Tamed Wild Box

by Tamed Wild Box
Receive earth magic & intention setting rituals to grow your practice, craft and spiritual path.
604 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Tamed Wild Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
604

Aug 08, 2017
Christine Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I got my first box. N love it so much. The herbs wh er e perfect. N everything in the box was amazing.

Verified Purchase

Oh my luv

Aug 08, 2017
Jami S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I was so overjoyed with my last two boxes and the amount of information given with each shipment. I do not to get out and around town as much since my husbands surgeries and this was a blessing. The cards are informative and I love the packaging as well. It feels like a Christmas gift or birthday present whenever it comes in mail. Wish there were more than one a month. Thank you again for making my day with healing herbs and wellness. Sincerely adore, Jami

Verified Purchase

Aug 08, 2017
Rachel
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

a create box full of perfect little treasures

Verified Purchase

Wonderful so far!

Aug 08, 2017
Katie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My first box came last week and I was pleased with the contents. Each item was wrapped or packaged within the package. The items were labeled, professional-looking, and followed the box theme well. The post card inside detailing the items was nice as well. I loved the glass jars of herbs, crystal-topped miniature spoon for the herbs and holistic medicinal salve. I am happy with my first box and hope they continue to be well put together & lovely! It was definitely worth the price.

Verified Purchase

The perfect sub box!!

Aug 08, 2017
Anastasia R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is my second box, first in May, and then in July. I was very pleased with both boxes!! Perfectly curated, and shipped in a fast time frame. I love each and every time, and the themes are so fun and creative! Additionally the customer service is kind and attentive, answering all your questions and fixing any mistakes. Looking forward to each and every box I get and will get.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Aug 08, 2017
Ashley B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Got my first box this month and it was great and what a great surprise. I can't wait to see what is in my second box, the suspense is killing me.

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Aug 08, 2017
Erica L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I look forward to this box every month! It's always so interesting and informative. The delicious tea is the best!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Aug 08, 2017
Michele P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received my box and was super excited. A mistake was made but I have already received the correct thing. Amazing company and awesome products!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Aug 08, 2017
Ashley L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love this box! It makes me extremely happy that they obviously take the time while crafting their Ideas for this box. The tea that was included in my box this month was phenomenal. The crystals were beautiful and good additions to my collections. Every thing about this box is amazing, and they even included a necklace to make up for some backwards printing on a really neat towel (which wouldn't have bothered me either way, but its nice to see that they care to make mistakes right!) Can't go wrong with this box, it is a MUST!

Verified Purchase

Happiness awaits!

Aug 08, 2017
Natasha J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I had been looking for a way to reconnect with the Earth and then I stumbled upon this box subscription. It has been six months now and it has helped me feel more connected not only with the Earth but with my spiritual self. Very well thought out monthly themed boxes, a wonderful staff, and a great value for the price! Definitely worth a try!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely THRILLED with EVERYTHING!

Aug 08, 2017
Louise D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Score! First box purchased through ShopCrate and I'm absolutely thrilled with the contents! Love cooking so the herbs are perfect (and the spoon is a great idea)! I used the fabulous salve right after I opened the package. And the gorgeous gemstone necklace is wonderful... I'm overwhelmed at the amount of goodness! Looking forward to the next one...

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Subscription Box!

Aug 08, 2017
Dawn L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have subscribed to many other boxes and this one is by FAR my very favorite. The monthly themes are amazing and I feel like I get so much for my money. I can tell that a lot of care goes into the choosing of each product and I look forward to it every month. I use every single item they send, and the quality is outstanding. I love it so much that I just pre-ordered their newest box, the Wild Rituals Box :) Love, love, love it!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites!

Aug 09, 2017
Tracy M.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

What a unique and fun box. I received my first box and am very pleased with the contents. Something different, as most of my boxes are beauty related.
Excellent customer service as well. There was a missing item in my box - emailed and within a few hours had a response and a remedy to resolve.
Try it out!!

Verified Purchase

Monthly Joy in a Box :)

Aug 09, 2017
Cheryl J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

So excited and glad I've signed up for the auto shipment. Very pleased with the items included and can't wait for this next months shipment. Well worth every penny. Quality was wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Aug 09, 2017
Ashley B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love this box and look forward to it every month!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Aug 09, 2017
Shirley T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is my first Wild Medicine box and I was not disappointed! I love each and every piece in it! I'm excited for next month!

Verified Purchase

Love

Aug 09, 2017
Trisha B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I look forward to this box each month. If you are into herbs and tinctures or just like to have a surprise crystal shipped each month this is the box for you.

Verified Purchase

Aug 09, 2017
Fabienne R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Love the spirit and the high quality of this box. Products, packaging everythg is made with attention and taste. Even though l have to pay extra worlwide shiping it's worth it 💕

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Items

Aug 09, 2017
Giovanna W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I am very impressed with my Wild Medicine box. It came nicely boxed with all the items I needed. I also recieved a beautiful necklace with a turquoise stone and silver chain as well as the cutest little spoon made of different toned metals. I can't wait to see what's in my next one!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Aug 09, 2017
Kenda K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

You get so much stuff in this box and it's so well priced! I love it and I can't wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Aug 09, 2017
Kimberly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I absolutely loved everything inside my first box! I am using each and everything in it!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Aug 09, 2017
Anita F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Love everything in this box! It is useful and inspiring! Can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Becoming Me- MUST READ!!

Aug 09, 2017
Shelby L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

When I received my first box (just two months ago), I had just made the move to Italy with my husband. Just before we left, I was trying to figure out who I wanted to be in life. I know to a lot of people moving to Italy would be an easy choice and most wouldn't hesitate, but this being my first time away from my family and friends, it was a challenging decision to make. I know it may sound a bit cheesy but receiving this box every month has really brought me back to who I truly am. I feel like a goddess when using any of the oils, salves, or elixirs. I feel cozy and warm when I drink the teas. I feel magical when I use the herbs to took. I feel at home and a sense of peace when I burn the candles or light the incense. This subscription box makes me feel empowered and I truly feel as though I am working with our mother nature has given us and using that to heal myself. Thanks Wild Apothecary for such a wonderful subscription service! Looking forward to all future boxes!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

Aug 09, 2017
Rene H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I've received several months of this box subscription and I have loved every bit of it! It is literally like getting magic in your mailbox every month, truly amazing. The products are wonderfully natural and the boxes always include fun little things. Love!

Verified Purchase

Aug 08, 2017
Jaime J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I have received 3 boxes so far. I am in love with these. You can tell that they are put together with love. I know, insert eye roll here. In all seriousness, the glass bottles and handmade items are adorable and look fab in my bathroom. Directions are user friendly, even the most inexperienced user, like me, would find them easy to follow

Verified Purchase