A gluten free cookie subscription, featuring DIY cookie decorating kits!

Plans as low as $28.00 / month

Ten Thousand Cookies reviewsReviews

Write a Review

BEST GLUTEN FREE COOKIES EVER!!

May 21, 2020
Jessica S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG! The BEST cookies I've ever had!

Verified Purchase
Ten Thousand Cookies said...Aug 06, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review, Jessica. This is the BEST feedback. I love love hearing about how much joy our cookies can bring!! So glad you enjoyed them. :)

Delicious Cookies!

Dec 22, 2018
Serina P.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

We ordered a sampler box and the cookies were delightful! The box was carefully packaged and monster cookies were especially a huge hit. All the the cookies were baked to perfection. We're glad to be helping a good cause!

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Nov 09, 2018
Shawna H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

So exciting to receive a box of cookies... but these cookies take the cake! Beautifully wrapped, delicious, and a few little extras—
We love the cookies—but we love the idea behind them even more ♥️

Verified Purchase

Delicious Cookies

Feb 03, 2020
Aidan Z.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When I asked for a vegan gluten-free cookie, the seller was on it and set up the option right away! I was so thankful that I ordered it on the spot, and I've been really happy with the box. A lot of different cookies, all of them delicious, and all of them I'm able to eat without any digestion issues. I'm really grateful for the vegan gluten-free option, and very grateful for the boxes sent!

Verified Purchase
Ten Thousand Cookies said...Mar 02, 2020

Thank you Aidan! I'm so glad you've enjoyed the cookies and that you're able to enjoy our gluten free and vegan cookies!

Nov 12, 2018
Jessica G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I was so excited to hear that Ten Thousand Cookies was going to be available by mail. My mom has to be gluten free and she has always said how much she has missed eating sugar cookies. She got the crate and absolutley loved them! We are all so excited!

Verified Purchase
Ten Thousand Cookies said...Nov 21, 2018

Thank you Jessica! We're so glad your mom got to enjoy gluten free cookies!!!

Amazing!

Aug 27, 2019
Kelly A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sooooo good! I LOVE these cookies and cannot even tell they are gluten-free. This one of the best ideas I have seen in a long time. I would highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Amazing treat! Even more amazing family!

Nov 09, 2018
Laura A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

We were so thrilled to receive our first cookie crate this week. Having had Ashley’s cookies multiple times in the past (including custom llama cookies for my students), my family is hooked. The cookies are gorgeous and are even more delicious.

Our cookie crate had a beautiful presentation, down to little touches and fun, festive colors. The individually wrapped cookies are perfect to pack in lunch boxes or share with a friend.

I am looking forward to sending some crates this holiday season.

Verified Purchase

Gluten free. You got to be kidding!

Dec 14, 2019
David P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cookies are wonderful. Didn’t know they were gluten free when I first ate them, befor I read the insert. Would not have guessed that they are gluten free. Would buy again.

I love gluten free cookies

Apr 06, 2019
Chelsea
13 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love gluten free cookies a lot

Buying Options