Monthly T-shirt subscription service that delivers geek, gamer, and artistic shirts to your door.


Plans as low as $15.00 / month

TeeBlox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

thanks! God bless!

May 23, 2019
Angela M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my shirt as always! :)

Verified Purchase

loving it.

Nov 29, 2018
Namar S.
10 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I subscribe for my step-son, he loves it.
these t-shirts are fun and different , whats
best, you can always change to something new.
great job!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Booom!

Jun 15, 2018
Leitan-lee K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Best way to spend money, and not have to go shopping. Legit tees sent to your home, and it's petty much guaranteed that no one will have the same shirt as you in your community. I've subscribed to a bunch of subscriptions, this is by far the best! Downside of it, is the shirts are random. But the themes, as long as your fine with the themes, Boom! Check out AtomicTrain808 on YouTube. I do unpacking, if you want an idea on the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Amazing quality epic value

Jun 15, 2018
Rachael H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love Teeblox. I have tried numerous monthly subscriptions like this but usually am let down by poor t-shirt quality with print that washes off after one wear. Teeblox is not only competitive in price but offers fantastic quality too. You get awesome little extras with stickers, comics and posters. There's always an extra touch. If you want quality and value look no further! Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Christina D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Great subscription and value! My boyfriend and I love the shirts!!!

Verified Purchase

I Love TeeBlox!

Jun 15, 2018
Robert M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I'm always excited each month when I get my new TeeBlox, The Shirts,Posters, and comics have always been really good. I'm subscribed to the Movie & TV shows one. I've loved my TeeBlox every month I've got them I think I've been Subscribed for 8 or 9 months.. Keep it up TeeBlox <3

Verified Purchase

Favorite Subscription Box

Jun 15, 2018
Joyce D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely LOVE TeeBlox! I think it's a fun way to get your favorite tees each month. I love the different themes. It's like a gift every month. The shirts are of quality, too. I've NEVER been disappointed. I think that I will be a member forever! I can't get enough shirts – especially for this reasonable price!

Verified Purchase

Excelsior..

Jun 15, 2018
David F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Man I can't even start to describe this company. Great tshirts every month, I have loved each one. Fast and friendly customer service. If I had the money I would have more then one subscription, Thank you teeblox keep up the great work.

Verified Purchase

The gift that keeps giving

Jun 15, 2018
Brooklyn P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

We got the Marvel Comics subscription for our 12-year-old girl for Christmas and every month is like Christmas morning when she gets her shirt. We have been very happy with the customer service and the product. We are planning on contiuing the subscription.

Verified Purchase

HUBBY Loves

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I won brownie points with my hubby today, he loves the shirt in the package. And while he does not collect comics, he is glad to have them for our future grandchildren!

Verified Purchase

Would definitely order again

Jun 15, 2018
Eliezer A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Cute, great quality tee shirts

Verified Purchase

TEEBLOX IS GREAT!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Josh R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

TEEBLOX is fantastic and I may sign back on again in the future... had my 1st of 3 shirts not of my liking and I sent it back and had my AWESOME replacement arrive WITH my 3rd package... NOW THAT'S CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! 5 STARS for sure... they are exactly what they advertise to be and more!!!! ALL the comics were GREAT as well... SPOT ON...

Verified Purchase

Just perfect

Jun 15, 2018
Alexis C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Excelent AAA

Verified Purchase

Great quality and customer service

Jun 15, 2018
Margaret R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We've received our first two shipments now, and loved them!! My son got a real kick out of this month's Red Sonja shirt, lol.
The first month's shipment got lost in transit, but as soon as I emailed to let them know they responded within a couple of hours, and had shipped out another one immediately.
I have already recommended this box to others!

Verified Purchase

Shirts rock and customer service rocks

Jun 15, 2018
Bre B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I hadnt recieved my 1st shipment and got charged for the 2nd so i contacted customer service and they got right back to me and fixed it right away.
I have recieved 3 shirts so far and they ranged from cool to awesome.
My least favorite but still super cute cut and perfect fit was a mickey mouse tee. Love Disney just not mickey i guess. Other than that ot was perfect.
I recieved 2 star wars shirts.
The first was a bb8 shirt and it was cute normal t shirt.
The second star wars was with the orginal cast and it was slit in each side up to the ribs and the back was longer. Soooo cute. Everybody asks where i got it. The cut alone was amazing and the star wars pic was amazinh but together itwas the coolest thing ive ever seen
Cant wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

great shirt

Jun 15, 2018
Kj
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

love the shirt I got

Verified Purchase

Great deal and great customer service

Jun 15, 2018
Chelsea B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I subscribed to the Hot Mex and the first shirt they sent me I didn't like at all. They responded to my email quickly and sent me another shirt, once I sent the other back, that I love.

Verified Purchase

Fast shipping, great quality.

Jun 15, 2018
Dawn M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Ordered as a little something for the husband and he loves it! He got a great game of thrones shirt, that happens to be his favorite along with stickers and a comic book, definitely worth the price. Shipping was also very quick.

Verified Purchase

Fast shipping, great quality.

Jun 15, 2018
Dawn M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Ordered as a little something for the husband and he loves it! He got a great game of thrones shirt, that happens to be his favorite along with stickers and a comic book, definitely worth the price. Shipping was also very quick.

Verified Purchase

What a Fun Subscription...

Jun 15, 2018
Jeffrey M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

i got my first packet im so happy the t shirt i got was a spiderman shirt and i love it and i love spiderman Plus plus
i got a captain america badge and a copy of the New Mutants comic book and i love it im glad i joined you should too...

Verified Purchase