Teakberry Stationery Box

by Teakberry Stationery Box
This box is perfect for those of you who love pen pals, letter writing, and snail mail.
32 reviews

Plans as low as

$16.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (32)

Handmade elegance

Jun 29, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chanda F.
5 Reviews
7 Pictures
31 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Oooh eemmm geee, this is the absolute cutest box ever!! The colors, the attention to detail, the time invested; this box is well-worth the cost! I ordered this 1 box just to check it out, I was pleasantly surprised. Each piece looks to have been created with love and meticulous attention to detail. The gorgeous handmade stickers are not just colorful and pretty, they even have a few sparkly gems added. There was even a small heart punch that I looovve. To top it all off, the proprietor (Cyndi) even enclosed a short letter with information on the box and its trinkets.
I highly recommend this box to anyone who loves color and girly embellishments. The Teakberry Box would make a fabulous gift.

Verified Purchase

First box love

May 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

This is my first box and I am in love with it. Love the little details, can’t wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase

Worth it and more

Jul 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori C.
5 Reviews
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Wonderful and very affordable box. So many delightful things in this box, I urge people to subscribe, you can't beat the price!!!!

Verified Purchase

Subbie box

Nov 29, 2018
Overall
Corinne C.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

These boxes are amazing and it is one of the subscription I look forward to unboxing on YouTube! People seem to like the videos. I love all the handmade items you put all your time into. God bless and thank you. Happy Holidays!!

Verified Purchase

Loved this box!

Mar 24, 2019
Overall
Amanda C.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I received my first box a few days ago and absolutely loved the items!

Verified Purchase

My favorite box

Mar 21, 2019
Overall
Virginia K.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely loved the box. The crafts were really nice and eloquently made. Just my favorite box now.

Verified Purchase

Such an Awesome Treasure Box!!

Mar 14, 2019
Overall
L.j.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

This box is so much fun to open! The presentation is gorgeous! The box is filled with the most wonderful creations. The artist has truly motivated me by inspiring me to get creative with my own craft supplies!

Verified Purchase

A Beautiful Box

Mar 23, 2018
Overall
Renee B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

Teakberry boxes are beautiful and filled with lots of pretty, sweet goodies. The packaging is detailed and lovely. The seller really knows her customer service. If you are a scrapbooker, crafter or just love handmade paper products, you will love this box.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful ❤️💜

Apr 26, 2018
Overall
Maryjane F.
9 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Iam so very pleased with my April it is beautiful Iam definitely gonna be ordering again 💜👍🏻

Verified Purchase

Fun and pretty better than expected

Mar 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelley M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

Cute items and lovely paper. I will use the embellishments on many types of paper projects.
Looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

cute, cute, cute

Nov 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Yolanda A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I have loved every box so far. Everything is cute some are hand made and original. I think twice before I give it some of the stuff away. :)

Verified Purchase

Very pretty items

Apr 12, 2019
Overall
Patricia F.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This is a fun box to recieve. Very colorful, and thoughtfully put together.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely LOVE!!!!!

May 03, 2017
Overall
Denise H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I was in LOVE with my first box, I am so excited for this months box!!! Everything was put together with detail, and creativity! You can tell that time was spent crafting this box which gives it the warm feeling of it!! Thank you for taking the time to care, and share with us!! This box is a must have!!!

Verified Purchase

Very happy

Jul 01, 2017
Overall
Chantellapere
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This is the first time I ever order from here and I was extremely happy! I love this box and even the wrapping around the box was cute!! I have already paid for Aug but I am going to get the subscription now that I know it is awesome!

Verified Purchase

Aug 31, 2017
Overall
Patsy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely love this box. Everything was coordinated with detail and creativity! You can tell that a lot of time was spent putting this box together with great care. The best scrapping/planning subscription box I have experienced thus far -- This box is a must have!

Verified Purchase

Sep 30, 2017
Overall
Diane B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

This little box was packed full of surprises. I wasn't sure that it would be worth the $, but there is a lot of great little things in there!! Looking forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

OMGosh!!

Oct 27, 2017
Overall
Anita Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I am SO, SO happy with this box. I had another but cancelled it after to first box, oh the disappointment. But this one is amazing. First the bag in came in (swoon), then the poppy paper inside (swoon again). LOVE THIS!! Thank you for taking the time to put some real thought into this! <3

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Dec 02, 2017
Overall
Diane L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

It was simply marvelous! The Christmas theme was delightful and there were so many items! It was a box that kept on giving. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Really Cute!

Dec 03, 2017
Overall
Sharon C.
39 Reviews
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I was delighted by the originality and care that went into this box! So many different paper craft items and ideas! Very nice!

Verified Purchase

February 2018

Jan 25, 2018
Overall
Valerie V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months

This box was so pretty!!! I love it!!! I love these boxes. They come with so many different little items in them. I HIGHLY recommend this box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love the Fun in this Box!!

Jun 27, 2018
Overall
Kristi M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I received my first box, and it was packed full with all sorts of goodies. And what a variety of goodies it was!! Some of the items were handmade by the author of the box. I look forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Love love love it

Apr 30, 2018
Overall
Carla C.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This is such a fun box to subscribe to! I love all the products especially the fun paperclips and stickers. It really satisfies my office products addiction!!

Verified Purchase

Loved

Jun 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzanne B.
4 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Love it! Excited for the next box. Beautiful items.

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Jun 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Diane F.
13 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Very fun box! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jul 26, 2017
Overall
Faith M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Today I received my first box. I just love the different things in the box. The beaded hearts embellishments, and solid backed hearts are really cool. I love the washi tape pencils; REAL nice. Can't wait for next month : )

Verified Purchase