Monthly T-shirt subscription service that delivers geek, gamer, and artistic shirts to your door.


Plans as low as $15.00 / month

TeeBlox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Why I'm cancelling

Jul 03, 2019
Laura O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The shirts were fine, but tended to be from shows/series/movies that didn't really interest me.

Verified Purchase

thanks! God bless!

May 23, 2019
Angela M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my shirt as always! :)

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019
Taylor C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A little small but over all it was adorable and the material was nice!

Verified Purchase

Glee...really?

Mar 23, 2019
Sean F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I decided I’d give this a try. They sent a Glee T-shirt. It’s going straight to Goodwill. What a waste of money. Disappointed.

Edit: someone reached out and offered to replace the shirt so I added a few stars.

Edit 2: Got the replacement shirt super fast. Bumped up to 4 stars just for the great customer service. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

loving it.

Nov 29, 2018
Namar S.
10 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I subscribe for my step-son, he loves it.
these t-shirts are fun and different , whats
best, you can always change to something new.
great job!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Christina D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Great subscription and value! My boyfriend and I love the shirts!!!

Verified Purchase

Booom!

Jun 15, 2018
Leitan-lee K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Best way to spend money, and not have to go shopping. Legit tees sent to your home, and it's petty much guaranteed that no one will have the same shirt as you in your community. I've subscribed to a bunch of subscriptions, this is by far the best! Downside of it, is the shirts are random. But the themes, as long as your fine with the themes, Boom! Check out AtomicTrain808 on YouTube. I do unpacking, if you want an idea on the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Fast shipping, great quality.

Jun 15, 2018
Dawn M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Ordered as a little something for the husband and he loves it! He got a great game of thrones shirt, that happens to be his favorite along with stickers and a comic book, definitely worth the price. Shipping was also very quick.

Verified Purchase

great shirt

Jun 15, 2018
Kj
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

love the shirt I got

Verified Purchase

Would definitely order again

Jun 15, 2018
Eliezer A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Cute, great quality tee shirts

Verified Purchase

Great People

Jun 15, 2018
Cara S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

First of all, I love nerdy shirts. So getting this box was kind of a no brainer for me, especially at that price. However, my first "blox" kept hitting some snags. The shipping information was wonky, then when I did get it, I didn't get the category that I had liked. But the customer service was SIMPLY ASTOUNDING. They fixed the first issue and I got the first package soon after speaking with them, then they replaced the shirt that I didn't like. I could not be more impressed with these people. Honestly, I might be sticking around just for them. (And of course the nerdy shirts). Keep in mind that any new subscribers do not get the extra pieces in their packages, so they don't get the comic book or pins, just the shirts. However, I did hear that this option will be open soon.

Verified Purchase

Just perfect

Jun 15, 2018
Alexis C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Excelent AAA

Verified Purchase

Great deal and great customer service

Jun 15, 2018
Chelsea B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I subscribed to the Hot Mex and the first shirt they sent me I didn't like at all. They responded to my email quickly and sent me another shirt, once I sent the other back, that I love.

Verified Purchase

I Love TeeBlox!

Jun 15, 2018
Robert M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I'm always excited each month when I get my new TeeBlox, The Shirts,Posters, and comics have always been really good. I'm subscribed to the Movie & TV shows one. I've loved my TeeBlox every month I've got them I think I've been Subscribed for 8 or 9 months.. Keep it up TeeBlox <3

Verified Purchase

The gift that keeps giving

Jun 15, 2018
Brooklyn P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

We got the Marvel Comics subscription for our 12-year-old girl for Christmas and every month is like Christmas morning when she gets her shirt. We have been very happy with the customer service and the product. We are planning on contiuing the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Excelsior..

Jun 15, 2018
David F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Man I can't even start to describe this company. Great tshirts every month, I have loved each one. Fast and friendly customer service. If I had the money I would have more then one subscription, Thank you teeblox keep up the great work.

Verified Purchase

Favorite Subscription Box

Jun 15, 2018
Joyce D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely LOVE TeeBlox! I think it's a fun way to get your favorite tees each month. I love the different themes. It's like a gift every month. The shirts are of quality, too. I've NEVER been disappointed. I think that I will be a member forever! I can't get enough shirts – especially for this reasonable price!

Verified Purchase

TEEBLOX IS GREAT!!!

Jun 15, 2018