Ten Thousand Cookies

by Ten Thousand Cookies

A gluten free & vegan cookie subscription!

14 reviews

Plans as low as

$28.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

Terrible cookies

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Judith P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days

These cookies were very disappointing. Every bag of the flour paste tasting sugar cookies was crushed and the cookies were pulverized. These cookies are not worth the almost $40.00 monthly cost. Please cancel the rest of my subscription. Please refund my money on the 2nd and 3rd packages

Verified Purchase
Ten Thousand Cookies said...Aug 11, 2021

Dear Judith,
I'm so sorry to hear that your cookies were broken. We try to package with care, but occasionally accidents happen in the mail... we've been known to send replacements to customers who ask nicely. ;) I'm also sorry to hear that the taste of the cookies wasn't for you. We have so many fans and repeat customers who LOVE our recipes, but to each her own! Your refund has been processed and we wish you the very best.
Love,
Ashley (Owner and Head Baker at Ten Thousand Cookies)

Delicious Cookies!

Dec 22, 2018
Overall
Serina P.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

We ordered a sampler box and the cookies were delightful! The box was carefully packaged and monster cookies were especially a huge hit. All the the cookies were baked to perfection. We're glad to be helping a good cause!

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Nov 09, 2018
Overall
Shawna H.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

So exciting to receive a box of cookies... but these cookies take the cake! Beautifully wrapped, delicious, and a few little extras—
We love the cookies—but we love the idea behind them even more ♥️

Verified Purchase

Delicious Cookies

Feb 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aidan Z.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

When I asked for a vegan gluten-free cookie, the seller was on it and set up the option right away! I was so thankful that I ordered it on the spot, and I've been really happy with the box. A lot of different cookies, all of them delicious, and all of them I'm able to eat without any digestion issues. I'm really grateful for the vegan gluten-free option, and very grateful for the boxes sent!

Verified Purchase
Ten Thousand Cookies said...Mar 02, 2020

Thank you Aidan! I'm so glad you've enjoyed the cookies and that you're able to enjoy our gluten free and vegan cookies!

Nov 12, 2018
Overall
Jessica G.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

I was so excited to hear that Ten Thousand Cookies was going to be available by mail. My mom has to be gluten free and she has always said how much she has missed eating sugar cookies. She got the crate and absolutley loved them! We are all so excited!

Verified Purchase
Ten Thousand Cookies said...Nov 21, 2018

Thank you Jessica! We're so glad your mom got to enjoy gluten free cookies!!!

Amazing treat! Even more amazing family!

Nov 09, 2018
Overall
Laura A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

We were so thrilled to receive our first cookie crate this week. Having had Ashley’s cookies multiple times in the past (including custom llama cookies for my students), my family is hooked. The cookies are gorgeous and are even more delicious.
Our cookie crate had a beautiful presentation, down to little touches and fun, festive colors. The individually wrapped cookies are perfect to pack in lunch boxes or share with a friend.
I am looking forward to sending some crates this holiday season.

Verified Purchase

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Dec 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Toni C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Yummy gluten free cookies! I love decorating the cookies and am excited to get new shapes in the future!

Verified Purchase

Delicious

Jan 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days

The best gluten-free cookies I have ever had. I can't even tell that the sugar cookies are gluten-free.

Verified Purchase

BEST GLUTEN FREE COOKIES EVER!!

May 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days

OMG! The BEST cookies I've ever had!

Verified Purchase
Ten Thousand Cookies said...Aug 06, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review, Jessica. This is the BEST feedback. I love love hearing about how much joy our cookies can bring!! So glad you enjoyed them. :)

Amazing!

Aug 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

Sooooo good! I LOVE these cookies and cannot even tell they are gluten-free. This one of the best ideas I have seen in a long time. I would highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

most likely not ordering again.

Jun 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tiffany K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

I got the box really fast, but for the price paid for the cookies I thought they would be better I did like the one but the others were very dry and even fell apart before I could open them.

Verified Purchase
Ten Thousand Cookies said...Aug 06, 2020

I'm sorry to hear this Tiffany, but thank you for the feedback! We've worked really hard to create a packaging that ensures safe delivery, but every once in awhile a box gets extra beat up in transit. I'd love to send you a new box so you can have them all in one piece!!

Ditto

Mar 08, 2019
Overall
Deidre S.
6 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Second box same as the first. I really expected some variety from month to month. What's the point otherwise. I made the mistake of subscribing to 3 months. Huge waste of money. Ruined a good oatmeal cookie with peanut butter. Chocolate chip could really use some vanilla not much flavor. Decorated cookies pretty but flavorless.

Verified Purchase
Ten Thousand Cookies said...Mar 11, 2019

Oh no! I'm sorry you were expecting something different! The Cookie Crate is our way of shipping our top selling treats to our awesome supporters who want cookies every month. :) Monster cookies are our #1 seller, but they're definitely peanut buttery! We would be happy to swap them out for another type of (non peanut butter) cookie in your next shipment. We're grateful for your support and would love to make it right for you! I'll reach out in an email to see if we can connect there. :)

Gluten free. You got to be kidding!

Dec 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David P.
1 Review

Cookies are wonderful. Didn’t know they were gluten free when I first ate them, befor I read the insert. Would not have guessed that they are gluten free. Would buy again.

I love gluten free cookies

Apr 06, 2019
Overall
Chelsea
12 Reviews
6 Helpful

I love gluten free cookies a lot