Tea Runners

by Tea Runners
A customizable premium tea subscription box delivering loose leaf teas right to your door!

Plans as low as

$21.25/ box

Buying Options

Reviews (749)

Pleased with our Purchase

Dec 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mika I.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days

This is such a pretty and fancy presentation. Each bag of tea is carefully curated with a story, and I love how many cups I get from the four samples. I also love that I can order more if I like said tea. The quality of the tea is spot on and each sip is a fun adventure into something different and new.

Verified Purchase

Gift

Aug 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ben B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Bought this as a gift for my wife and she is always happy to see what is coming each month.

Verified Purchase

Lots of choices

Nov 11, 2021
Overall
Linda
1 Review

They have a good variety of tea - something for everyone. I like that they have both black and herbal teas. You won't find anything like this anywhere else. Great flavor combinations.

Love this company

Nov 09, 2021
Overall
Erin L.
2 Reviews

Love this company! The tea is top quality and I have never had any issues getting what I ordered.

Great gift

Oct 21, 2021
Overall
Barb
1 Review

This was a great gift and there wasn’t one disappointment - all four teas were really good - my favourite was the Butterfly Mango Dragon Fruit White.

I received my Tea order for August and…

Oct 09, 2021
Overall
Amy H.
1 Review

and it was packaged just perfectly! Each Tea has been delicious and I’ve thoroughly been enjoying them! I can’t wait for next months!!

Excellent teas with lovely presentation

Aug 19, 2021
Overall
Rachel T.
1 Review

Immediately upon receiving my first shipment of teas, my neighbor and I tore open and sniffed all the tea packages like rabid lemurs huffing a particularly psychoactive millipede. We agreed that the ginger rooibose would make a lovely iced tea but that the lapsang souchong would be the preferred tea for spreading malicious gossip about Lord Bandersnoot (that cad) at the next meeting of the Society of Benevolent Women. A 10/10 experience all around - would recommend.

I love their teas

Sep 17, 2021
Overall
Mary B.
1 Review

I love their teas! You can seen the ingredients and they always taste amazing.

Wonderful birthday surprise!

Nov 08, 2021
Overall
Laura
1 Review

My son gifted me a subscription to Tea Runners for my birthday. I have enjoyed sampling new teas and learning details about them. I also like the ability to customize my monthly shipments. One of my best gifts ever!

Great quality teas

Nov 10, 2021
Overall
Mary M.
1 Review

Great quality teas! Very impressed. Good variety of teas too. I like the packets the teas come in, with helpful descriptions on the tea itself, the origin of the tea, what temperature to boil it in, whether or not it can be re-steeped. I also like that they supply teas that have won global championships! Got this as a gift for my birthday and will be subscribing. :)

I truly enjoyed my first box

Oct 08, 2021
Overall
Sable L.
1 Review

I've tried all but one kind and they were all really good. The customization options are very nice. If I see a tea I'm sure I won't like it's super easy to switch it for another kind. On the flip side, if I see an Oolong on the availability list it's just as easy to snatch it up!

Amazing Monthly Box

Sep 28, 2021
Overall
Chase P.
1 Review

While Tea Runners is one of the more expensive monthly tea groups I've found online, it's easily worth the cost. Each box lasts a month easy if you have a cup a day, even without re-steeping. I've found a number of teas that I love through them, some that I never would have tried based on the name/description if it hadn't come in my box.

I am so happy with my TEA-shirt and my…

Sep 16, 2021
Overall
Judy S.
1 Review

I am so happy with my TEA-shirt and my mug. The shirt is so cute and fits much better than regular tees...It is form fitting and feminine looking. My mug is a nice generous size and looks quite classy! Both items are very well made and would make very nice gifts....But I'm gifting myself right now with these fun items! Shipments were quick and I received lots of personal service on these items....I highly recommend this shop!

The Most Delicious Teas

Sep 15, 2021
Overall
Sharon B.
1 Review

I love Tea Runners because their teas tastes amazing. I also love the directions for heating the water to the precise temperature. And, I love that each packet tells me how long to steep the teas. Also, the delivery is so fast.

Great tea

Oct 21, 2021
Overall
Air Z.
1 Review

Love all the tea flavors and the quality is really good.

Love their brewed coffee

Oct 26, 2021
Overall
Polka
1 Review

Love their brewed coffee. Brewed alone make you love the shop. How much more if it is latte or chocolate.

EVERY SIP OF THE TEA BUTTERFLIES

Oct 13, 2021
Overall
Sonya O.
1 Review

EVERY SIP OF THE TEA BUTTERFLIES

Lots of tea choices

Sep 26, 2021
Overall
Jaime S.
1 Review

Lots of tea choices, you can try different taste of teas from differents places. I love it and it so addicting

Perfect tea in every way

Aug 20, 2021
Overall
Tia C.
1 Review

Perfect tea in every way

Great quality of tea

Oct 23, 2021
Overall
Donna L.
1 Review

I have enjoyed all the teas I have tried so far especially the ones from China. They are not as astringent as the Indian teas. I like the fact that the monthly boxes can be customized to suit personal tastes. This prevents the subscriber from receiving teas that are undrinkable (as per individual preference). I have tried 3 different tea clubs and I prefer Tea Runners for quality of the tea. The sample packages in the monthly boxes contain a generous amount of tea.

This box was more than I could hope…

Aug 30, 2021
Overall
Lori W.
1 Review

This box was more than I could hope for. serious tea variety..

The Best Tea Ever!

Sep 23, 2021
Overall
Melody B.
1 Review

The Tea Runner selection was amazing! Each tea was delicious. I’m looking forward to my next selection!

New Subscriber

Oct 27, 2021
Overall
Jon
1 Review

I'm a new subscriber and really enjoying the teas I received! Thank you!

Love them all thank you

Sep 17, 2021
Overall
Shelle
1 Review

Love them all thank you

Incredibly delightful without fail!

Sep 29, 2021
Overall
Laura P.
1 Review

From the product packaging to the steaming mug of steeped tea, Tea Runners delivers every single time. Their selection is amazing, the tea quality exceptional, and the flexibility to switch the monthly selection is easy. They also have several tea accessories that are both high quality and affordable. I highly recommend!