Terra Bella Box

Handmade, Natural, and Cruelty-Free Beauty, Delivered.


$29.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

38
4.7 of 5 stars
Disppinted
by Latasha written Mar 30, 2018
I just received my 1st box March 2018. I was soo looking forward to this box and when I received it.. was very disappointed. I didn't sigh up to receive nail polish and remover. This is supposed to be a wellness Box. I'll try one more month. If it's not better I'm canceling.
Verified Purchase
I love this box!
by Ann written Feb 25, 2018
Terra Bella box is my gift of natural beauty and body products each month! I love that everything in the box is good for me and cruelty free. I have gone on to buy more of the sample products I got in my TerraBella box. Plus the owner is super nice and I’m supporting a small business with my subscription.
Verified Purchase
Your December box is just the best!
by Elena written Jan 09, 2018
December Terra Bella Box is so awesome! I'm so happy to get lots of usable products fighting my winter cold! Everything smell so nice. My favorite box for this month for sure (and I have about 15 of subscriptions). Thank you so much! Keep it up!
Verified Purchase
Great box!
by Maryia written Dec 07, 2017
I like this beauty subscription - they seem to so special! Every time waiting for new items and every time enjoying their choice :) Cute design, by the way)
Verified Purchase
Love!
by Ashleigh written Dec 06, 2017
I look so forward to this box every month. It's so much fun, and just for me! Really great quality stuff, large sizes, but from small shops. Can't recommend this enough!
Verified Purchase
by Janelle written Dec 06, 2017
I had been drooling over the reviews for this box for months and I finally ordered it. Just received my first box and was very happy with everything in it! It feels so amazing to be able to pamper myself. Looking forward to this box every month!
Verified Purchase
by Sandy written Dec 06, 2017
I have only received one box as of this review and what I was given impressed me. Really enjoyed the October box serum and have just used my last drop this morning!
Verified Purchase
Love this subscription!
by Elena written Dec 06, 2017
I enjoy getting Terra Bella. Every month it's a complete surprise. The fact that there is no spoilers makes experience more unique for me. I also love that they usually work with small artisan brands. Customer service is superb! They usually respond very quickly on my emails and I always get any problem resolved in my favour. Thank you so much!
Verified Purchase
Love ❤️
by Nicole written Sep 28, 2017
Organic, naturally derived products that make me feel connected to nature. The ingredients are actually organic and I can read them, versus some other "organic" subscription boxes. I would consider this box a luxury, can't wait for the next one to arrive. 💓
Verified Purchase
Wonderful and perfect
by Claire written May 25, 2017
I received my first box (may 2017). I am so pleased with everything and will be using all of it. Absolutely perfect bath-centric box for this month's selection and exactly what I want. Well done, Terra Bella!
Verified Purchase
View Details