A homemade, gluten free cookie subscription that supports adoption!

Plans as low as $28.00 / month

Ten Thousand Cookies reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Amazing!

Aug 27, 2019
Kelly A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sooooo good! I LOVE these cookies and cannot even tell they are gluten-free. This one of the best ideas I have seen in a long time. I would highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Gluten free. You got to be kidding!

Dec 14, 2019
David P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cookies are wonderful. Didn’t know they were gluten free when I first ate them, befor I read the insert. Would not have guessed that they are gluten free. Would buy again.

Delicious Cookies!

Dec 22, 2018
Serina P.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

We ordered a sampler box and the cookies were delightful! The box was carefully packaged and monster cookies were especially a huge hit. All the the cookies were baked to perfection. We're glad to be helping a good cause!

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Nov 09, 2018
Shawna H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

So exciting to receive a box of cookies... but these cookies take the cake! Beautifully wrapped, delicious, and a few little extras—
We love the cookies—but we love the idea behind them even more ♥️

Verified Purchase

Nov 12, 2018
Jessica G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I was so excited to hear that Ten Thousand Cookies was going to be available by mail. My mom has to be gluten free and she has always said how much she has missed eating sugar cookies. She got the crate and absolutley loved them! We are all so excited!

Verified Purchase
Ten Thousand Cookies said...Nov 21, 2018

Thank you Jessica! We're so glad your mom got to enjoy gluten free cookies!!!

Seller

Amazing treat! Even more amazing family!

Nov 09, 2018
Laura A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

We were so thrilled to receive our first cookie crate this week. Having had Ashley’s cookies multiple times in the past (including custom llama cookies for my students), my family is hooked. The cookies are gorgeous and are even more delicious.

Our cookie crate had a beautiful presentation, down to little touches and fun, festive colors. The individually wrapped cookies are perfect to pack in lunch boxes or share with a friend.

I am looking forward to sending some crates this holiday season.

Verified Purchase

I love gluten free cookies

Apr 06, 2019
Chelsea
15 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love gluten free cookies a lot

Buying Options