A subscription golf box of apparel and accessories for anytime of year. A pefect gift for golfers!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Swinger Box® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

One Funky Golf Box

Apr 17, 2019
Shenna R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month 7 days
Overall

I Selected BOLD and he got one FUNKY shirt! Love it. He is now the talk of the club house when worn. Also came with a slightly less funky button down shirt. Good for when not-golfing.

Verified Purchase

Swingtastic!

Apr 19, 2019
Delores E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month 7 days
Overall

Hubby got a nice blue button down shirt, a polo for golfing and a long sleeve t-shirt. The box itself looks just like the picture and I will be using it at our next...party to serve brownies in. 😉

Verified Purchase

No More Dirty Gloves for this golfer!

Apr 17, 2019
Glenn W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month 7 days
Overall

I was once a man who wore golf gloves until the bitter end. My nickname was dirty golf glove Glenn. I ordered a Swinger Box I now get a new glove every month . I do not miss dirty golf glove Glenn. -G. Wiltz

Verified Purchase

Great for Parties!

Apr 10, 2019
Jani B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month 2 days
Overall

I have got my money out of this one for the box alone. Gear box items were great...Polos arrived in box one. I then brought dessert in the "Swinger" box twice now to dinner parties. It-is- a-HOOT!

Verified Purchase

Nice items for golf and work

Apr 04, 2019
Cathey R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

We got a nice box with some golf polos and a button down shirt. Anyway to get a golf themed swim suit in the next box? We're heading on a golf trip to AZ next month! 😎

Verified Purchase

I Need Another box!

Mar 15, 2019
Richard H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Love my Essentials Box and already need another one! Golf balls play a lot like other big name two piece balls. Glove is good and tee are A-OK. I've given most of my balls to mother nature and can't wait for the next one. ;)

Verified Purchase

A Fun Little Golf Box

Feb 14, 2019
Molly C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Ordered a box for my "Swinger" brother and he gave it a thumbs up. He particularly liked the balls. I don't play so this took the guess work out getting a golf gift for me. Will be back for Father's day!

Verified Purchase

Got a Few Puns!

Feb 07, 2019
Jackqueline R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Well, the box alone made for some great puns around the dinner table. Nice products. Really like their golf balls, have a unique flat finish to them and retro looking packaging. Hope a ladies apparel box is coming as I would love some of those more wild pattern shirts for my weekend golf attire.

Verified Purchase

"Essential" Essentals For My Golfer

Feb 07, 2019
Lisa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

Got my hubby the Essentials box as he gets a round of golf credit for every time the lawn is mowed...He likes the box, I take the lip balm from each shipment, and our lawn is high and tight!

Verified Purchase

Great for guys who can't stand shopping

Feb 06, 2019
Burt T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

What's nice about the Gear Box is it's quality apparel for golfing and not-golfing. I personally can't stand shopping in stores, so this is great for me. I need new shorts, so please ship those soon! Thanks SWINGER BOX. ;)

Verified Purchase
Buying Options