Terra Bella Box
Handmade, Natural, and Cruelty-Free Beauty, Delivered.

$29.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

36
4.8 of 5 stars
Your December box is just the best!
by Elena written last month
December Terra Bella Box is so awesome! I'm so happy to get lots of usable products fighting my winter cold! Everything smell so nice. My favorite box for this month for sure (and I have about 15 of subscriptions). Thank you so much! Keep it up!
Verified Purchase
Great box!
by Maryia written 2 months ago
I like this beauty subscription - they seem to so special! Every time waiting for new items and every time enjoying their choice :) Cute design, by the way)
Verified Purchase
Love!
by Ashleigh written 2 months ago
I look so forward to this box every month. It's so much fun, and just for me! Really great quality stuff, large sizes, but from small shops. Can't recommend this enough!
Verified Purchase
by Janelle written 2 months ago
I had been drooling over the reviews for this box for months and I finally ordered it. Just received my first box and was very happy with everything in it! It feels so amazing to be able to pamper myself. Looking forward to this box every month!
Verified Purchase
by Sandy written 2 months ago
I have only received one box as of this review and what I was given impressed me. Really enjoyed the October box serum and have just used my last drop this morning!
Verified Purchase
Love this subscription!
by Elena written 2 months ago
I enjoy getting Terra Bella. Every month it's a complete surprise. The fact that there is no spoilers makes experience more unique for me. I also love that they usually work with small artisan brands. Customer service is superb! They usually respond very quickly on my emails and I always get any problem resolved in my favour. Thank you so much!
Verified Purchase
Love ❤️
by Nicole written 5 months ago
Organic, naturally derived products that make me feel connected to nature. The ingredients are actually organic and I can read them, versus some other "organic" subscription boxes. I would consider this box a luxury, can't wait for the next one to arrive. 💓
Verified Purchase
Wonderful and perfect
by Claire written 9 months ago
I received my first box (may 2017). I am so pleased with everything and will be using all of it. Absolutely perfect bath-centric box for this month's selection and exactly what I want. Well done, Terra Bella!
Verified Purchase
Going to cancel 🙁
by Laura written 10 months ago
Terra Bella has been in my wishlist for months. I was so torn about spending $32.95 a month. So when their latest coupon price was offered for their "Welcome" box I didn't hesitate to order it. I am still unsure whether or not I received an average box consisting of what Terra Bella sends out as the norm. Anyway, I received my box,...a small solid perfume, a little pot of natural tooth paste, an after shave gel, and a shampoo bar. First off, something leaked. Still not certain which item it was, but I think it was the after shave gel. I was not impressed at all. I'm thinking some of the problem is that I know that I am perfectly capeable of making all of the items myself and again,.....$32.95! Also, I didn't really like any of the items I received. 😕 So, I suppose this would be a great box for people who like natural items, have no desire to make them themselves and have the money to spend on it. Just my opinion.
Verified Purchase
Loved my box!
by Deanne written 11 months ago
I love this box! It is fantastic! Filled with natural and organic makeup that is all handmade and form small companies. Shop small is the best!
Verified Purchase
View Details