Tamed Wild Box

by Tamed Wild Box
Receive earth magic & intention setting rituals to grow your practice, craft and spiritual path.
605 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Tamed Wild Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
605

Amazing.

Jul 20, 2019
Jennifer D.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent box. LOVE the rituals and all of the tools that come with it! Can’t wait for the new moon so I can get everything out to use!!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jul 23, 2019

Hi Jennifer! Awesome! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! I am glad that you love the rituals, we put a lot of care and consideration into writing them! Thanks again!

Very Authentic Healing Box

Jun 26, 2019
Christina H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every single item resonated with my soul. I call this box an excellent medicine bundle. Every item rang true and authentic so I will continue to subscribe - keep up the high quality.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 27, 2019

Hi Christina! Thank you so much for this review. We try to curate exceptional pieces and create unique experiences that we love also!

LOVE!

Sep 21, 2019
Shantel N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box, absolutely love it! ❤❤❤

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Oct 01, 2019

Hi Shantel!! Thank you so much!! I am glad you loved the box! We appreciate your business!

May 28, 2019
Sandra L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always excited to see my box arrive. My girls love the crystals! I love it all!!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...May 29, 2019

Hi Sandra! Yay!! It makes us very happy to hear your are sharing your love of crystals with your girls!! Thanks for leaving a review!

Amazing ritual subscription box

Apr 25, 2019
Sabrina M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I’m honestly so pleased with every box I get each month. It’s thorough, and comes with so many good quality items to complete rituals. I’m so happy I decided to subscribe and I recommend it to everyone!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 27, 2019

Hi Sabrina!
Wow!! Thank you so much for the kind words and the recommendation!! We work really hard to put together a comprehensive and thorough experience for our subscribers and we appreciate you noticing!!

Perfect!

Dec 15, 2018
Teri R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have received two boxes so far and I am in LOVE!! They have both been perfectly perfect! I loved the Yule themed box and have made several of the recipes in the Wild Recipes cookbook and every one has been so yummy 😊
I can see myself being a long time subscriber.
Perfect perfect perfect!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Dec 17, 2018

Hi Teri!

Thank you soooo much!!! We look forward to having you as a long time subscriber!!

May 30, 2019
Arlette L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love tamed wild!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 11, 2019

Hi Arlette!
We love you too!! Thanks for the review!

First box from wild medicine

May 11, 2017
Michelle M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I was so excited to find this box. It's hard to find good clean products out there made from a small company. This is beautiful stuff. Well made and curated with love!

Verified Purchase

First box from wild medicine

May 11, 2017
Michelle M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I was so excited to find this box. It's hard to find good clean products out there made from a small company. This is beautiful stuff. Well made and curated with love!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Thanks Michelle!
We pride ourselves in the care and love that goes into each magickal item!

Beautifully done

Feb 11, 2017
Krystal T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This month is romance oriented... I am I love with this box already!!! I am single and I felt truly loved and pampered after opening and using the items in the box. Totally worth the money spent!!!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Hello Krystal!
We curate our boxes with everyone in mind, so we are so glad to hear you enjoyed our romance oriented box! Enjoy the rest of the magick!

It's beautiful AND useful!

May 11, 2017
Miranda F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I've received four boxes now, and each has been full of a variety of products that I use regularly, happily. For the value, these boxes are a great deal! I adore the latest box, skincare (naturally all natural). So much good energy, and each is so unique. Can't wait for next month's!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Hello Miranda!
We are so glad you enjoyed the natural skin care in your box! Enjoy the magick!

May 10, 2017
Stephanie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Loved what I got and my oils!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Hello Stephanie!
We are so glad to hear you loved your oils!

Wonderful Scents

Feb 11, 2017
Bernadette F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Nice assortment of products. The massage oil and candle were scented beautifully and not too strong. Loved the tincture. Kimono was a nice surprise.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Hello Bernadette!
We also enjoyed the scent of the candle for this box! Sometimes a soothing subtle smell is all you need!

Absolutely 5 stars!!

