Tea Box Express is currently sold out!
Home > Food & Drink > Tea > Tea Box Express > Tea Box Express reviews
Delivering quality whole leaf tea for the adventurous tea lover.

Plans as low as $23.17 / month

Tea Box Express reviewsReviews

Write a Review

May 18, 2019
Victoria H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom loved this gift!!!!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Apr 26, 2019
Bridget J.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Wonderful box! Great assortment of tea and everything that goes with it!!! Highly recommend 🙂

Verified Purchase

Jan 01, 2019
Russella P.
1 Review
Overall

Was bought as a christmas gift and everything in the box was great! Quick shipping, nicely packaged, good quality.

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

Aug 20, 2018
Leslie H.
10 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I recently became a tea drinker I have tried numerous tea companies the one that stands out is tea box express. The content in the package is well put together I recommend this box 101%, great job TBE

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jul 10, 2018
Marissa A.
2 Reviews
Overall

This box is really fun! Always has great quality teas and generally things I would never purchase for myself, but loved having. The blooming teas are always fun!

Verified Purchase

Amazing customer service

Jun 21, 2018
Marci S.
1 Review
Overall

Not only was my first experience AMAZING, but when my card declined I was alerted, and was able to correct the issue. Then when the tracking email was out of sync due to the late payment, Andrea gave me an almost instant answer, and pushed the tracking email through for me again. This is a huge deal, as with other subscription boxes I’ve had to wait til the following month in the event of a late payment.

Verified Purchase

Iloveitsooooomuch

Jun 15, 2018
Vicky M.
1 Review
Overall

I seriously love this box so much. It is so much fun and I love the unique special treats along with the tea as well.
Keep it up!! I cannot wait for next month!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Jun 15, 2018
Elina K.
1 Review
Overall

I was very happy when I received my very first box! It was so good, I love everything :)

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Danaan F.
1 Review
Overall

Tea Box Express is awesome! The tea is always so good and a lot bigger of a bag than I was expecting. The variety is huge. I like that they curate them to the season, winter I received hot chocolate tea (which was delicious!), fall there was spiced chai (also delicious!). The tea accessories that come with are adorable, but also practical. I'm very happy with this subscriptioin box!

Verified Purchase

Aamzing

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley H.
1 Review
Overall

This box comes with a lovely variety of teas and treats. I look forward to it every month!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options