Beautiful Premium Subscription Box for Teachers by a Teacher to Sparkle Your Classroom and YOU!

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

TEACH SPARKLE POP reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Teach Sparkle Pop Brightens My Mailbox!

Sep 11, 2020
Milena S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription is just what my teacher heart needed to start this crazy school year. I signed up for the mailer and my September package showed up the same day I had to host virtual open house for my students and families. I was very impressed by all the items in the mailer. The September theme was spot on to perk up the beginning of my school year. I have already started regularly using the pens and the pencil pouch. I had only subscribed for one month just to see what it was like but this week I signed up for the 6-month mailer subscription because I need these fun teacher packages in my life this year. I haven't accessed the digital resources yet but I know that based on the quality of the items in my package that those resources will be high quality as well.

Verified Purchase

Add some sparkle and pop into your day!

Sep 04, 2020
Chelsea S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription box definitely added some much needed sparkle to my first week of virtual learning! I signed up for the mailer, which is slightly smaller than the full box. I was so excited to see the awesome and quality items that were in my first shipment- super cute items that I will actually use in my classroom and at home! (I have tried other subscriptions and tend to not have use for many items). So far, I have signed up for a 3-month mailer subscription but will definitely be continuing and possibly upgrading to the full box soon!
Communication and shipping was also fantastic!

Verified Purchase

Just what I needed!

Sep 05, 2020
Erin L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box and all of the extras from being a member of the group, was just what I needed to get through a difficult start of school. Perfect timing with all the COVID changes for teachers and students. LOVE the energy that comes with the box and love the fun items that were packed inside. Couldn't be more pleased! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

So Sparkly!

Sep 05, 2020
Jennifer B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I cannot say enough great things about this subscription box! You can simply take a look at the picture and see that it is totally worth the price! I got it at the end of my first week of school, and it immediately brought such a smile to my face. You can tell a teacher put this together; it was so well thought-out and fun. If you know/love a teacher in your life, this is the box to gift them with!

Verified Purchase

The Best Teacher Box out there!!

Sep 19, 2020
Kristi C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was just what we needed to be motivated for another unique teaching situation! Dawn put a great mix of fun stuff for us to enjoy and use this year whether we’re teaching in school or at home. This is just the box to give you that sparkle to get you ready for your teaching situation. It’s full of lots of enjoyable goodies! :)

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Surprises!

Sep 11, 2020
Richelle H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a wonderful box of surprises! Just what I needed to bring a little joy during this gloomy Covid season! I’ll definitely be continuing my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Bright and Colorful

Sep 08, 2020
Shelly R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved all the items that came in the launch box, the first of many I will be receiving. I will definitely be making use of everything that was provided. It was all bright and colorful which makes me happy. The box definitely made up for the first stressful couple of weeks of virtual learning.

Verified Purchase

❤❤ Lovely little teacher box!

Sep 08, 2020
Amanda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved this box! It had everything I needed as a little treat to start my school year. It's so well thought out, from pens and binder clips, to a mask and pencil pouch! Love the fact that it includes a full months access to online resources as well! One I will definitely be looking forward to each month to treat myself!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Sep 07, 2020
Stacey P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything inside the Teach Sparkle POP box was amazing!

Verified Purchase

Loved my box

Sep 06, 2020
Jamie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my box!!!! It contained all items that could be very useful to teachers. It also had items that I never thought of purchasing for myself. I cannot wait for my October box!!!!!

Verified Purchase

September Box

Sep 06, 2020
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was more than I could have expected! It was so bright and beautiful. The items were perfect for teachers. You can tell lots of time and love went into planning the box.

Verified Purchase

Diana-ny teach sparkle pop review

Sep 06, 2020
Diana S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was such a nice thing to look forward to after a challenging spring and a long summer! After opening my box, I instantly switched from monthly to a long term subscriber because I was so happy with the contents!

Verified Purchase

Best Back to School box!

Sep 06, 2020
Stacey H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't say enough good things about this box! Great quality items for back to school. The mask fits and washes well. The pens write smoothly and are fun colors. Dawn is amazing at customer service! I'm looking forward to my October box!

Verified Purchase

I’M IN LOVE!!!!

Sep 06, 2020
Kallee N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall