Artisan Bound Monthly Box

by The Appalachian Artisan
All handmade JUST FOR YOU! Unique Custom Goodies
15 reviews

Plans as low as

$29.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (15)

February Box 2021 is 100 Times Better!

Jan 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Antoinette M.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

UPDATE AFTER RECEIVING FEBRUARY 2021 BOX-LIKE NIGHT & DAY! I’d say it’s hit or miss, but Appalachian Artisan definitely hit it on the nose with this box! I love it! First off, I immediately noticed they included a couple notes such as a list of items-now it’s clear what items were int the box. I also LOVE they mentioned returning to their roots which is boho chic...this is what I would expect from Handcrafted items. Also included was a discount for next purchase. Love, love, love the journal which had a really cute design & was a nice size. The manner in which it was bound screamed handcrafted!!! Next item was a beautiful necklace made which what I think is resin with gorgeous contrasting colors that sparkled...would definitely wear & super cute to include for Valentine’s Day!
The coaster was made with similar material/resin?, with really pretty green & earth tone swirls that also sparkled...reminiscent of marble. The next 2 were stencils with a nice design I could see using to accent a wood box or other decor. Next was a bohemian large & adorable pouch that had the feel of Vegan leather & could fit all the other items included in the box. If Appalachian Artisan stays consistent, this would definitely be a subscription worth trying. (I may need to resubscribe). Also they wanted you to email your sizes in tops, dresses, bust size etc., so I’m thinking they will next include a wearable item. I love boho chic!!!...

Verified Purchase

January 2021 Excellent

Jan 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renee L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

I received January 2021 box yesterday. It contained a journal; stencils; a leather pouch which will hold the journal and stencils; a gorgeous "Love" necklace; and an abstract coaster. After being very disappoint in December, I am beyond happy with January's box. Looking forward to future boxes, which may include clothing.

Verified Purchase

Unique and cute items!

Dec 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Emily B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Love the items in the box! I sent a message regarding an issue with my first box, Mynecklace came broken, it was detached from the chain itself. The chain was hanging out of the box upon arrival. Kendra contacted me and let me know a replacement was being sent with my next box! I also didn’t realize when I ordered what box I was going to receive as I had ordered after the cutoff date for November so it wasn’t clear which month I was going to get so that was confusing but I wasn’t disappointed with what I got! Overall the items are unique, well made and very cute!

Verified Purchase

Aneisha C

Oct 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aneisha C.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Kendra did amazing by personalizing my box for me! I love it and would recommend it.

Fantastic!

Oct 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth R.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Kendra is absolutely Wonderful!! Everything I get feels like it was tailored just for me! Have referred all friends and family, and got both my daughters a recurring subscription!!

Keep up the good work!!!

Oct 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy G.
1 Review
2 Helpful

The Appalachian Artisan is amazing!! Kendra hand picked everything and she couldn’t have done a better job if I had told her what I wanted. 10/10 would recommend! Can’t wait for my surprise next month!!!

First box

Oct 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly S.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Kendra selected the perfect items for me. I love everything in my first box. I'm already looking forward to the next one.

Amazing box!!!

Oct 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa M.
1 Review

This box was amazing! Customs things just blown me away because it’s like she was in my brain. There was absolutely nothing in my box I was unhappy with. The creativity is just unreal. So excited about the next one it’s going to be Christmas every month for this gal!!! Love love love This!!

Loved every unique item

Nov 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison
1 Review

Awesome box of unique handcrafted items from a “mom shop” in the Appalachian mountains. The quirky bag alone (that is such my style) is alone worth the cost of the box. I loved every item!