International Meal Kits by Takeout Kit
Cook world cuisine at home with our easy meal kits!

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

by Stewart F., Apr 14, 2017

We're really enjoying our Takeout Kit subscription, and having fun cooking the meals together. Truly everything you need is in the box, even things like non-stick spray or vinegar.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Susannah C., Mar 12, 2017

Easy-to-follow directions and a delicious meal!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing!

by Brandi A., Feb 04, 2017

It was a beautiful presentation, the directions were easy to understand, the meal was quick and super tasty!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Christmas gift

by Katherine E., Jan 21, 2017

My son prepared the dinner and it was wonderful. Everyone enjoyed it. Thanks

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Got this as a gift

by Kristie I., Jan 19, 2017

I decided to get one of my best friends a subscrpition to this box and it was deft overly not a mistake. She thrilled to open the box and found the food fresh, easy to prepare, and had enough to share with friends after feeding her family of four. Five stars!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Global meal kit

by Cindy F., Jan 11, 2017

This was a gift for my 23yo son who is excited to try the meal. He likes to cook and try new dishes.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Liked It

by Sherry R., Jan 10, 2017

Easy to fix. Great portion size.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Good stuff!

by Sharleen Y., Sep 21, 2016

"‚ÄčThis is great! I'm a medical student and having extra leftovers helps so much when I don't have a lot of time."

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

enjoyed immensely!

by Keri B., Sep 18, 2016

i really enjoyed the 1st kit i got - the burmese khao soi. easy and shelf stable, i was able to prepare when i was ready. the instructions were perfect. thanks! i am looking forward to future kits :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Convenient Way to Taste World Cuisine

by Alexandra F., Aug 24, 2016

Love the concept and the recipes truly deliver the entire experience. Each kit has everything you need to make the entire meal and I am always surprised by the flavor of each kit, especially since all of the ingredients are shelf stable. My favorite experience with these kits was after a weekend of moving and unpacking and opening a box containing this kit as well as my kitchen supplies. I was able to put together a hearty, delicious meal in around 30 minutes, much less time than it would have taken us to decide on takeout and have it delivered. I also like the fact that these have a longer shelf life, which means I am not at the mercy of my meal kits. This is something I have experienced with other meal kits like Blue Apron and Hello Fresh, where I either force myself to make a recipe so that the ingredients do not spoil or accept a dinner invitation and then cook with not as fresh ingredients. I also love the fact that the company is constantly working on new recipes so you never know what part of the world your meal will transport you to. i have already tried 4 kits and can't wait to try more. Thai Crab Curry is my absolute favorite. Must try!

|Report abuse
View Details