Terra Bella Box
Handmade, Natural, and Cruelty-Free Beauty, Delivered.

$29.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.2 of 5 stars
Love this box!
by Corinne written Jun 03, 2016
I decided to try this box as a way to find natural beauty products that were unique and something I may not have ever come across on my own (Not the same things you find at large beauty stores). It was exactly what I was hoping for. I love it and I can't wait to see what comes in the next box!
Verified Purchase
Amazing body care
by Danielle written May 13, 2016
I have received 3 boxes and all of them have been amazing with a really good variety of products. It is obvious care is taken to give a variety of handmade products. All I have received are high quality and luxurious body and face care. Highly recommended for yourself or for gifts.
Verified Purchase
Thoughtful and Wonderful Products!
by Emma written Jan 09, 2016
Like most teenage girls, I use makeup products that aren't always the most eco-friendly, or best for my skin. As a result of this, my relationship with my skin has been somewhat rocky. I am eternally grateful for Terra Bella, as the monthly box comes with such a wide variety of stuff for my skin- masks, scrubs, and more! My skin has definitely been a lot smoother since using these natural products. Also, the makeup from the box has become a daily staple of my life! I appreciate the time and effort that this company puts in to find products that benefit skin, all while finding them from small businesses! That kind of dedication is hard to find. I'm planning on being a long term subscriber!
Natural & Cruelty FREE
by KRISTI written Dec 31, 2015
I love all the products, there are a wide variety each month so you never really know what you're going to get. I especially love that they are all cruelty free. It's difficult to find friendly products sometimes, this box takes all the research out of it for me! Keep up the great boxes Terra Bella!!
Verified Purchase
Amazing Products!!!!!!
by Barbara written Dec 30, 2015
I bought two of the trial boxes for gifts and I bought my own special box. Everything is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! The quality of each individual product is outstanding. All the products are paired so well. I can't wait to get more boxes!!!! This is a must have for you or anyone you have on your gift list.
Wonderful, Wonderful Box!
by yamo411@yahoo.com written Dec 30, 2015
I've gotten three boxes now and I'm incredibly happy. The products are all natural which is important to me and come from small businesses which I love supporting. The packaging is always beautiful and every box is packed with so much thought and care. A wonderful product that I look forward to getting every month!
by Val written Dec 30, 2015
I love all the products I've received in my Terra Bella boxes! I have sensitive skin and the products have had no adverse reactions--they have become products I want to keep using--I love getting my box of new goodies every month!! Well done, Terra Bella!!
Like my birthday, every month!
by Katherine written Dec 30, 2015
I ordered this initially to get a few fun products for my teenage daughter and I to try out, and it has turned into a monthly obsession. We have a pact to not open the box without the other, because deciding who gets what is truly an exercise in negotiation. We have been getting the boxes for three months and I just extended our subscription for 6 more months. We also got the extra winter box. Every single item has been amazing. I have fought with my skin for 25 years, until I started using the products in the Terra Bella boxes. I recently went on a trip for a week, not taking any of my TB products, and my middle aged acne came roaring back. Got home, did a face scrub and mask, and it calmed down significantly overnight. I don't know if it's voodoo magic or that I'm finally using all natural products, but I don't care, I love having glowing, healthy skin. I deserve it! And I love that my daughter is using natural products instead of putting all those chemicals on her skin. But really my favorite part is the surprise of what is inside! We love digging in each month and oohing and aahing over things. Sadly, we actually DO ooh and aah. The price is very reasonable, in my opinion, especially given the quality of items and thought put into them each month. I will be a Terra Bella subscriber for a long time.
Verified Purchase
Excited every month!
by Becky written Dec 30, 2015
I actually squeal with joy when I open my mailbox to find my monthly Terra Bella Box. The squeals continue as I open the Box to see all the amazing products inside. Since starting this subscription I have bought more of the same products from the box and have tried many new products from the companies represented in the box. Many of these products have become my favorite beauty products that I continue to use daily.
Verified Purchase
LOVE this box!
by Nichole written Dec 30, 2015
I have been a subscriber to the Terra Bella Box from the launch. I heard about the box through a fitness group I belong to. I wouldn't have considered myself a person who was "into" beauty products but I have adored EVERYTHING I've received. My favorites are the soap and bath bombs from Sept, the Dead Sea mud mask from October and the pumpkin lip balm from November. I enjoy this box so much, I have sent one to each woman in my family as a gift! Everyone has really enjoyed the products.
Verified Purchase
View Details