Tamed Wild Box

by Tamed Wild Box
Receive earth magic & intention setting rituals to grow your practice, craft and spiritual path.
604 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Tamed Wild Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
604

Aug 09, 2017
Brandy R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Completely satisfied with my order from Tamed Wild! Every box I've received is a treasure and I can't wait for each new coming months surprise!!

Verified Purchase

Aug 08, 2017
Jaime J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I have received 3 boxes so far. I am in love with these. You can tell that they are put together with love. I know, insert eye roll here. In all seriousness, the glass bottles and handmade items are adorable and look fab in my bathroom. Directions are user friendly, even the most inexperienced user, like me, would find them easy to follow

Verified Purchase

I'm in love.

May 27, 2017
Amanda M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was surprised to see 7 things in the box. It was like Christmas! I adore the cute bottles, appreciate that they acknowledged the flower moon in their theme, was super excited to see the tea holder cause I needed a new one, and that rose quartz spoke to me in the way crystals do. I can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely in love

Aug 08, 2017
Krystall S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I'm on my second box. The items inside were completely different from the previous months box. I'm so in love with them. I get so excited when the box comes in, I encouraged my mom to sign up and she'll get her first box this month. cant wait to see what she thinks!

Verified Purchase

pure magic

Aug 08, 2017
Michele L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

there is nothing like seeing this box waiting for you when you get home. my heart always skips a little beat..the items make me feel like a queen. the teas are divine, the crystals beautiful, and each other product simply blows me away, every month. i can feel the love and compassion that goes into putting these together; something that you don't always see with other people's subscription boxes. i want to thank you for helping me treat myself and honor my worth!

Verified Purchase

Excellent

May 26, 2017
Susan J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Enjoying the tea, facial toner and tea holder. Fun box. Looking forward to next one

Verified Purchase

February Box

Feb 28, 2017
Tamara C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This was my 3rd monthly box. I was looking forward to February and February did not disappoint! Love the Pink Satin Kimono. My favorite color. SCORE! What a great surprise!! Also love the other LOVE items- candle, body oil and tincture. I took a nice bath and put on the robe and felt like a queen!!! So glad to be apart of the monthly box club of Tamed Wild Apothecary!! My way of taking some care of myself! Thank You Shelby!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Hello Tamara!
The whole team is so happy to hear you're using our products for some self care! We are so glad you are apart of our monthly subscription!

Love these boxes!

Aug 08, 2017
Nicole
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love this subscription box! I was hesitant at first but every box I've received has been filled with such wonderful things. I highly recommend trying it out.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Aug 08, 2017
Kristen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love this subscription. The teas are excellent and there always a lot of great stuff that comes too. Also, really great customer service if theres ever an issue.

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2017
Shawna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love everything I got can't wait for the next one!!

Verified Purchase

My First Subscription Box!

Feb 14, 2017
Zoe D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I've always loved the idea of subscription boxes, but the Wild Medicine Box is the first one I actually decided to purchase. So glad I did! It was wonderful getting such a beautiful and useful treat delivered to me. My first box was February, and it was so worth the money. The kimono is gorgeous and comfy (I'm 6' tall and it even fit me well!) and the other products are perfect for V-Day. The massage oil and candle have a pleasant subtle smell, and the jars they come in are beautiful. I also love that it included an aphrodisiac tincture! Thanks, Tamed Wild! Can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Hello Zoe!
We loved the kimono too and are so glad to hear it fits you! The February box was a lot of fun for us to put together!

May 25, 2017
Hallie S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I just got my first Mini wild medicine box & I love everything I got! The tea is amazing! Happy I subscribed💜

Verified Purchase

Feb 09, 2017
Lynnae D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I just received my Wild Medicine box for February and I LOVE it!!! I received a beautiful robe which will be so lovely to slip into after my bath. The massage oil is silky smooth, absorbs quickly and left my skin feeling so wonderful. The candle smells amazing and I cannot wait to enjoy the benefits of the passion tincture. I am so overjoyed with this box and the price is perfect! Thank you! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Hello Lynnae!
We are so thrilled you loved your February box! More magick to come!

Sep 25, 2017
Alena S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I really like it ! The only thing I would for dummies like me to make sure each item has a good description. I have add on of crystals in my box , and I got a card with description of some , which some of them I had to figure out, and also I got pendulum that I really love, but had to kinda research what to do with that and what kind of ston it is, other than that I love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Outstanding

Sep 26, 2017
Rosemarie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I am so loving the wild medicine/herbal healing monthly box with the crystal upgrade. This most recent box was fantastic; my expectations were beyond exceeded! The crystals in particular were outstanding...such high quality. Tamed Wild continues to outdo itself month after month! I'm really glad I discovered this subscription. Thank you for all that goes into creating such a special product.

Verified Purchase

Aug 30, 2017
Carrie G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have gotten 2 boxes so far!! I absolutely love them and the products!! ☮☮

Verified Purchase

In love!

Aug 29, 2017
Amanda G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I just revived my first box and it came with just what I've been needing for that past few weeks as I've been having trouble sleeping. I can't wait to try everything out! I love the DYI stuff too! Thank you!!! I can't wait to see what September brings!

Verified Purchase

New Customer - Return Customer

Aug 08, 2017
Monica W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I ordered my box and wasn't 100% sure what to expect - I am over the moon with my box!!!!! I'm so excited and can't wait for next month so I can see what it's that box. For this to be my first monthly box subscription it was a great choice.
Thanks Wild Medicine - I <3 this box.

Verified Purchase

Aug 31, 2017
Nikkilynne B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

So I received my mini wild box and I'm in love will be getting this again love the theme well packaged and was completely blown away when I opened it so extremely excited and over joyed to have found this box :)

Verified Purchase

Aug 31, 2017
Maggie G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I am currently subscribed to the Wild Medicine for Herbal Healing kit, and just got my first month and I love it so far! I have been eyeing this box for awhile, and finally decided to take the plunge, and originally was planning on only keeping it for a month to try it out, but I decided to keep it longer because I loved it so much! Everything was packaged neatly and nothing arrived broken. I loved the theme this month, and the fact that it came with a DIY kit as well is super fun! Looking forward to next month as well!

Verified Purchase

GREAT BOX!

Aug 08, 2017
Candice K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

i have downsized my subscriptions to just three and this one made the cut! Every box is full of very usable tinctures, herbs, spices, skin care - everything to help promote holistic health. And then the added stones and often, a bonus gift, are just icing on the cake! This box is fantastic and WELL worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Sep 02, 2017
Shana S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Arrived so quickly and everything inside is amazing. Thank you

Verified Purchase

So Excited

Sep 06, 2017
Stephanie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love the box and I am anxiously awaiting the next box

Verified Purchase

So Happy!

Sep 25, 2017
Kelleybruchhauser
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I absolutely Love the Box, it had high quality products and packaging. Can't wait for my 2nd box!

Verified Purchase

Each Box Is A Sensuous Adventure!

Aug 08, 2017
Erisel C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I LOVE this subscription box. Each box I've receive so far has been a pleasure to each of my senses, I learn new ways to use herbs, and I have so much fun putting each item to use. I was worried this would be cheesy or farcical, but I have been happily put in my place and I can't wait for what the next box will bring.

Verified Purchase