Monthly T-shirt subscription service that delivers geek, gamer, and Movies&TV shirts to your door.

Plans as low as $18.00 / month

TeeBlox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Glee...really?

Mar 18, 2019
Sean F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I decided I’d give this a try. They sent a Glee T-shirt. It’s going straight to Goodwill. What a waste of money. Disappointed.

Edit: someone reached out and offered to replace the shirt so I added a few stars.

Edit 2: Got the replacement shirt super fast. Bumped up to 4 stars just for the great customer service. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019
Taylor C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A little small but over all it was adorable and the material was nice!

Verified Purchase

Nov 14, 2017
Razaan A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I've been subscribed to Teeblox for goin on 5 months now, and so far I've been a very happy customer! Client service is great, the tshirts are good quality and the prints are awesome!

Verified Purchase

Oct 23, 2017
Benjamin R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

When I first signed up for the full year subscription I was too late in the month to get my tshirt but when it came the next month with the second shirt I was sadly disappointed. Both the designs were not to my liking however, it was my fault for putting down a broad category instead of something specific. So I contacted the company and they offered me to return the shirts and despite me being past the time they allow I was able to return them and alter my preferences so when I got my replacements I was very happy. The only thing I wasn't satisfied with completely was that I had to pay for shipping but that was understandable.

Verified Purchase

Fun!!!

Oct 30, 2017
Jessica R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I'm happy with my shirt this month after last month being a non win for me (both in style/fit and fandom). I was pretty pleased that I am actually a fan of the show this shirt comes from as well. Fit was decent- maybe a little snug, but I think a bigger size would be too much shirt. Overall a good month for me and I'm excited to see what next month brings.

Verified Purchase

Mostly good

Jul 30, 2016
Shiloh R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Overall great service and product although there was one hiccup one month sending the wrong size by two full sizes, meanwhile replacement was long coming and also not correct. I gave up! But I am still a member and will stay one due to the high quality shirts and posters

Verified Purchase

Great service

Sep 27, 2017
Sabine V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I got the gaming teeblox and when the first shirt I got I didn't like it. I contacted teeblox. And they asked me to send the shirt back, so they could send me a new one. Unfortunally I had to pay for the costs (I had to send it from the Netherlands for $7). But in return I got two new shirts which I do like.

Verified Purchase

Great shirts and great customer service

Oct 19, 2017
Virginia W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Just received my shirt, spot on!
Slight hiccup with the shipping, as it had been returned to sender, but the awesome customer service team were really quick to fix this up and send out a new one!
Also really quick to refund me, when I had accidentally subscribed twice!
All in all great company. Glad that I subscribed!!!

Verified Purchase

Tshirt order

Nov 14, 2019
Janet B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recently ordered a tshirt from teeblox and although it didn't fit was very very impressed with their customer service and how fast and prompt their reply and made it extremely easy to get a refund or replacement. Kudos to you!

Pretty cool!

Mar 12, 2016
Sarina M.
1 Review
Overall

I love how cheap this is and how you can pick from different categories! I got my boyfriend the DC Comics version and he got an awesome batman shirt and some stickers ! Its neat that it includes a comic book. Did not include a poster like the YouTube reviewers got!

Check out TeeBlox! Geek and gamer shirts for $9.99/mo! Use this code for 10% off: 1STBLOX https://teeblox.com/refer/Matt-NTXGYBXD

Buying Options