Tea Runners

Tea Runners

by Tea Runners
Industry-leading customizable tea subscription box. Superior selection and quality loose leaf teas!

Plans as low as

$22.08/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (755)

Wonderful Excellent Teas

Feb 20, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Susan S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

I love Tea Runners! Excellent selection of high quality teas. I look forward to getting their box every month! I've occasionally customized my box by swapping out teas, which is a fast easy process. Teas I really love I've ordered from their shop. All-in-all the very best tea subscription service & shop! LOVE it!

Verified Purchase

march box

Mar 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lori I.
1 Review

great flavors, really enjoyed this box.

Recommend

Mar 12, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ken K.
1 Review

Awesome flexibility to customize!

Enjoyable

Feb 23, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Craig S.
1 Review

Love the flavors and the variety.

Great tea! But repeated flavors

Jan 27, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Margot C.
1 Review

I really liked the tea! Though I was hoping to get randomized tea for my monthly subscription, but for some reason I got a repeat tea 2 months in a row, one of which was a Christmas themed tea that came in my December and January boxes. I also got an earl grey two months in a row, so next time it would be nice to have more of a variety.

A lovely surprise in the mail.

Feb 04, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Karen P.
1 Review

Loved the Winter wonderland rooibos!

Pleased with our Purchase

Dec 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mika I.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

This is such a pretty and fancy presentation. Each bag of tea is carefully curated with a story, and I love how many cups I get from the four samples. I also love that I can order more if I like said tea. The quality of the tea is spot on and each sip is a fun adventure into something different and new.

Verified Purchase

Best value tea subscription

Nov 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Barbara M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I have subscribed to several monthly tea boxes and Tea Runners is my favourite! There are always interesting selections and I love that you get to see all the selections from all the boxes ahead and get to swap out any of them. This is the best as it allows you to totally customize your box. The size of the samples is great too and the best value for the money that I have found.

I absolutely love Tea Runners

Nov 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Laura E.
1 Review

I absolutely love Tea Runners! The tea quality is far superior to other tea subscriptions. I've loved every type of tea I've received and I've purchased additional tea as well! I'm addicted to my daily tea habit!

I'm subscribed to Tea Runners' black…

Nov 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Katelyn U.
1 Review

I'm subscribed to Tea Runners' black tea box and love it. I like the high quality of the teas and getting to enjoy new flavors each month. This has become my favorite tea subscription box and the only so far where I've enjoyed teas so much I had to order more of them after finishing off what I got in the monthly box. Highly recommend their teas and subscription box.

Really love the selection of tea!

Nov 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Jenny W.
1 Review

We loved the selection of tea that came in November. Yunnan silver (green tea), Yunnnan black tea, Kathmandu Cosmos chai, and Apple Cider Rooibos - we loved the herbal and black varieties so much, we will probably order those again. Chai was pretty good as well. I don’t know if it’s because green tea is finicky with temperatures but the green was a bit too bitter for my taste. Shipment came pretty fast, in a week!

This is the first time using a tea box…

Nov 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Barbara L.
1 Review

This is the first time using a tea box service and I couldn't have chosen better. I absolutely love the tea. You get a very generous amount of tea. Love it!

Awesome first box!

Nov 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Teukie M.
1 Review

I was really impressed with my first box! I missed the email about customization, but luckily I liked all the teas. Everything has been delicious and high quality - perfect hot or iced, and I've even mixed a few. Instructions on the package were helpful. It's been a super fun journey and I'm looking forward to my next box!

The choices

Nov 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Julia C.
1 Review

I already had a massive tea collection when I joined Tea Runners so I expected a few nice teas to add to the rotation but instead Tea Runners introduced me to some new favourite and is now the only teas I purchase regularly. When one of the most perplexing choices one has to make in the day is which fabulous tea to drink you know life is good. j

I absolutely love my subscription box…

Nov 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Cindy H.
1 Review

I absolutely love my subscription box from Tea Runners. The teas are delicious and I really enjoy the variety! The packaging is fabulous! I am so thrilled with my subscription! Well done Tea Runners!

I love this tea!

Nov 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Jessica L.
1 Review

I love this tea! I've only had Tea Runners for 1 month so far, but it is the best I've ever had. I'm so excited to get a new box every month and try all the new flavors and types of tea.

I love the variety of tea that I get

Nov 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Kainani M.
1 Review

I love the variety of tea that I get. I've gotten both the regular box and I loved the quality of the tisanes and distinctive flavors. I also received the pure tea box. I enjoy trying new teas that I wouldn't go out of my way to buy.

All teas were amazing!

Nov 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Yukiko P.
1 Review

All teas were amazing! I've got Pure Tea selection and all are great! I didn't drink tea much before and always put sugar in it, but those teas I got didn't need sugar at all! I can't wait to get the next package!

A fabulous gift to yourself!

Nov 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Lindsey B.
1 Review

I’ve been using tea runners for quite a while now. It’s one of my favorite monthly tea subscription boxes. The tea is always excellent quality and I love the packaging, it’s simply a fabulous gift to yourself each month. As well as the monthly subscription I do like to order the teas they sell, you can purchase from them without having a monthly plan.

Our first order arrived on time and as…

Nov 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Charles R.
1 Review

Our first order arrived on time and as ordered. My wife loves the tea. She's anxiously waiting for the next order. This was a gift for her.

Happy in Pennsylvania

Nov 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Evie J.
1 Review

This is my first tea subscription service and I’m happy with my choice. The tea smells delicious and tastes great too! I like the sticker on each envelope, it tells you how much tea to use, how long to steep it, and at what temperature to heat the water. It arrived three days sooner than expected; over all, a high quality product.

I love this service

Nov 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Ashley B.
1 Review

I love this service. The owners are always quick to respond to my multitude of questions and are always happy to help with special requests. They also send a lot of helpful information on all things tea. I have gotten some very cool products from their recommendations. HIGHLY recommend!

Tea Runners to the rescue

Nov 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Catherine B.
1 Review

I don't believe I've sampled a tea yet that I haven't liked. Well packaged for shipping, resealable pouches to preserve flavour and aroma

Excellent product !!!!

Nov 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Nicholasattard
1 Review

Excellent product, delicious selection of teas, nicely packaged and shipped with great write ups on each tea. packaging is beautiful...but wait there's more.... I got the black tea only and there are four pouches of tea.

Best Tea subscription service hands down

Nov 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Karen S.
1 Review

I highly recommend Tea Runners! I have never been disappointed in any of the teas and the customer service is beyond awesome. Jewel and Charlie are amazing!

Customers who bought this also bought...