A customizable premium tea subscription box delivering loose leaf teas right to your door!

Plans as low as $21.25 / 1 box every 3 months

Tea Runners reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jackpot!

Jun 23, 2020
Khrystyne B.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this as a gift for my grandpa for Father’s Day. He loves tea and this was perfect. He called when he got it and was so excited to try out the different teas. And loved that it had information about the tea and that it wasn’t just a single serving size. So happy with this. I’ll most likely be getting him another for his birthday and Christmas lol. Thanks so much!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing tea honey!

May 08, 2018
Samuel M.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

First a foremost, the selection and variety was very pleasing. I'm not stuck drinking the same tea for the next month.
Secondly, the flavors are quite nice. Subtle, but taste great hot or cold. The tea is simple and organic, so one doesn't have to worry about crazy additives or harsh chemicals.
I full recommend this to anyone who drinks tea.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Subscription

May 01, 2018
Meika U.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love this subscription! It has a nice selection of teas in portions that give you enough to savor them. If you really love a particular selection, they often have larger quantities available to buy. They select a wide variety from herbal tisanes to pure varietals, and they are packaged well, so the tea arrives fresh and intact.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous tea, even better service

Apr 03, 2019
Katy D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've gotten a year's worth of boxes now, and they've all been great. I don't love flavored teas, like "strawberry green tea". I tried three other tea subscriptions before I found this one, and didn't much like them. All of these teas are just really good tea, and all the teas are very different. Charlie has been terrific the few times that I've needed to email with questions or changes. Highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Excellent packaging and fine tea choices

Oct 20, 2017
Sara S.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My first impression was thinking how nice the box was as I took it from the mailbox. It fits the subscription theme well and the sample sizes are decent.
Pumpkin Oolong: Not really into this blend, though it had a very nice fragrance. 3/5
Golden Monkey: Robust and smooth cup. I got some slight cocao notes, followed by the rich woody taste. GM is a must try for any black tea lover. 5/5
Ancient Tuo Cha: Not the best Pu-erh I've had but a decent try for newcomers of this tea. Deep and smooth wood notes. 3.5/5
Valerian Dream: Awesome tisane. I haven't tried a valerian tea before but would definitely buy more of this blend. The added citrus flavor is a nice touch. 5/5

Verified Purchase

Great selection

Feb 15, 2018
Chase G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

With my subscription I always received a high quality and varied amount of teas. If you looking to Borden your flavor base and discover some great new teas this is the box for you! Shipping was always grade a and never had a problem with packaging

Verified Purchase

Love this tea

Jan 19, 2020
Sarah N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE! Absolutely love. Great packaging, delicious high quality teas!

Verified Purchase

Excellent selection and value each month

Oct 18, 2017
Tracykrohn
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I have received two boxes so far and I have been very happy with all the different teas. Excellent flavor and it is nice trying out new types of tea. I highly recommend for tea lovers!

Delicious variety of teas

Mar 19, 2019
Sian L.
1 Review
Overall

I love tea and received this box as a Christmas present. It was great! It provided a lovely variety of teas I would never have found or tried otherwise. I'm very pleased and will probably subscribe myself!

Buying Options