Monthly T-shirt subscription service that delivers geek, gamer, and artistic shirts to your door.


Plans as low as $15.00 / month

TeeBlox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Never got my first shirt

Jan 31, 2019
Allison B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I guess I learned a $11 lesson. Just got a notification that my subscription was about to renew and I realized I never got my first shirt. DONT SUBSCRIBE! LISTEN TO THE REVIEWS!

Verified Purchase
TeeBlox said...May 09, 2019

We're very sorry to know that you never got your first Blox. Please, feel free to email us and we'll be happy to assist you.

Seller

Terrible Business

Mar 06, 2019
Brandi H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have been charged multiple times and just recieved the first shirt after 2 months. It was not at all close to my preferences... I have requested my money back multiple times because I've been charged more than one time and only received the one shirt... they have not refunded my money but offered me a free shirt.... give me back my money, that's what I would like... I've emailed that for the 3rd time..

Verified Purchase

2 payments made - still no shirt

Oct 03, 2018
Joshua M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I subscribed and paid my first payment on September 15th. My subscription renewed on Oct. 1st. I have yet to receive a single shirt from this company. $24 down the drain.

I've already informed my bank to no longer allow automatic debits from this company, I suggest you do the same.

Verified Purchase
TeeBlox said...May 09, 2019

I offer you an apology for the inconvenience you experience with our service. Back then, we had a glitch on the system that had the orders renewed before the correct date but it has been fixed by now. You can always email us if there's something that we can do for you.

Seller

Cancel

Aug 14, 2018
Tonya B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Can somebody tell me how it cancel the subscription?I must be over looking it.Thanks

Verified Purchase
TeeBlox said...May 09, 2019

We're sad to read that you wanted to leave. We're always looking forward to the satisfaction of our customers. Just shot us an email and we'll be there to help you.

Seller

DON'T SUBSCRIBE

Jun 15, 2018
Tiffany C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I paid for my subscription over a month ago and the have yet to send the tee I emailed them to see when it would be sent out and they told me it had already shipped that day and that they'd send a tracking number . THEY LIED they never sent the tracking number or the tee shirt and now I have to fight to get my subscription cancelled and get a refund and customer service is a nightmare. This is the worst subscription ever do not buy.

Verified Purchase

Where is my package?

Jun 15, 2018
Ashlee J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Its been over a week since i should have received my Teeblox and I still have not received it. I emailed them about it several days ago and they have yet to reply.

Verified Purchase

Completely changed, no longer "geeky"

Jun 15, 2018
Kj
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

They have completely revamped now and have switched to only doing "original" shirts, which look like clipart. No licensed "geeky" shirts anymore. Sad because I really liked the one shirt I got from them before they changed.

Verified Purchase

Worst customer service

Jun 15, 2018
Marissa N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I wish I could give this less then one star. Ive been talking with someone from customer service for about two weeks on the same problem. Nothing is being done and they have yelled at me in the emails. Ive had to explain it to them so many times its sad. The sad part is this is the persons screw up not mine. They cancelled the wrong subscription which I used a coupon on. I can't use it now because it was cancelled already. All I want is to get the discount of what I had on the orginal order. That's all I want. I will not be subscribing to this company ever agian. Can anyone help me out without yelling at me?

Verified Purchase

My account disappeared

Jun 15, 2018
Christine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I signed up at the end of March, stillhaven't gotten anything, and yesterday when I tried sigining in to cancel, I was denied access, and given a message that I did not have an account. So now they are holding my credit card "hostage" and I can't cancel my account, and they have not responded to my email, or my messages on Facebook. I will now have to dispute this with my bank.

Verified Purchase
TeeBlox said...Apr 20, 2018

Hi Christine, thank you for your feedback! We're currently working on our new website and some of our current customers have experienced issues while attempting to log in. Please visit our website again and click at the top bar to access your account. If the problem persists, you can reach out at cs@teeblox.com and we'll gladly help you. As for the status of your Blox, we typically ship about 10 days before the end of every month, since you subscribed in late March, your first Blox was automatically filled as an April Blox. You'll receive an automated notification once it has been dispatched. We're looking forward to change your experience with us. Don't forget to let us know if we can help with anything else....

Seller

It's a lie

Jun 15, 2018
Paris P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

So I look at the reviews and was like awesome great feed back ........but no it's crappy they sent the wrong size shirt and give me a cheap comic

Verified Purchase

Customer service is terrible

Jun 15, 2018
Dillon W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I signed up for a one-year membership and I was supposed to get a t-shirt every month... I've only received 1 shirt in 3 months. They also deleted my username and previous order history for some reason. They responded to 1 of my emails in the past two weeks

Verified Purchase

Shipping issues

Jun 15, 2018
Nadia S.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I don’t know what happened to this company but it’s going downhill. My first 2 shipments were fine but for the past 2 months (my 3rd and 4th month) they have not actually shipped the shirts when they said they did. It’s like they print a label send you a tracking number and when you contact them about it they claim to “call the post office” to locate it and get back to you after 48 hours. This is bull....I work at that post office. They would of been told the post office never had it to begin with. I wish I could get my money back as it’s a hassle to go through this game every month.

Verified Purchase
TeeBlox said...May 09, 2019

We totally understand how those shipping issues made you feel. We had to go through some changes that caused those delays but we can assure you that it has been fixed by now. Feel free to email us at any time, we're always happy to assist you!

Seller

Don't do it!

Jun 15, 2018
Kimberly P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I paid for a whole year for husband. They said there is easy return and exchanges. Well.... they don't send a return label. Customer service will not get back to us after 5 attempts. I have since contacted cratejoy because if I'm going to go thru this I want to return my husbands shirt and get a refund. This is totally not worth the trouble you have to go thru. If cratejoy and teeblox don't do anything I will be contacting my credit card company.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options