Home > Men > Men's Clothing > TeeBlox > TeeBlox reviews

Monthly T-shirt subscription service that delivers geek, gamer, and artistic shirts to your door.


Plans as low as $15.00 / month

TeeBlox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

thanks! God bless!

May 23, 2019
Angela M.
4 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my shirt as always! :)

Verified Purchase

loving it.

Nov 29, 2018
Namar S.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I subscribe for my step-son, he loves it.
these t-shirts are fun and different , whats
best, you can always change to something new.
great job!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Even when they miss.....

Jun 15, 2018
Roy V.
1 Review
Overall

This service is great if you have an issue they get on it like white on rice, I've had shirts I'm ok with and shirts that are awesome, but I was able to finally get Star Wars gear but I must say I like the service regardless of the shirts not being Star Wars based. Hopefully I only get Star Wars shirts from now on 😁.

Verified Purchase

great shirt

Jun 15, 2018
Kj
2 Reviews
Overall

love the shirt I got

Verified Purchase

We’ve had a really good experience!

Jun 15, 2018
Doreen R.
1 Review
Overall

I bought for my husband. I put the characters he’d Like. The first one he loved the next two were too loud for him and from the same character. I contacted customer service via email and they responded within 24 hrs. We returned the shirt paid for shipping but they sent another shirt. Mr. Lopez went and personally picked out the shirt for my husband and changed to just getting the Marvel characters. We just received another shirt and husband is happy with it. Just mark what you want exactly and also customer svc will help you. I usually like to call but email has worked out just fine. I would recommend. I only get the shirts box. They also let you know they are about to renew which is a good reminder in case you do want to cancel.

Always the best

Jun 15, 2018
David F.
1 Review
Overall

I have countless shirts from teeblox, they have great selection and awesome customer service.

Would definitely order again

Jun 15, 2018
Eliezer A.
3 Reviews
Overall

Cute, great quality tee shirts

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Delighted

Jun 15, 2018
Vikki B.
1 Review
Overall

I have received three shirts so far and my review is based on those. Each shirt was a womens size medium. The shirts I received were tailored not baggy and were very soft. The graphics were nicely done and original.

The first shirt I received needed to be returned due to a styling faux pax. Great shirt, the style was a little too "young" for me as it was almost backless. The customer service professional who assisted me was hands down the best I have encountered anywhere. She understood my hesitation on wearing something not really suited for Grandma, (cool Grandma, but Grandma none the less) and sent out a replacement right away. I don't understand the negative reviews regarding the customer service as my interaction was courteous, prompt, and well written.

Give Teeblox a try I don't think you will be disappointed.

Great People

Jun 15, 2018
Cara S.
2 Reviews
Overall

First of all, I love nerdy shirts. So getting this box was kind of a no brainer for me, especially at that price. However, my first "blox" kept hitting some snags. The shipping information was wonky, then when I did get it, I didn't get the category that I had liked. But the customer service was SIMPLY ASTOUNDING. They fixed the first issue and I got the first package soon after speaking with them, then they replaced the shirt that I didn't like. I could not be more impressed with these people. Honestly, I might be sticking around just for them. (And of course the nerdy shirts). Keep in mind that any new subscribers do not get the extra pieces in their packages, so they don't get the comic book or pins, just the shirts. However, I did hear that this option will be open soon.

Verified Purchase

Shirts rock and customer service rocks

Jun 15, 2018
Bre B.
3 Reviews
Overall

I hadnt recieved my 1st shipment and got charged for the 2nd so i contacted customer service and they got right back to me and fixed it right away.
I have recieved 3 shirts so far and they ranged from cool to awesome.
My least favorite but still super cute cut and perfect fit was a mickey mouse tee. Love Disney just not mickey i guess. Other than that ot was perfect.
I recieved 2 star wars shirts.
The first was a bb8 shirt and it was cute normal t shirt.
The second star wars was with the orginal cast and it was slit in each side up to the ribs and the back was longer. Soooo cute. Everybody asks where i got it. The cut alone was amazing and the star wars pic was amazinh but together itwas the coolest thing ive ever seen
Cant wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options