Tamed Wild Box

by Tamed Wild Box
Receive earth magic & intention setting rituals to grow your practice, craft and spiritual path.
605 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Tamed Wild Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
605

May 28, 2017
Erica L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I love it! I'm so excited for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Beautifully put together

Feb 10, 2017
Mareah V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

February's box was my first but will not be my last! I loved the way it was presented and all the lovely apothecary bottles so beautifully labeled. The knowledge on the card me that were included was perfect amount of information about the herbs and oils. I truly cannot wait for next months. 🌿✌🏽

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Hello Mareah!
We pride ourselves in the small details of our box! Enjoy the magick!

Best Monthly Subscription Box Ever!

Feb 07, 2017
Angela M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I'm on my third month of Tamed Wild Apothecary's subscription boxes and am in love! I've tried a few different boxes over the years, not just for myself but as gifts for relatives and for my pets. Unlike other boxes, Tamed Wild Apothecary goes beyond expectations. Every detail is carefully considered and hand-crafted--it really is a monthly delivery of love! The January box even had the sweetest lavender stem with twine tied around it just for the ambiance. Usually everything is just thrown into a cardboard box and shipped off, but in this subscription each item receives care and attention, and is usually individually wrapped. The presentation of each item is also beautiful. Tonics and oils come in glass containers free of BPA or other chemicals, and each item is selected to compliment the rest. Lastly, this is the first subscription that sends whole items, not samples! It's such a beautiful, thoughtful package that I love sharing with my family each month. Completely worth every cent, you will not be disappointed!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Hello Angela!
We pride ourselves in the curation and presentation of our boxes, and love when customers also love it! Enjoy the magick!

Well thought out box

Aug 08, 2017
Gretchen H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I receive 2 other boxes from Cratejoy and by far this is the best box. There is attention to detail, several different items each time accompanied by a well explained product card. I wish they did this twice a month! I don't find any useless products. One box I get sends a vegan, gluten-free snack every month & it's gross lol. I learn a lot about different herbs and such and I especially like the herb cards that are enclosed. Keep doing what you are doing. I encourage everyone to give this company a try. You won't be disappointed

Verified Purchase

anneris cuevas

Aug 08, 2017
Anneris C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got the wild medicine box and I am highly satisfied the quality of the merchandise it contained was excellent I am so happy with this subscription I cannot wait until next month delivery so excited I am referring it to all my friends

Verified Purchase

Love it every time!

Aug 08, 2017
Nikki A.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Every month it gets better and better! This is the only subscription box I've stuck with. It's definitely worth the money and a great value. It has helped me to be more mindful and appreciate the beauty in myself while helping me live a healthier lifestyle.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Aug 08, 2017
Toni M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I have been extremely skeptical about some of the boxes I have signed up for, but this box has got to be my favorite by far. It is always on time. And is always worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Subscription box

Aug 08, 2017
Olivia T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My box was awesome! It arrived on time,and i was sent an email promptly when it shipped! Wild Apothecary totally exceeded my expectations with what i recived but due to financial reasons i will have to skip a box😞 unfortunately! Only one month though thank the Goddess! 5 stars this box was exactly what i expected. which is why i subscribed!

Verified Purchase

Absolute amazing!!

Aug 08, 2017
Claudia C.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I already knew what was in the box from the IG posts but it was still amazing when I received it. I loved the packaging of each item, the tea & herbs were amazing, the salve was something I've always wanted to try so I was excited about that, and I loved the kitchen towelettes that was supposedly messed up but I absolutely loved it! Also thank you for the free gift & the beautiful crystal!

Verified Purchase

Wonderfully Worthwhile

Aug 08, 2017
Mika W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

What a treat this box has been. I have received two boxes so far and couldn't be more pleased. Each item is so beautiful and there is so much thought and care put into the selections which make each box an absolutely joy to open and remind us to take the time to enjoy the little things. This universe is a great big place with so much to offer-these beautiful boxes of love and light deliver tiny gifts from the universe to your home and straight to your heart. Well done ladies! Thank you for all you do.

Verified Purchase

Purely amazing!

Aug 08, 2017
Mary-elizabeth S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received a three month subscription as a gift, and I was always excited to recive my box. I loved learning about what was in the box and the healing properties. I can't wait for future boxes to come.

Verified Purchase

Amazingly Awesome!

