A subscription golf box of apparel and accessories. The perfect gift for golfers anytime of year!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

swingerbox.com reviewsReviews

Write a Review

One Funky Golf Box

Apr 17, 2019
Shenna R.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I Selected BOLD and he got one FUNKY shirt! Love it. He is now the talk of the club house when worn. Also came with a slightly less funky button down shirt. Good for when not-golfing.

Verified Purchase

Great Glove!

Feb 24, 2020
Halina N.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Glove is Great. Balls are nice too!

Verified Purchase

Scout Ball is Great

Feb 24, 2020
Carol C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked their golf balls a lot. The outer cover has a nice soft white finish and it plays well. The sleeves are unique too. Love the glove and tees are a bonus.

Verified Purchase

Cool Balls

Nov 14, 2019
Leanoard O.
1 Review
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The shirt I received was very nice quality and the golf balls were unique looking. I had not seen a white soft cover like they have before. I am looking forward to trying out the balls and the glove this weekend on the course. I will probably send this box to a few of my golfer buddies as a gift this Christmas. Looking forward to seeing the eyes roll! HARDY HAR HAR. I mean HO HO HO!

Verified Purchase

Very FINE Glove

Feb 22, 2020
Reggie G.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the nicest golf gloves I used. Dozen Balls, tees, glove and some sunscreen for $40 shipped free is a great deal. Will be getting this box for rest of my 2020 season!

Verified Purchase

Loved the Caddyshack Book!

Feb 13, 2020
Lori A.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We are obsessed with Caddyshack and loved the book in the box on the story of it's filming! The shirt was a nice mesh four button mesh polo, nice leather glove, some tees and their "scout" golf balls.

Verified Purchase

Nice Presentation

Dec 01, 2019
Karin M.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered this as a gift and it seemed to be just right balance of golf items and apparel. The box look just like the picture and the items comes wrapped in blue paper. The golf shirt was a nice heavy weight polo and seems like nice quality.

Verified Purchase

The Boss Liked it.

Nov 09, 2019
Kaylee B.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Made for a great gift for my boss who was is a huge golfer. Got some laughs around the office too.

Verified Purchase

SWINGING FLAMINGO

Dec 05, 2019
Peter L.
1 Review
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sent a Gear Box to my golfing buddy at the club. I of course sent him the Bold golf shirt as the style choice. Now He is MR SWINGING FLAMINGO. 🤣

Verified Purchase

It's a Nice Box!

Nov 30, 2019
Gus M.
1 Review
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Like this golf glove a lot. Shirt was nice quality. Looking forward to my next shipment!

Verified Purchase

Yay For Swinger Box

Feb 24, 2020
Ella O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave this to my brother who is a huge golfer and he loved it. Polo shirt was nice, book, tees, balls, glove and some poker chip ball markers . What a neat idea for a gift. Yay for Swinger Box!

Verified Purchase

The BOX

Dec 05, 2019
Halley P.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What you see if pretty much what you get, shirt, golf balls, etc...I may also use the box for a pie I'm bringing over to the neighbors to get a rise out of everyone. HAHA Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Nailed The Reading Material

Dec 01, 2019
Farrah G.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality