A gorgeous vintage paperback, luxury tea and beautiful stationery.

Plans as low as £12.00 GBP / month

Tea and Book Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Sep 26, 2019
Kelly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love to be surprised each month. The teas are lovely and all the books have been great reading. It is packaged with care and detail.

Verified Purchase

Loved it❤️

Sep 06, 2019
Pamela R.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box, I can’t wait for my next one!!!!

Verified Purchase

So excited!!!

Aug 24, 2019
Caitlin B.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my first subscription. It was very lovingly packaged and the quality of the items was excellent. The customer service was also wonderful. The team was quick to answer my question about shipping. I would definitely recommend this for the book lover in your life.

Verified Purchase

A fantastic treat!

Apr 19, 2019
Amy T.
1 Review
Overall

I look forward to my parcel every month! It's always a wonderful surprise to see what tea, book and stationery are in each month's delivery. There are books and teas I wouldn't necessarily have thought to try myself, as well as old favourites. This is a great present for anyone who enjoys reading and drinking tea!

A tea time treat

Apr 15, 2019
Andrea J.
1 Review
Overall

This box is a hug in your mailbox, once a month. It always arrives in brightly coloured packaging, with lovely stationery, an interesting and surprising book and a fun new tea flavour. The stationery is of good quality and with fun, colourful prints and the books have lived exciting lives before ending up in your hands, which only adds to the charm. I always look forward to receiving this box!

What a joy!

Apr 12, 2019
Kathleen C.
1 Review
Overall

I've been subscribing to this box for about 2 years and look forward to it every month. The books you get may not always be what you would pick out for yourself, but I've got some wonderful new favorites from them. The old paperbacks are wonderful and the tea great! Besides that, you get a bookmark and another paper product with that month's theme. Really lovely!

An exciting surprise every month

Apr 12, 2019
Kathryn C.
1 Review
Overall

I love this box. The book is a lovely surprise and I've had some I would never think to buy on my own. The tea has fun literary names and is almost always delicious - I've had a few that I don't fancy but I've passed them onto friends who loved them. And the bookmarks and such are so pretty and geeky.

Snail mail you can’t wait to open

Apr 12, 2019
Christina E.
1 Review
Overall

I’ve received three Tea and Book-parcels so far. I still get excited when I see a package waiting on my doormat. The tea you get is super tasty and literary themed, the stationary you get is beautiful and the pre-loved book you’re being set up with is a total surprise. I love how you get to read quirky novels you might not have found yourself. Plus, they all have that great vintage smell!

Happy birthday to me!

Apr 12, 2019
Renee V.
1 Review
Overall

I signed up for the tea and book club as a birthday present for myself last year and I LOVE IT! Every month I get fantastic books, that are beautifully wrapped, and come with bookmarks and other fun items. And then there's the amazing tea... it's like having my birthday once a month, and I know I'm going to love the gift!

Fantastic!!

Apr 12, 2019
Terri L.
1 Review
Overall

The books are great! Some of the titles, that I would not have thought to buy, are among my new faves.
The customer service is superb and the tea is lovely. I enjoy the unusual mix of flavours.
So much fun.

Love this box!

Apr 12, 2019
Jeanne S.
1 Review
Overall

I love the books I’ve received as well as the teas. I wouldn’t have picked the books out for myself but that is why I find this box so wonderful. I recieve books I couldn’t put down that I would have never found on my own.

Buying Options