Aug 08, 2017
Candie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I couldn't be more thrilled with Tamed Wild and my medicine box! My first box was for the new moon in June and it was everything I needed to help me get back on the positivity track. I had an issue with my cc for July and didn't notice until July was over. I REALLY wanted Julys box even though I knew I had the August box squared away. They are so receptive at Tamed Wild and just so perfect that they went out of their way to get me a July box too. Subscribe today, you won't be disappointed. Brightest Blessings :)

Verified Purchase

Wild Kitchen

Aug 08, 2017
Tracey K.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The best subscription ever!!! Every kitchen should have the spices included in this box!! The calendula paste is the best salve I've used since I was a child. The most incredible gems were also included...a large green calcite & s large red calcite along with a generous quartz crystal!! The Kitchen towel is beautifully educational even though the lettering was backwards on the backside. I'm glad it is enclosed as I'm using it. The gift necklace for the mistake is beautiful & appreciated!!! I love this subscription!!! Can't wait for the next one!! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Aug 08, 2017
Jennifer J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The Wild Kitchen box was my very first box, and I was so excited to find it, I of course followed their Facebook page and ruined the surprise. Even though I knew what would be in the box upon arrival, the pictures just don't do it justice. Also, I am so VERY impressed with the customer service offering a special gift and the towel (which is darling, by the way)! The only disappointment I've had was realizing after I opened the box and seen everything in its entirety, that I have to wait a whole month to get the next one! I get the medicine box + crystal upgrade, and am preordering the new ritual box also! I'm HOOKED!

Verified Purchase

OMG!!! So Exciting!!!!!

Aug 08, 2017
Carrie C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My Wild kitchen box was SO worth the wait!! Loved EVERYTHING!! Often as an adult, gifts people give you are far more appreciated for the thought of it more then the actual content.. THIS, was like receiving a gift that actually made you feel a little giddy.. That included thing you actually loved!! Thank you Wild Apothecary, for re-introducing me to someone I have not seen in a while, my inner kid! <3

Verified Purchase

Aug 08, 2017
Krystal K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love my Box!!! It always has something that I didn't know I would need. It seems I get exactly what I need at that moment, not to mention the loose tea was wonderful along with a tea ball. I received a lovely shell for smudging, and all sorts of things. I couldn't be happier with my monthly Box!.

Verified Purchase

Totally what I was looking for!

Aug 08, 2017
Dawn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I've received two boxes now and enjoyed both. The last one had herbs, towel, crystals, and a surprise beautiful necklace!!! I do look forward each month to see what's in the nicely packaged box. Keep up the good work 😍

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Aug 08, 2017
Sammy L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I absolutely love getting this box ever month, there natural ingredients are amazing! I used everything that comes. Can t wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Jun 08, 2017
Joanna G.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Thank you for another Fatastic Box, I love everything in it!! I belong to a lot of subscription boxes and you guys are at the tippy top of faves ♡♡♡♡

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...May 30, 2019

Hi Joanna! Thank you so much for this high praise! We love being one of your faves!!!

Amazing Products

Aug 08, 2017
Deborah P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I'm so happy with everything I recieve in my boxes, every month! The quality of the products is outstanding for the $$ And the customer service is Wonderful. Thank you, Tamed Wild Apothecary!💖💖💖 I also ordered the new Ritual Box and cannot wait for that box to show up at my house, so much magic in these boxes! Love, Love, Love!💖💖💖

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Aug 08, 2017
Gwendolyn P.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I love my 1st box it came beautifully packaged and the jars of herbs were a decent size and the trinkets a welcome surprise. Can't wait for next months box

Verified Purchase

Exceptional customer service

Aug 08, 2017
Jennifer B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Love the box and contents. Customer service is exceptional.

Verified Purchase

Great

Aug 08, 2017
Jennifer B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Love my box.

Verified Purchase

An absolute treasure!

Aug 08, 2017
Amelia R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I look forward to this box every month! It is an absolute magical gift!! All the wonderful treasures and crystals! Nothing better than getting a beautiful gift in the mail! The attention to detail is amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Aug 08, 2017
Sydney
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I Love Love Love this box. They do a very good job of staying true to the theme of the box. Getting me to try new things that I haven't before. There is always of ton of things in the box! Love getting my box every month.

Verified Purchase