Tea Sparrow Monthly Mixed Tea Box (SQ3726562)

Tea Sparrow Monthly Mixed Tea Box (SQ3726562)

by Tea Sparrow
Curated loose-leaf black, green, oolong, rooibos and herbal teas delivered to you each month.

Plans as low as

$22.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (18)

So Much Better Than Average Tea

Apr 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle W.
8 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

The Chai Latte tea mix was amazing! Love the little messages on the packages and the variety in flavours! Recommend to anyone looking to try new teas!

Verified Purchase

Quality tea

Feb 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jody F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I've tried a few different tea subscription boxes and I really like this one. The ingredients seem to be high quality and there is a good variety. For example, I wasn't a big fan of cacao tea, but found out that I absolutely love cherry rose green. That's the beauty of a variety box! You get to find a new favorite :)

Verified Purchase
Tea Sparrow said...Feb 10, 2020

Hi Jody, we're so glad! Cherry Rose Green is one of our favourites too. :) Thanks so much for the lovely review and hope you enjoy the rest of your teas!

Love it

Feb 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krysta H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

This is such a sweet box that i look forward to every month! So far the teas have all been amazing, and I tend to be a fussy person when it comes to my tea. I love the cute boxes, the descriptions. Great value for the money and brightens my month!

Verified Purchase
Tea Sparrow said...Feb 03, 2021

Krysta, we are so happy to hear this!! Thank you so much for the tea love and glad to hear our teas are brightening your month. :)

Changed the way I enjoy loose leaf teas

Sep 08, 2021
Overall
Rainee
1 Review

Tea Sparrow has changed the way I enjoy loose leaf teas. Their boxes are so thoughtfully put together that I look forward to each and every one. Always seasonally perfect and a fabulous addition to any tea drinker's life. This is one of the best subscription boxes out there.

Love getting the new flavors

Nov 13, 2021
Overall
Caitlyn
1 Review

I absolutely love getting new flavors of teas in the mail every month! Going into other tea stores is a bit overwhelming because of all the choices, so I love that I receive 4 different types hand picked because they have been sampled and determined to be the best the lower mainland has to offer! I always know the tea I receive will be free of any synthetic and fake flavors, these teas are nothing but quality ingredients.

Love Tea Sparrow the most!

Sep 16, 2021
Overall
Krysta
1 Review

We drink a lot of tea in our house and I love Tea Sparrow the most! The variety with the monthly box is very exciting, the flavours are all subtle, natural and delicious and the customer service is friendly and fast! I recommend Tea Sparrow to everyone!

Way better than others!

Sep 02, 2021
Overall
Kelly
1 Review

Decent tea! They know what they are doing! Way better than that nasty tea runners stuff!

So glad I found them!

Oct 12, 2021
Overall
Michele
1 Review

I'm SO glad I've found Tea Sparow teas! The quality is excellent and the staff are so friendly and responsive. I have two new favourite teas - Venice and Cacao. Highly recommend this company and it's products

Best service!

Aug 18, 2021
Overall
Amy
1 Review

This is one of the most excellent services that I've ever patronized. Even though I live thousands of miles from the business, the employees take care of me like I'm family. The tea selections are consistently excellent and we look forward to the high quality tea every month. I buy alot of tea but I'm always surprised by the interesting and innovative selection that arrive monthly. The variety and quality alone of tea alone are enough to recommend this business but when you combine it with excellent customer service you really cant go wrong.

Incredibly pleased!

Sep 20, 2021
Overall
Tom
1 Review

I'm 3 months into my 6 month tea subscription with Tea Sparrow and I am incredibly pleased with what I've received! There's enough in each bag for at least 4 cups of tea and the variety I've been receiving has blown me away. I have enjoyed all 12 of the bags I've received so far. Would definitely recommend trying!!

Shipped quickly

Aug 19, 2021
Overall
Christina
1 Review

Tea was good. Shipped quickly. Thanks.

Best gift ever!

Sep 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tegan P.
1 Review

I received a subscription to Tea Sparrow boxes as a birthday gift, and it has been by far one of my favourite presents of all time. This company has introduced me to all of my new favourite blends! Thanks of their curated collections, I get to sample teas I would never have thought to buy, but end up loving. They offer a lot of variety, and all the teas so far have been very high quality and fresh. They make it very easy to order from their main site too, and I was seriously impressed with their customer service. I would highly recommend Tea Sparrow to anyone, I only wish I'd found out about them sooner.

Love this service

Aug 19, 2021
Overall
Celine
1 Review

I have never visited the store in Vancouver since I live in Montreal but I do love the monthly delivery and the selection. I also love that it's 20$ per month, no taxes or shipping to pay. Even the quantities are interesting. I love this service.

Really good to find new teas!

Feb 22, 2019
Overall
Jason T.
1 Review

Tea Sparrow gets teas from other creators, rather than mixing them themselves. So unlike other some boxes, you can order more of a tea you really enjoy because the brand's website is listed on the packaging.
One of the main benefits for me was getting to try expensive brands that I couldn't justify buying normally. You're basically getting trials of different teas. Tea blends vary in their price point, but sometimes you get some really expensive ones in there. I found a really wonderful, special tea that I would have never tried otherwise because of the price.
The price seems to have gone up since I was subscribed, but I still think it's worth the cost. I only stopped subscribing because there was often a tea with mint in it and I'm allergic.

Tea Sparrow said...Nov 08, 2019

We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the teas, but so sorry to hear about your allergy! Please know that we are happy to exclude any problematic ingredients in tea boxes, whether it's an allergy or not. Thanks so much for the lovely review!

I LOVE it!

Sep 06, 2021
Overall
Kristine
1 Review

I received a Tea Sparrow subscription for my birthday and I LOVE it! Every month it is so nice to get my tea in the mail in gorgeous packaging. I am a huge tea drinker so being introduced to different varieties and flavours every month is so fun. I have been telling everyone about Tea Sparrow and several people have subscribed and love it too!

Fabulous way to sample teas

Oct 12, 2021
Overall
Ragini
1 Review

I am a self professed tea granny. I love the entire ritual of tea. Tea sparrow is such a fabulous way to sample all sorts of delectable teas! I found each of their offerings to be the cream of the crop. It was also very helpful in guiding me to some surprise favourites. I highly recommend Tea sparrow!