Thankfully Packed is currently sold out!
Home-made & curated monthly Bath, Body & Self-Care box for those you're thankful for!

Plans as low as $19.00 / month

Thankfully Packed reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Loved this!

Jan 12, 2021
Hannah G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such wonderful customer service. She treats you as a real customer and not a number and her communication is great. We loved our first box and cant wait for the second!

Verified Purchase

This box is absolutely adorable!

Jan 09, 2021
Karen O.
53 Reviews
12 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is absolutely adorable! It would make such a great gift! I loved all the items in it. I felt like it was Christmas again! I highly recommend this box as a gift to someone for a pick me up, or any occasion! Definitely worth trying out or gifting to someone! You will not regret it!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Oct 03, 2020
Johna C.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m really enjoying this subscription! You can tell a lot of care goes into the curation, so happy I subscribed to this box. Also, the customer service is excellent.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Sep 28, 2020
Cindy C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my best friend and she really enjoyed the box. The products were in great condition as well. Shipping was fast and they hand wrote the message I added in my order. That was a nice touch. A great box for a great price, now my sister and I want one too.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Jul 13, 2020
Katherine F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Im obsessed with this months box. I’m a work from home mom of two small children and during quarantine small pleasure like this keep me sane. So far the I’ve already used everything including the other bath bomb and the lip scrub (not pictured). My lips were visibly soft and supple and I used the scrub on my husband too. It was nice that it was edible and I didn’t have to stress about tasting it. Which I did and it was so good! The soap and salts were amazing and did not dry out my skin. The bath bomb was something fun for my toddler to see dissolve as well. The candle was fragrant but not overwhelming which surprised me since I usually get lightheaded but had no issues with this one. I also love the neat way everything is packaged! I highly recommend if you are looking for a budget friendly way to treat yourself.

Verified Purchase

Second grade teacher

Jan 15, 2021
Kelly E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My December one just got here yesterday Jan 14! Loved it. My Jan box got her Tuesday Jan 12! The Jan box had bath salts in it and the package was ripped and there were bath salts all over the place. It was a mess.

Verified Purchase
Thankfully Packed said...Jan 15, 2021

I’m so sorry about that! I will be shipping you a replacement for the bath salts as soon as possible. Thank you for your review ❤️

thankfully packed

Jul 14, 2020
Pamela J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The products were beautifully and carefully packaged, and they smell good. The card is a very nice touch.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options