Teacher Care Crate is a monthly care package for teachers.

Plans as low as $27.99 / month

Teacher Care Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I can't wait to get it every month!

Aug 27, 2018
Kate B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The Teacher Care Crate has been a wonderful addition to my summer! I was excited to receive items that allow me to treat myself to a fun, exciting summer! I always love seeing what Sarah will add each month. I love that items included are often handmade, organic, or natural products. Thank you for this wonderful treat!

Verified Purchase

So good!

Aug 21, 2018
Ciera C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Teacher Care Crate is perfect! So glad I was able to get one this month and I will definitely be keeping my subscription forever and ever.

Verified Purchase

Love this crate!!!

Aug 21, 2018
Ginabeth T.
1 Review
Overall

I can't wait every month for my Teacher Care Create!! It's always loaded with awesome products!!

Happy Counselor Over Here!

Aug 21, 2018
Jessica H.
1 Review
Overall

I loved receiving my first teacher care crate for August. I intended on cancelling after just one month, but realized it's so important to do something a little extra special for myself each month. Even though the graphic for August was about teaching, I gifted it in a frame for another coworker on campus. Loved my mini bath bomb and hand sanitizer. Working on filling out the weekly self-care calendar to the best of my ability. LOVE LOVE LOVE! <33

Perfection

Jul 22, 2018
Diana S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I can’t say enough nice things about teacher crates! I look forward to it each month! It’s perfection in a box and makes my heart happy! I appreciate all the hard work and energy that goes into designing each crate!

Verified Purchase

Treat yo' Self

Jul 21, 2018
Heidi A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I feel that each month, the boxes get better and better! I was about to cancel my subscription, (just during the summer months) but I love the teacher care crate too much. It's true, as teachers, we do not have time or often neglect some self care, this box is a monthly reminder to relax and pamper yourself!

Verified Purchase

Love these crates!

Jun 15, 2018
Morgan B.
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely love getting my Teacher Care Crate every month! There are always some fun and unexpected items in the crates. I always look forward to getting it in the mail each month! It's perfect for reminding teachers the importance of self care!

Teacher Care Crate

Jun 15, 2018
Katheryn K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I look forward to getting my Teacher Care Create each month! Sarah does a phenomenal job choosing meaningful and thoughtful items to put in the crates each month. I have been so pleased with each crate! Plus Sarah herself is such a sweet person! Thank you, Sarah. :)

Verified Purchase

Treat yourself! :)

Jun 15, 2018
Melanie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have been getting these boxes since they first came out and I still look forward to getting this box each month. Sarah is always on point with including the best quality self-care items from small-businesses, other teachers and items she made herself. I highly reccommend this box to any teacher who needs some small reminds to take time and treat themselves.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options