Terra Bella Box
Handmade, Natural, and Cruelty-Free Beauty, Delivered.

Plans as low as $32.95 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

No customer service

by Lisa D., Dec 28, 2018

I ordered a subscription to Terra Bella on December 1 as a Christmas present for my daughter in college. I am still waiting for the box and a response to the 3 requests for updates on the status of the order. I recommend looking at one of the other subscription boxes.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Anna A., Nov 04, 2018

Very bad and Waitting for 2 month And no responding No money back No box:(

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Disputing Charges

by Jenny G., Sep 23, 2018

I hate when I have to dispute a charge with the bank, and the business that put me through it. Answer you e-mail, or even simpler, ship you box when you said you would.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Still no response

by Jenny G., Sep 20, 2018

Don't answer e-mail, Facebook chat, and not even bother with one star reviews? I have no confident they will put much effort into putting together a good box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Owner could care less

by Jenny G., Sep 20, 2018

Box is still not ship and owner is still not responding.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Zero customer service

by Jenny G., Sep 19, 2018

This is my first and final month subscribing. There is no word on the September box that should have been shipped by the 15th according to this site. The owner never responded to any of my emails, on-site messages, or Facebook messages. It seems like many posts has mentioned the non-existing customer service. I will have to call the bank and get the charge reversed now. Sigh.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I loved this box but...

by Elena L., Jul 18, 2018

I really loved this subscription but I purchased their mystery box 3 weeks ago and got no shipping notification or payment conformation email yet. My credit card was charged though. I've contacted customer service but can't get response. This situation really makes me worry. I'm going to wait till the end of the week and if no-one would get back to me I'll contact my bank about the charges. Really shocked because I purchased mystery boxes from them several times and was a subscriber for almost a year. Good luck everyone!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Disppinted

by Latasha F., Mar 30, 2018

I just received my 1st box March 2018. I was soo looking forward to this box and when I received it.. was very disappointed. I didn't sigh up to receive nail polish and remover. This is supposed to be a wellness Box. I'll try one more month. If it's not better I'm canceling.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I love this box!

by Ann S., Feb 25, 2018

Terra Bella box is my gift of natural beauty and body products each month! I love that everything in the box is good for me and cruelty free. I have gone on to buy more of the sample products I got in my TerraBella box. Plus the owner is super nice and I’m supporting a small business with my subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Your December box is just the best!

by Elena L., Jan 09, 2018

December Terra Bella Box is so awesome! I'm so happy to get lots of usable products fighting my winter cold! Everything smell so nice. My favorite box for this month for sure (and I have about 15 of subscriptions). Thank you so much! Keep it up!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details