Terra Bella Box
Handmade, Natural, and Cruelty-Free Beauty, Delivered.

$29.95 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars
LOVE this box!
by Nichole written Dec 30, 2015
I have been a subscriber to the Terra Bella Box from the launch. I heard about the box through a fitness group I belong to. I wouldn't have considered myself a person who was "into" beauty products but I have adored EVERYTHING I've received. My favorites are the soap and bath bombs from Sept, the Dead Sea mud mask from October and the pumpkin lip balm from November. I enjoy this box so much, I have sent one to each woman in my family as a gift! Everyone has really enjoyed the products.
Verified Purchase
In love with this sub box!
by Mallory written Dec 30, 2015
I look forward to getting my box each month! I honestly use every product that is sent to me and I have changed my skin care routine completely after using the products featured in terra Bella box. I have sensitive skin so I'm usually pretty picky about what I put on my body. I have had nothing but good results from each product! I would definitely recommend terra Bella box!
Exceeded my ecpectations!
by Rachel written Dec 30, 2015
I have subscribed to similar programs in the past but Terra Bella is by far my favorite! The products are amazing. It is apparent that quality is a priority when it comes to product selection. They are now my "go-to" when I need to send a great gift.
by Emily written Dec 30, 2015
I've had three boxes so far and I have loved each and every one of them. You can tell each box is thoughtfully prepared. Each product is unique and fabulous!
Verified Purchase
Exceptional!!!
by Nicole written Dec 30, 2015
I purchased the "lite" box and let me tell you, this subcription is FANTASTIC! I signed up bc I LOVE that it's all natural products and bonus to be helping out small bussinesses. A lot of love and time goes into these boxes! The variety of products is awesome and all super great quality amd variety. I've immediately used everything I've been sent. You won't want to sit this stuff in your cupboard and never touch it-it's all too great and very usable wonderful stuff :) great packaging, presentation too. Great value as well! You won't be disappointed. Love love love
Verified Purchase
Love this product!
by Deanna written Dec 30, 2015
I have subscribed to other monthly mail boxes and by far this is my favoite. The others have included Maven and Loot Crate. I enjoy Loot Crate but Maven had to be tweaked to make it something I really enjoyed and that took work. Still I have not used every product they sent me and it's been months since I discontinued the subscription. The Terra Bella Box on the other hand has been a delight. I have been enrolled for a month and received 2 other boxes as part of a special event that was being run. I have used EVERY product at least once and at this point usually more than that. It is clear that the owner cares for these products and is thoughtful when assembling them. I feel like I am truly treating myself when I use a product, my most favorite at this point being a minty sugar scrub. It makes me feel soft and the scent of the mint is not overpowering. I hope that anyone trying to make a decision on purchasing these boxes will allow themselves to be pampered. I also gave my 24 year old step-daughter a box for Christmas and she loved it. Do treat yourself to truly thoughtful and useful products.
I Love Terra Bella Box!!
by Lindsay written Dec 30, 2015
I am a monthly subscriber and have loved every box so far! The items in each box are thoughtfully selected. I greatly appreciate that the products are all natural, animal friendly, and support small businesses. Receiving each box is truly a treat!
Verified Purchase
Excellent products
by Kate written Dec 30, 2015
I love all of the products that were in my box! Great quality and beautifully packed.
Every month is better than the last!
by Jessy written Dec 30, 2015
I signed up for Terra Bella box during their kickstarter campaign and I haven't been disappointed yet. I've seen this box reviewed on several blogs and the only criticism that they've ever offered is that the value of the items in the box isn't that much less than the subscription price, but the value has definitely been increasing in the last couple of months...and who cares anyway? To me the biggest value in this box is having access to tons of new products that I wouldn't discover on my own.
Verified Purchase
Amazing finds for a great price!
by Estomski written Dec 30, 2015
A Terra Bella box was donated for my office's charity silent auction, and what a fight it was to win the box! With over $50 of goodies in the box from independent shop owners, and a variety of items to please even the pickiest of women, the Terra Bella box was a hit! Absolutely loved the travel spray and mascara!
View Details