Terra Bella Box
Handmade, Natural, and Cruelty-Free Beauty, Delivered.

Plans as low as $32.95 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Great box!

by Maryia A., Dec 07, 2017

I like this beauty subscription - they seem to so special! Every time waiting for new items and every time enjoying their choice :) Cute design, by the way)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love!

by Ashleigh S., Dec 06, 2017

I look so forward to this box every month. It's so much fun, and just for me! Really great quality stuff, large sizes, but from small shops. Can't recommend this enough!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Janelle G., Dec 06, 2017

I had been drooling over the reviews for this box for months and I finally ordered it. Just received my first box and was very happy with everything in it! It feels so amazing to be able to pamper myself. Looking forward to this box every month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Sandy B., Dec 06, 2017

I have only received one box as of this review and what I was given impressed me. Really enjoyed the October box serum and have just used my last drop this morning!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this subscription!

by Elena L., Dec 06, 2017

I enjoy getting Terra Bella. Every month it's a complete surprise. The fact that there is no spoilers makes experience more unique for me. I also love that they usually work with small artisan brands. Customer service is superb! They usually respond very quickly on my emails and I always get any problem resolved in my favour. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love ❤️

by Nicole A., Sep 28, 2017

Organic, naturally derived products that make me feel connected to nature. The ingredients are actually organic and I can read them, versus some other "organic" subscription boxes. I would consider this box a luxury, can't wait for the next one to arrive. 💓

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wonderful and perfect

by Claire C., May 25, 2017

I received my first box (may 2017). I am so pleased with everything and will be using all of it. Absolutely perfect bath-centric box for this month's selection and exactly what I want. Well done, Terra Bella!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Going to cancel 🙁

by Laura D., Apr 13, 2017

Terra Bella has been in my wishlist for months. I was so torn about spending $32.95 a month. So when their latest coupon price was offered for their "Welcome" box I didn't hesitate to order it. I am still unsure whether or not I received an average box consisting of what Terra Bella sends out as the norm. Anyway, I received my box,...a small solid perfume, a little pot of natural tooth paste, an after shave gel, and a shampoo bar. First off, something leaked. Still not certain which item it was, but I think it was the after shave gel. I was not impressed at all. I'm thinking some of the problem is that I know that I am perfectly capeable of making all of the items myself and again,.....$32.95! Also, I didn't really like any of the items I received. 😕 So, I suppose this would be a great box for people who like natural items, have no desire to make them themselves and have the money to spend on it. Just my opinion.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Loved my box!

by Deanne S., Mar 19, 2017

I love this box! It is fantastic! Filled with natural and organic makeup that is all handmade and form small companies. Shop small is the best!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Smells delicious

by Roberta D., Dec 23, 2016

I received my gift box of Terra Bella products (Whole Body Balm, Perfume - GLOW for a cause, Peppermint Almond Soap, and Sugar Plum Spice Moisturizing Lotion Candle) yesterday, and I absolutely love the smell of everything. The perfume is just a nice hint of lovely scent - can't wait to try it all!

|Report abuse
View Details