Buying Options