IBBEAUTIFUL Monthly Subscription Boxes for Teen + Tween Girls

IBBEAUTIFUL Monthly Subscription Boxes for Teen + Tween Girls

by IBBEAUTIFUL
Super fun and useful items to help teens + tweens realize they are beautiful just as they are!

Plans as low as

$28.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (37)

Not happy

Jun 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gretchen P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

I was disappointed by the furry key chain. EVERY child at this point already has one. Candle for a tween in her room is not safe and not allowed in my house. Was thinking it would be more products that does not have and could actually use.

Verified Purchase

Ok I guess

Mar 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
London H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

Not much for the monsy

Verified Purchase

Not enough product for the money

Jan 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meryl H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

This box has a couple cute products and then tries to add volume with cards that have saying on them. I’ve done several subscription boxes, and this is set at too high of a price point for what comes in a box.

Verified Purchase

Daughter Loves It

Jul 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Darby B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Great communication. Shipped Early for a Birthday present. My 11 year old daughter loves it!

Verified Purchase
IBBEAUTIFUL said...Aug 25, 2021

Hi Darby,
So happy the box was a hit!!
Cindy
iBbeautiful

Tween Box

Jun 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

You shipped an 11 year-old girl lip plumper! In the beginning, your boxes were amazing! They have slowly declined in the past 2 months. You could have shipped a fun summer nail color or lip gloss. A head-band. Tropical smelling body lotion. So disappointed!

Verified Purchase
IBBEAUTIFUL said...Aug 25, 2021

Hi Lisa,
I'm so sorry for the delay in responding to this. I just now saw your comments. The lip product in this box was not a plumper. It does list collagen as an ingredient which we at first had an issue with. We addressed this with the manufacturer who revealed that the amount of collagen was so small that it only works as a moisturizer, not as a plumper. These have been so popular in our teen boxes and we've had so many calls from the tweens saying they wanted a lip mask as well which is why we chose to include it in this month's box. We tried the product ourselves before making the decision to include it...

Would 100% recommend!

Mar 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hayley W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

I bought this subscription for my niece for her birthday and Christmas present for the year and this last box was her favorite! She sent me a picture with the biggest smile with all her goodies!

Verified Purchase

A subscription box to look forward to

Feb 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I got this subscription for my 10 year old daughter. She is thrilled to get mail just for her once a month. The items included are very age appropriate, and the message in each box is up lifting , and inspirational.

Verified Purchase

Granddaughter loves it

Jan 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

My granddaughter loves the items she got this month. One suggestion: There was a head band in the box, which they think might be a shower band, but are uncertain. Maybe you could put a little card in the box describing what is included. Obviously, some items are labeled, or are clear as to their purpose, but some are not.

Verified Purchase

10 year old approved

Feb 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allyson S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

My almost 10 year old loved this box! Said the earphones were perfect (better than her air pods). We now have friendship rings, she gave me the L and O to wear. Super cute and a fun surprise. She’s looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Second box

Feb 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My daughter loved the butterfly theme of this box!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Preteen gift!

Jan 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aimee Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

We have received two of the three boxes ordered and LOVE them. Preteens are a hard age to please; they think they are so big but they are so young still. The box sends a positive message for their growing self esteem and some fun but appropriate health and beauty products like lip gloss and face masks. This was a gift for my god daughter and I hope my sister extends the subscription. So fun!

Verified Purchase

Not enough

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Not enough make up samples. My new 13 yr old was disappointed after the hype of expectations. Waiting for 3rd box to arrive in coming weeks. Not sure I will renew.

Verified Purchase
IBBEAUTIFUL said...Mar 11, 2021

Hi,
I'm so sorry you were disappointed but we are definitely not a make up box, nor have ever claimed to be. We do put in a few items in our teen boxes that are fun for teens to play or experiment with, but we are not like an Ipsy or Glossy box in any way. Our entire premise is to help girls realize they are beautiful just as they are.
Cindy
iBbeautiful

Box never came!!!

