Home > Men > Men's Clothing > TeeBlox > TeeBlox reviews

Monthly T-shirt subscription service that delivers geek, gamer, and artistic shirts to your door.


Plans as low as $15.00 / month

TeeBlox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

May 29, 2019
Taylor C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A little small but over all it was adorable and the material was nice!

Verified Purchase

thanks! God bless!

May 23, 2019
Angela M.
4 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my shirt as always! :)

Verified Purchase

Glee...really?

Mar 23, 2019
Sean F.
1 Review
Overall

I decided I’d give this a try. They sent a Glee T-shirt. It’s going straight to Goodwill. What a waste of money. Disappointed.

Edit: someone reached out and offered to replace the shirt so I added a few stars.

Edit 2: Got the replacement shirt super fast. Bumped up to 4 stars just for the great customer service. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Never got my first shirt

Jan 31, 2019
Allison B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I guess I learned a $11 lesson. Just got a notification that my subscription was about to renew and I realized I never got my first shirt. DONT SUBSCRIBE! LISTEN TO THE REVIEWS!

Verified Purchase
TeeBlox said...

We're very sorry to know that you never got your first Blox. Please, feel free to email us and we'll be happy to assist you.

May 09, 2019

Terrible Business

Mar 06, 2019
Brandi H.
1 Review
Overall

I have been charged multiple times and just recieved the first shirt after 2 months. It was not at all close to my preferences... I have requested my money back multiple times because I've been charged more than one time and only received the one shirt... they have not refunded my money but offered me a free shirt.... give me back my money, that's what I would like... I've emailed that for the 3rd time..

Verified Purchase

loving it.

Nov 29, 2018
Namar S.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I subscribe for my step-son, he loves it.
these t-shirts are fun and different , whats
best, you can always change to something new.
great job!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Always the best

Jun 15, 2018
David F.
1 Review
Overall

I have countless shirts from teeblox, they have great selection and awesome customer service.

Shirts rock and customer service rocks

Jun 15, 2018
Bre B.
3 Reviews
Overall

I hadnt recieved my 1st shipment and got charged for the 2nd so i contacted customer service and they got right back to me and fixed it right away.
I have recieved 3 shirts so far and they ranged from cool to awesome.
My least favorite but still super cute cut and perfect fit was a mickey mouse tee. Love Disney just not mickey i guess. Other than that ot was perfect.
I recieved 2 star wars shirts.
The first was a bb8 shirt and it was cute normal t shirt.
The second star wars was with the orginal cast and it was slit in each side up to the ribs and the back was longer. Soooo cute. Everybody asks where i got it. The cut alone was amazing and the star wars pic was amazinh but together itwas the coolest thing ive ever seen
Cant wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

We’ve had a really good experience!

Jun 15, 2018
Doreen R.
1 Review
Overall

I bought for my husband. I put the characters he’d Like. The first one he loved the next two were too loud for him and from the same character. I contacted customer service via email and they responded within 24 hrs. We returned the shirt paid for shipping but they sent another shirt. Mr. Lopez went and personally picked out the shirt for my husband and changed to just getting the Marvel characters. We just received another shirt and husband is happy with it. Just mark what you want exactly and also customer svc will help you. I usually like to call but email has worked out just fine. I would recommend. I only get the shirts box. They also let you know they are about to renew which is a good reminder in case you do want to cancel.

Absolutely Delighted

Jun 15, 2018
Vikki B.
1 Review
Overall

I have received three shirts so far and my review is based on those. Each shirt was a womens size medium. The shirts I received were tailored not baggy and were very soft. The graphics were nicely done and original.

The first shirt I received needed to be returned due to a styling faux pax. Great shirt, the style was a little too "young" for me as it was almost backless. The customer service professional who assisted me was hands down the best I have encountered anywhere. She understood my hesitation on wearing something not really suited for Grandma, (cool Grandma, but Grandma none the less) and sent out a replacement right away. I don't understand the negative reviews regarding the customer service as my interaction was courteous, prompt, and well written.

Give Teeblox a try I don't think you will be disappointed.

Buying Options