Tamed Wild Box

by Tamed Wild Box
Receive earth magic & intention setting rituals to grow your practice, craft and spiritual path.
604 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Tamed Wild Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
604

Sacred and Soulfully Crafted

Aug 10, 2017
Taratagliaferro
1 Review
Overall

I look forward each month to this delivery! Even the box everything comes in is magical, which creates a whole experience unveiling whats inside. These wild medicine boxes have expanded my herbal knowledge and connection to Momma Earth, given me rituals, new spices, tinctures, and teas to experiment with, and gorgeous tools and trinkets I soon treasure. I still can't get over the golden crystalized spice spoon I got with the last box! It feels like a gift from the divine (or village witch) and I couldn't recommend it more.

The Best

May 15, 2018
Melissa J.
1 Review
Overall

I received my first Wild Medicine Box in April. I have to say, I’m a long time subscriber to different boxes, and this was by far my favorite! For the price, you really get a lot of good stuff in gorgeous packaging. If you’re thinking about it, just go ahead and subscribe. It’s worth it.

Tamed Wild Box said...May 16, 2018

Hi Melissa,



Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy you are enjoying your Wild Medicine Box Subscription 😊

Apr 22, 2018
Linda D.
1 Review
Overall

Can I just tell you how pleased I am each month....what quality and thoughtfulness goes into each box. I love, love, love my Wild Medicine Boxes. So worth the money.

Perfect

Aug 08, 2017
Dawn W.
1 Review
Overall

This is exactly what I wanted

Magical Mail

Feb 07, 2017
Aliciaduncan
1 Review
Overall

I love receiving my monthly box of spiritual goodness. I'm on my third box now and it's literally the only reason I check the mail anymore. I've referred several friends who have also signed up. I highly recommend this for yourself and for gifts.

Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Hello Alicia!
We are so glad to hear you are spreading the magick with your friends! It always helps to look forward to something in your mail box!

Hands down best herbal box out!

Feb 01, 2018
Keisha D.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

Month after month I’m blown away with just how awesome this subscription is!
The price is a steal for the quality of the items included. I am never disappointed with any of the content and the box itself is beautiful.
Best herbal subscription out there!

I'm in Apothecary heaven!

Sep 01, 2017
Nanamayfield
1 Review
Overall

I received my Wild Medicine Herbal kit and am thrilled! The contents were more than I expected and you can bet I'll be sharing this with all my friends, family and neighbors.

True Magick

Jul 09, 2020
Nora M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Curation

This service is AWESOME. Pure magic!

Tamed Wild Box said...Jul 24, 2020

Hi Nora!! Thank you so much for these little boost! We appreciate you!

Love!!

Jun 21, 2019
Kylee F.
2 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

100% would recommend this box! I absolutely love every box I get! I've been getting them for about 6 months now and haven't been disappointed once. It's a perfect way to slowly build up your collection.

Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 25, 2019

Hi Kylee!
Yay! Thank you for leaving a review! It's awesome to hear you are building your collection!

Jan 25, 2018
Kimberly F.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

This is one of the most amazing boxes! This is a company that really knows your apothecary needs. Every box comes packed with beautiful items and even more beautiful energy. In addition to this box I also receive their House of Rituals box as well as shop their store, so I guess I am slightly obbessed lol. On top of everything else they have the most amazing and attentive customer service. I cannot say enough good things about this subscription.