Terra Bella Box
Handmade, Natural, and Cruelty-Free Beauty, Delivered.

Plans as low as $32.95 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Excited every month!

by Becky W., Dec 29, 2015

I actually squeal with joy when I open my mailbox to find my monthly Terra Bella Box. The squeals continue as I open the Box to see all the amazing products inside. Since starting this subscription I have bought more of the same products from the box and have tried many new products from the companies represented in the box. Many of these products have become my favorite beauty products that I continue to use daily.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

LOVE this box!

by Nichole H., Dec 29, 2015

I have been a subscriber to the Terra Bella Box from the launch. I heard about the box through a fitness group I belong to. I wouldn't have considered myself a person who was "into" beauty products but I have adored EVERYTHING I've received. My favorites are the soap and bath bombs from Sept, the Dead Sea mud mask from October and the pumpkin lip balm from November. I enjoy this box so much, I have sent one to each woman in my family as a gift! Everyone has really enjoyed the products.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

In love with this sub box!

by Mallory, Dec 29, 2015

I look forward to getting my box each month! I honestly use every product that is sent to me and I have changed my skin care routine completely after using the products featured in terra Bella box. I have sensitive skin so I'm usually pretty picky about what I put on my body. I have had nothing but good results from each product! I would definitely recommend terra Bella box!

|Report abuse

Exceeded my ecpectations!

by Rachel B., Dec 29, 2015

I have subscribed to similar programs in the past but Terra Bella is by far my favorite! The products are amazing. It is apparent that quality is a priority when it comes to product selection. They are now my "go-to" when I need to send a great gift.

|Report abuse

by Emily L., Dec 29, 2015

I've had three boxes so far and I have loved each and every one of them. You can tell each box is thoughtfully prepared. Each product is unique and fabulous!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Exceptional!!!

by Nicole P., Dec 29, 2015

I purchased the "lite" box and let me tell you, this subcription is FANTASTIC! I signed up bc I LOVE that it's all natural products and bonus to be helping out small bussinesses. A lot of love and time goes into these boxes! The variety of products is awesome and all super great quality amd variety. I've immediately used everything I've been sent. You won't want to sit this stuff in your cupboard and never touch it-it's all too great and very usable wonderful stuff :) great packaging, presentation too. Great value as well! You won't be disappointed. Love love love

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this product!

by Deanna S., Dec 29, 2015

I have subscribed to other monthly mail boxes and by far this is my favoite. The others have included Maven and Loot Crate. I enjoy Loot Crate but Maven had to be tweaked to make it something I really enjoyed and that took work. Still I have not used every product they sent me and it's been months since I discontinued the subscription. The Terra Bella Box on the other hand has been a delight. I have been enrolled for a month and received 2 other boxes as part of a special event that was being run. I have used EVERY product at least once and at this point usually more than that. It is clear that the owner cares for these products and is thoughtful when assembling them. I feel like I am truly treating myself when I use a product, my most favorite at this point being a minty sugar scrub. It makes me feel soft and the scent of the mint is not overpowering. I hope that anyone trying to make a decision on purchasing these boxes will allow themselves to be pampered. I also gave my 24 year old step-daughter a box for Christmas and she loved it. Do treat yourself to truly thoughtful and useful products.

|Report abuse

I Love Terra Bella Box!!

by Lindsay T., Dec 29, 2015

I am a monthly subscriber and have loved every box so far! The items in each box are thoughtfully selected. I greatly appreciate that the products are all natural, animal friendly, and support small businesses. Receiving each box is truly a treat!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Excellent products

by Kate, Dec 29, 2015

I love all of the products that were in my box! Great quality and beautifully packed.

|Report abuse

Every month is better than the last!

by Jessy G., Dec 29, 2015

I signed up for Terra Bella box during their kickstarter campaign and I haven't been disappointed yet. I've seen this box reviewed on several blogs and the only criticism that they've ever offered is that the value of the items in the box isn't that much less than the subscription price, but the value has definitely been increasing in the last couple of months...and who cares anyway? To me the biggest value in this box is having access to tons of new products that I wouldn't discover on my own.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details