Feb 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Isaac S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

Ordered this as a CHRISTMAS gift for my son’s best friend and she still hasn’t received it. I’m starting to think this company is a scam and doesn’t really exist.

Verified Purchase
IBBEAUTIFUL said...Feb 09, 2021

We never received this order. I am SO sorry and we will get this box out immediately for you.

So pleased!

Sep 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alix H.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

This was perfect for my tween daughter! It had adorable jewelry, fun nail polish, hair accessories, and more. It was a better value than the last box we tried. I think we’ll stick with this one.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift That Keeps On Giving

Aug 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nancy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

These boxes are such a big hit with my grand daughters! They look forward each month to seeing what surprises have come to them! I certainly recommend them as a great gift for any special girl in your life.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Aug 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chrissy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

We got the 3 month subscription my 13 year old niece for her birthday. She was so excited! She loved everything in it especially the positive quotes. She read each one to me. :)

Verified Purchase

Better luck next month!?

Jul 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle K.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

My Daughter was very disappointed 😔 about this months box! (As was I)...... she loves that the box always sends little notes on cards (she said they make her feel good) and there was nothing this month. The box came way later than it usually does as well..... she said there is nothing really interesting this month. I told her let’s try one ore month, maybe they just had an “off” kinda month........ 🤞🏼

Verified Purchase

What happened to the WOW

May 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renee C.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

My niece liked the pick me up gift. Lots of little trinket things. It was a cute box but missed the WOW factor.

Verified Purchase

Quick customer service

Mar 26, 2020
Overall
Roxanne J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I was charged twice (Feb. 1st and Feb. 15th) but only received one box. My daughter cannot wear cheap metal, she had an allergic reaction, this box contained metal earrings, etc. which she cannot wear. We just weren't impressed with the box either so I canceled right after receiving the first box. I was charged twice, so I should have received two boxes but a March box never shipped. I never received an email stating there were delays or anything. UPDATE: Seller reached out to us very quickly and shipped the second box right away. My daughter was very pleased with the second box.

Verified Purchase
IBBEAUTIFUL said...Mar 26, 2020

Hi Roxanne,
Let’s address the billing issue first. Our cut off each month is the 15th of the month and then for all orders received prior to that date we ship the boxes out around the 23rd of each month. For new subscribers we don’t like to make you wait for that first box so we send it out sooner than that which is what we did in your case. Your billing then reverts to our monthly bill date of the 15th which was your second charge. That charge will be for the March box which is shipping now. We would never charge you more times that boxes we send to you.
In regards to the jewelry inside the box due to...

Loved It

Mar 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My 11 year old daughter loved what she got in the box. She received a pair of gummy bear earrings and loved them. Then regretted letting the wholesale in her ears close. But is asking to get her ears pierced again so she can wear them. As a parent I loved the message it sends young girls! Worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Loved It!

Mar 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather B.
1 Review

My daughter loved her first box from Grandma! Great job!

Bummer first box

Apr 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Abbie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Wasn’t what I expected for the price... the bracelet was broke and the other items seemed very cheap.

Verified Purchase

IBBEAUTIFUL

Jan 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Fran R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months

My granddaughter LOVES her IBBEAUTIFUL. The contents are age appropriate and my daughter loves love positive messages to encourage her daughter. A win, Win, Win!!!

Verified Purchase

Not excellent but pretty darn good!

Mar 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

It’s a really small box which was a bit surprising. But the selection was good and my daughter loved it. It’s too bad that all of the sayings are on papers that look like ads though cause it didn’t draw her attention the way it would have if they were on something like magnets or part of a “secret message” that needed to be revealed through some activity or something (think LOL dolls...) We’re going to stick with it for a while and see if it improves.

Verified Purchase

Great!

Dec 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My daughter loved this. She is 8.

Verified Purchase