A subscription golf box of apparel and accessories. The perfect gift for golfers anytime of year!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Swinger Box® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cool Balls

4 days ago
Leanoard O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The shirt I received was very nice quality and the golf balls were unique looking. I had not seen a white soft cover like they have before. I am looking forward to trying out the balls and the glove this weekend on the course. I will probably send this box to a few of my golfer buddies as a gift this Christmas. Looking forward to seeing the eyes roll! HARDY HAR HAR. I mean HO HO HO!

Verified Purchase

The Boss Liked it.

Nov 09, 2019
Kaylee B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Made for a great gift for my boss who was is a huge golfer. Got some laughs around the office too.

Verified Purchase

Good Box

Oct 03, 2019
Julietta C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice Box. Came as shown in the photo. Apparel is nice. It's worth $69 per box as it also came with some balls and reading material. Good job!

Verified Purchase

I liked it. Golf balls are Cool!

Sep 09, 2019
Royce B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got a gear box using the $49 reservation special form their web site and was very happy with my items. Selected classic and got a very nice dry-fit polo, golf glove, tees and balls. The balls are matte white and have a nice look to them.

Verified Purchase

Big and Bold Shirts

Aug 30, 2019
Cristine S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My boyfriend wears a 3x-4x and prefers colorful patterns and the BOLD gear box worked out very well. Two of the jazziest polos I have ever seen. Once is a south west pattern with light blues and pinks and the other was a flamingo shirt with a lot of pink and purple. Some balls and tees were in the box as well. This was the Gear Box lite. Will be back for Christmas time!

Verified Purchase

Two nice tops and some golf balls 😀

Aug 28, 2019
Danielle V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice button down short sleeve shirt, golf polo shirt, and a couple sleeves of golf balls. Items are nice and their private label. Box is a mailer as shown in the photos and shirts were wrapped in nice blue tissue paper. Not a "bargain" box, but happy with what we got! 😀

Verified Purchase

Make the man in your life happy!

Jul 29, 2019
Mary J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We are so appreciative of the box we received from Swinger. The company addressed our concerns early on and provided us with a gift certificate on our next purchase. If the man in you life enjoys golf; he will truly love this box.
Thank you,
Mary

Verified Purchase
Swinger Box® said...Jul 10, 2019

Hi Mary,

We had a slight shortage of inventory after the Father's Day week which caused the delay. We have issued you a $10 gift coupon and hope you enjoy the shipment that has been dispatched! 😀

Seller

One Funky Golf Box

Apr 17, 2019
Shenna R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I Selected BOLD and he got one FUNKY shirt! Love it. He is now the talk of the club house when worn. Also came with a slightly less funky button down shirt. Good for when not-golfing.

Verified Purchase

Swingtastic!

Apr 19, 2019
Delores E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Hubby got a nice blue button down shirt, a polo for golfing and a long sleeve t-shirt. The box itself looks just like the picture and I will be using it at our next...party to serve brownies in. 😉

Verified Purchase

No More Dirty Gloves for this golfer!

Apr 17, 2019
Glenn W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month