Terra Bella Box
Handmade, Natural, and Cruelty-Free Beauty, Delivered.

Plans as low as $29.95 $29.95 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars
Love!
by Ashleigh written Dec 06, 2017
I look so forward to this box every month. It's so much fun, and just for me! Really great quality stuff, large sizes, but from small shops. Can't recommend this enough!
Verified Purchase
by Janelle written Dec 06, 2017
I had been drooling over the reviews for this box for months and I finally ordered it. Just received my first box and was very happy with everything in it! It feels so amazing to be able to pamper myself. Looking forward to this box every month!
Verified Purchase
by Sandy written Dec 06, 2017
I have only received one box as of this review and what I was given impressed me. Really enjoyed the October box serum and have just used my last drop this morning!
Verified Purchase
Love this subscription!
by Elena written Dec 06, 2017
I enjoy getting Terra Bella. Every month it's a complete surprise. The fact that there is no spoilers makes experience more unique for me. I also love that they usually work with small artisan brands. Customer service is superb! They usually respond very quickly on my emails and I always get any problem resolved in my favour. Thank you so much!
Verified Purchase
Love ❤️
by Nicole written Sep 28, 2017
Organic, naturally derived products that make me feel connected to nature. The ingredients are actually organic and I can read them, versus some other "organic" subscription boxes. I would consider this box a luxury, can't wait for the next one to arrive. 💓
Verified Purchase
Wonderful and perfect
by Claire written May 25, 2017
I received my first box (may 2017). I am so pleased with everything and will be using all of it. Absolutely perfect bath-centric box for this month's selection and exactly what I want. Well done, Terra Bella!
Verified Purchase
Going to cancel 🙁
by Laura written Apr 13, 2017
Terra Bella has been in my wishlist for months. I was so torn about spending $32.95 a month. So when their latest coupon price was offered for their "Welcome" box I didn't hesitate to order it. I am still unsure whether or not I received an average box consisting of what Terra Bella sends out as the norm. Anyway, I received my box,...a small solid perfume, a little pot of natural tooth paste, an after shave gel, and a shampoo bar. First off, something leaked. Still not certain which item it was, but I think it was the after shave gel. I was not impressed at all. I'm thinking some of the problem is that I know that I am perfectly capeable of making all of the items myself and again,.....$32.95! Also, I didn't really like any of the items I received. 😕 So, I suppose this would be a great box for people who like natural items, have no desire to make them themselves and have the money to spend on it. Just my opinion.
Verified Purchase
Loved my box!
by Deanne written Mar 19, 2017
I love this box! It is fantastic! Filled with natural and organic makeup that is all handmade and form small companies. Shop small is the best!
Verified Purchase
Smells delicious
by Roberta written Dec 23, 2016
I received my gift box of Terra Bella products (Whole Body Balm, Perfume - GLOW for a cause, Peppermint Almond Soap, and Sugar Plum Spice Moisturizing Lotion Candle) yesterday, and I absolutely love the smell of everything. The perfume is just a nice hint of lovely scent - can't wait to try it all!
Not even 1 Star!
by Laura written Nov 07, 2016
I received my first box today and I was so disappointed in it. It was awful! I'm so glad that I didn't send these out as gifts to my daughters. Not worth the money. Some of the packaging was tacky and cheap. The pictures that were advertised on line were bright and cheerful. The items I received were drab and not nice quality. Buyer beware!
Verified Purchase
View Details