Dec 09, 2016
Sara E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I can't rave enough about Tamed Wild! My only complaint is that I want everything they sell!
I signed up for the subscription box starting in December, I was so excited that I contacted Tamed Wild to see if I could get in on the November box as well! Shelby is amazing at customer service and was able to grant my November wish!
To date, I have used all of the products I have received and absolutely adore everything! This is strong, beautiful medicine.
The headache balm works! The teas are amazing both internally and used in the bath. The Sweet Dreams Temple Oil can be used as a massage oil on the neck face and head plunging you into a deep restful sleep! The Rose Water is infused with amethyst and moon stones that offer immediate calm and tranquility.
I practice mind healing for high conflict families. The purpose of my job is to help people through their pain and focus on raising happy and healthy children. I believe the Universe guided me to Tamed Wild. My office in infused with all the love Shelby puts into her medicine. Even my clients comment on the vibrations they get in my office.
I couldn't love this company more! Really!
The Moon Phase Herb Chest is #1 on my Christmas list!
Nothing but love for you Tamed Wild!
Sara in Minnesota

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Hello Sara!
We are so glad to hear you are so pleased with our box! It's great to hear that your clients can feel the energy once they step into your office!

So fun!!

May 10, 2017
Joanna G.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

This was a real joy to open!! Everything in it is adorable and in cute little bottles!! Can't wait to use the face oils, and just adore the Tiger Eye moon necklace, thanks for having a longer chain with it so that it fits me :) I'm having my thyroid removed on Monday and I'm quite scared since they may have to crack my sternum to remove it, so this protection stone necklace brings me comfort and is staying on me til my surgery :) Thank you so much!!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Hello Joanna!
We hope everything went ok, and are so glad to hear your protection stone was with you!

May 10, 2017
Anastasia R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I got my box on time, two days ago, and I just love each and every item in my box, although one item was missing from it I contacted them and informed them about it and it's being send to me now.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Hello Anastasia!
We are glad to hear your item was replaced! We pack each box ourselves, sometimes you can't escape human error! Enjoy the magick!

Lovely

Feb 11, 2017
Angela F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Got my first Wild Medicine box today! While the theme this month didn't do much for me (it was romance), I loved the presentation (even the shipping box was lovely!) and the little bottles and especially the herb card! Everything is very well made and the message oil is a pleasant, light blend with hints of cardamom and anise. I can definitely see reusing these bottles once I use them up.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Hello Angela!
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your box, and we always encourage reuse of our products once they are used up!

May 09, 2017
Jaime J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I just got the mini box yesterday. The packaging was adorable. The little bottles look fab in my bathroom. The face products made my skin feel smooth and moisturized. So in love with these products. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Hello Jaime!
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the box! We have a lot of fun when we are packaging all the fun products!

Perfect!!

Jun 12, 2017
Ally B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Came in a cute designed box with everything neatly packaged and it smelled so wonderful and I loved the little candle and everything! Can't wait for next month :))

Verified Purchase

So charmed

May 09, 2017
Andrea P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received this package on the perfect day, a 12 hour work shift had me emotional and feeling personally negligent. When I pulled up to my mailbox there it was waiting just for me. I feel so honored and .... gifted. I love the smells and quality, and the JARS epically adorable.
Thank you, I look forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Hello Andrea!
Our hope is to integrate a little magick into everyone's lives!

Seriously the cutest thing ever!

Feb 11, 2017
Julie M.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Everything in this box was so cute it's not even funny! Also i got a kimono with this months box which i think was a really good touch!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Hello Julie!
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the box! The kimono was our little surprise for everyone!

My Favorite Box Ever!

Jan 13, 2017
Kim S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have tried lots of subscription boxes but this one seemed meant for me. I love herbal remedies and the packaging from this company is so fairytalesque. I was instantly smitten. I have received two boxes now, December's and January's. I used and thoroughly enjoyed everything in the December box. Everything smelled incredible. My husband watched me open it and was impressed. He always thinks my subscription boxes are stupid but he said this one seems totally worth it. Also, when I finish the products I have such beautiful jars to reuse. I highly recommend this box. It is so worth every penny!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Hello Kim!
We are so glad to hear we are your favorite box! We are also glad your husband was impressed to, the magick is always meant to be shared!

LOVE

Jun 13, 2017
Heather C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This box is absolutely amazing I'm so excited to try everything!

Verified Purchase

I love this box. Love love love.

Jun 23, 2017
Amber H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love this box! I have received two of them and I am literally in love with it. I recommend to everyone and have been telling my friends and family. It's amazing, I look forward to this box every month.

Verified Purchase

New favorite box!

Jun 23, 2017
Kellen J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is the best subscription bot i've tried. The packaging is adorable, it's a great value, and I love this month's theme (solstice/new moon). It even came with a little kit to make your own elixir <3

Verified Purchase