Monthly T-shirt subscription service that delivers geek, gamer, and Movies&TV shirts to your door.

TeeBlox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Thank you

Jun 18, 2020
Liz M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful! My son really enjoy

Verified Purchase

Glee...really?

Mar 18, 2019
Sean F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I decided I’d give this a try. They sent a Glee T-shirt. It’s going straight to Goodwill. What a waste of money. Disappointed.

Edit: someone reached out and offered to replace the shirt so I added a few stars.

Edit 2: Got the replacement shirt super fast. Bumped up to 4 stars just for the great customer service. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

thanks! God bless!

May 23, 2019
Angela M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my shirt as always! :)

Verified Purchase

loving it.

Nov 29, 2018
Namar S.
12 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I subscribe for my step-son, he loves it.
these t-shirts are fun and different , whats
best, you can always change to something new.
great job!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Fast shipping, great quality.

Apr 26, 2017
Dawn M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Ordered as a little something for the husband and he loves it! He got a great game of thrones shirt, that happens to be his favorite along with stickers and a comic book, definitely worth the price. Shipping was also very quick.

Verified Purchase

Fast shipping, great quality.

Apr 26, 2017
Dawn M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Ordered as a little something for the husband and he loves it! He got a great game of thrones shirt, that happens to be his favorite along with stickers and a comic book, definitely worth the price. Shipping was also very quick.

Verified Purchase

Great deal and great customer service

May 09, 2017
Chelsea B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I subscribed to the Hot Mex and the first shirt they sent me I didn't like at all. They responded to my email quickly and sent me another shirt, once I sent the other back, that I love.

Verified Purchase

Favorite Subscription Box

May 21, 2016
Joyce D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely LOVE TeeBlox! I think it's a fun way to get your favorite tees each month. I love the different themes. It's like a gift every month. The shirts are of quality, too. I've NEVER been disappointed. I think that I will be a member forever! I can't get enough shirts – especially for this reasonable price!

Verified Purchase

Would definitely order again

Jun 27, 2017
Eliezer A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Cute, great quality tee shirts

Verified Purchase

Just perfect

Feb 05, 2017
Alexis C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Excelent AAA

Verified Purchase

I Love TeeBlox!

May 21, 2016
Robert M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I'm always excited each month when I get my new TeeBlox, The Shirts,Posters, and comics have always been really good. I'm subscribed to the Movie & TV shows one. I've loved my TeeBlox every month I've got them I think I've been Subscribed for 8 or 9 months.. Keep it up TeeBlox <3

Verified Purchase

TEEBLOX IS GREAT!!!

Mar 21, 2017
Josh R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

TEEBLOX is fantastic and I may sign back on again in the future... had my 1st of 3 shirts not of my liking and I sent it back and had my AWESOME replacement arrive WITH my 3rd package... NOW THAT'S CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! 5 STARS for sure... they are exactly what they advertise to be and more!!!! ALL the comics were GREAT as well... SPOT ON...

Verified Purchase

HUBBY Loves

Jun 30, 2017
Amanda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I won brownie points with my hubby today, he loves the shirt in the package. And while he does not collect comics, he is glad to have them for our future grandchildren!

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2016
Christina D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Great subscription and value! My boyfriend and I love the shirts!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing quality epic value

May 23, 2016
Rachael H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love Teeblox. I have tried numerous monthly subscriptions like this but usually am let down by poor t-shirt quality with print that washes off after one wear. Teeblox is not only competitive in price but offers fantastic quality too. You get awesome little extras with stickers, comics and posters. There's always an extra touch. If you want quality and value look no further! Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

great shirt

Apr 03, 2018
Kj
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

love the shirt I got

Verified Purchase

Great People

Apr 06, 2018
Cara S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

First of all, I love nerdy shirts. So getting this box was kind of a no brainer for me, especially at that price. However, my first "blox" kept hitting some snags. The shipping information was wonky, then when I did get it, I didn't get the category that I had liked. But the customer service was SIMPLY ASTOUNDING. They fixed the first issue and I got the first package soon after speaking with them, then they replaced the shirt that I didn't like. I could not be more impressed with these people. Honestly, I might be sticking around just for them. (And of course the nerdy shirts). Keep in mind that any new subscribers do not get the extra pieces in their packages, so they don't get the comic book or pins, just the shirts. However, I did hear that this option will be open soon.

Verified Purchase

Excelsior..

May 21, 2016
David F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Man I can't even start to describe this company. Great tshirts every month, I have loved each one. Fast and friendly customer service. If I had the money I would have more then one subscription, Thank you teeblox keep up the great work.

Verified Purchase

The gift that keeps giving

May 21, 2016
Brooklyn P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

We got the Marvel Comics subscription for our 12-year-old girl for Christmas and every month is like Christmas morning when she gets her shirt. We have been very happy with the customer service and the product. We are planning on contiuing the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Booom!

Jun 02, 2016
Leitan-lee K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Best way to spend money, and not have to go shopping. Legit tees sent to your home, and it's petty much guaranteed that no one will have the same shirt as you in your community. I've subscribed to a bunch of subscriptions, this is by far the best! Downside of it, is the shirts are random. But the themes, as long as your fine with the themes, Boom! Check out AtomicTrain808 on YouTube. I do unpacking, if you want an idea on the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Even when they miss.....

Apr 14, 2018
Roy V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

This service is great if you have an issue they get on it like white on rice, I've had shirts I'm ok with and shirts that are awesome, but I was able to finally get Star Wars gear but I must say I like the service regardless of the shirts not being Star Wars based. Hopefully I only get Star Wars shirts from now on 😁.

Verified Purchase

Love

Aug 02, 2016
Monica
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Love the shirts! I'm so excited each month I can't wait to see it come in the mail, so I can open it on Twitch when my husband broadcast from his neorealms chanel!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box!

Dec 19, 2016
Angela F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Love this box, a little prize for everyone. I take the shirt, my wife takes the comic and my teenage daughter takes the extra goodie sent. We love it. Best box ever...

Verified Purchase

What a Fun Subscription...

Jan 08, 2017
Jeffrey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

i got my first packet im so happy the t shirt i got was a spiderman shirt and i love it and i love spiderman Plus plus
i got a captain america badge and a copy of the New Mutants comic book and i love it im glad i joined you should too...

Verified Purchase

Shirts rock and customer service rocks

May 06, 2018
Bre B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I hadnt recieved my 1st shipment and got charged for the 2nd so i contacted customer service and they got right back to me and fixed it right away.
I have recieved 3 shirts so far and they ranged from cool to awesome.
My least favorite but still super cute cut and perfect fit was a mickey mouse tee. Love Disney just not mickey i guess. Other than that ot was perfect.
I recieved 2 star wars shirts.
The first was a bb8 shirt and it was cute normal t shirt.
The second star wars was with the orginal cast and it was slit in each side up to the ribs and the back was longer. Soooo cute. Everybody asks where i got it. The cut alone was amazing and the star wars pic was amazinh but together itwas the coolest thing ive ever seen
Cant wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options