Teacher Care Crate is a monthly care package for teachers.

Plans as low as $27.99 / month

Teacher Care Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not for me.

Aug 20, 2019
Jordyn T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is kind of pricey for me, but I figured I could swing getting the box 2-3 times a year (was thinking August and January for sure), and tried it out this month. Unfortunately I’m just not as impressed as I hoped. There are a few items I really liked (especially that headband!), but on the whole the box is a little too pamper-heavy for me (I don’t see myself using the bath bomb and am not big on scrubs either), and I was unfortunately less-than-impressed by the art print. (But maybe it’ll grow on me...)

I think this is one I’ll just have to pass on in the future.

Verified Purchase

I can't wait to get it every month!

Aug 27, 2018
Kate B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The Teacher Care Crate has been a wonderful addition to my summer! I was excited to receive items that allow me to treat myself to a fun, exciting summer! I always love seeing what Sarah will add each month. I love that items included are often handmade, organic, or natural products. Thank you for this wonderful treat!

Verified Purchase

So good!

Aug 21, 2018
Ciera C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Teacher Care Crate is perfect! So glad I was able to get one this month and I will definitely be keeping my subscription forever and ever.

Verified Purchase

Love this crate!!!

Aug 21, 2018
Ginabeth T.
1 Review
Overall

I can't wait every month for my Teacher Care Create!! It's always loaded with awesome products!!

Happy Counselor Over Here!

Aug 21, 2018
Jessica H.
1 Review
Overall

I loved receiving my first teacher care crate for August. I intended on cancelling after just one month, but realized it's so important to do something a little extra special for myself each month. Even though the graphic for August was about teaching, I gifted it in a frame for another coworker on campus. Loved my mini bath bomb and hand sanitizer. Working on filling out the weekly self-care calendar to the best of my ability. LOVE LOVE LOVE! <33

Perfection

Jul 22, 2018
Diana S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I can’t say enough nice things about teacher crates! I look forward to it each month! It’s perfection in a box and makes my heart happy! I appreciate all the hard work and energy that goes into designing each crate!

Verified Purchase

Treat yo' Self

Jul 21, 2018
Heidi A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I feel that each month, the boxes get better and better! I was about to cancel my subscription, (just during the summer months) but I love the teacher care crate too much. It's true, as teachers, we do not have time or often neglect some self care, this box is a monthly reminder to relax and pamper yourself!

Verified Purchase

Love these crates!

Jun 15, 2018
Morgan B.
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely love getting my Teacher Care Crate every month! There are always some fun and unexpected items in the crates. I always look forward to getting it in the mail each month! It's perfect for reminding teachers the importance of self care!

Teacher Care Crate

Jun 15, 2018
Katheryn K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I look forward to getting my Teacher Care Create each month! Sarah does a phenomenal job choosing meaningful and thoughtful items to put in the crates each month. I have been so pleased with each crate! Plus Sarah herself is such a sweet person! Thank you, Sarah. :)

Verified Purchase

Treat yourself! :)

Jun 15, 2018
Melanie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have been getting these boxes since they first came out and I still look forward to getting this box each month. Sarah is always on point with including the best quality self-care items from small-businesses, other teachers and items she made herself. I highly reccommend this box to any teacher who needs some small reminds to take time and treat themselves.

Verified Purchase

Not a great value

Apr 07, 2019
Jessica G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have received 4 boxes and the value really isn't there each month. I do appreciate the fact that the creator uses a lot of small businesses but, at the end of the day, $30 per month is a lot for a subscription box and it just is not worth it

Verified Purchase

Not Worth It

Jun 22, 2018
Samantha K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I was expecting a lovely care package and received a box of disappointment. The items probably totaled about $7, so not at all worth it. I also don’t get how it was related to teachers other than the one item having the word “teacher” on it. Other subscriptions are much better.

Verified Purchase
Teacher Care Crate said...Jun 22, 2018

I'm so sorry to hear that you were disappointed! The retail value of the crate you received was $42. We focus on including items that are organic, natural, and handmade, often by teacher-makers. We include pictures of past crates to give you an idea of what your Teacher Care Crate will include, and we'll be adding even more to make sure subscribers know exactly what to expect. The "Teacher On Break" koozie you mentioned was one of the most popular items in this month's crate, so we will definitely be including more teacher-specific items in the future. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Seller
Buying Options