The Barbell Box
A fitness inspired premium monthly subscription box designed to elevate your training sessions

$54.99+ $49.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

13
4.4 of 5 stars
Love It
by CindyFleming written 17 days ago
I will admit that that I did cancel my subscription when I paid for 2 boxes before getting one. It really irritated me that I didn't know that they were going to do that. When I did get the boxes I was really happy with both. The clothing is great and I have changed some of my regular products to the samples. The samples I don't want go to my husband or someone else. I really love that they are located in Canada so I have renewed my subscription. I eagerly await my box.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good product!
by Carlene written 2 months ago
I love getting my barbell box every month. Filled with lots of goodies. I didn't like all the cappuccino flavoured protein powders. Aside from that, it's fun to try!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great product
by Michael written 3 months ago
I bought my wife a Barbell Box for 3 months as a Christmas gift. She is an avid gym goer and loved the variety of different fitness and health products to try. Would definitely recommend this product to any and all who train.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Happy subscriber
by WesHarrison written 3 months ago
I'd like to start by saying what a great group of people! Aside from that I enjoy the boxes very much. They are mostly samples, which is why I subscribed. It's nice knowing you can try different products without spending big money on full size items. Along wish samples there's always a surprise, information booklet and usually a full sized supplement which is nice. I am looking forward to the upcoming boxes !
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Always look forward to it!
by Valentina written 4 months ago
Includes a great variety of supplement samples and fitness gear. Getting new goodies to try out always gets me amped up and extra motivated to start a new month!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Worth it in Every Sense
by Jeff written 4 months ago
I have loved each and every Barbell Box I have gotten. There is always one product that covers the cost of the box and then the rest gives me the opportunity to try things before I buy them. I have become a regular customer of many new brands just because I found them in the BBB! There have been so many amazing products! The hooded zip up tank alone was amazing! If you're not getting the BBB you really should!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Over priced for what you get
by R written 4 months ago
The box consists of samples that you can get for free from any supplement store near you, along with a cheaply made t shirt. The box I recieved for January may have costed 25$ in total to make and that counts shipping and handling. For 55$ a month is just way too much for free samples.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Don't understand the fuss
by T written 4 months ago
I was excited to receive the box and when it came I was happy about the packaging, the box looks really nice and nice paper inside but after that my excitement faded quite quick. Inside was a cotton workout shirt and wrist wraps with the barbell box logo which look really cheap to me. Also there was a a limited amount of samples which I can more than likely get at the local supplement store for free. If the box was $20 to $30 cheaper I'd say it was a decent deal. But for $55, I think the content could have been much better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Met Expectations
by Scott written last year
Diverse array of products and nice workout tshirt. Pre, workout, creatine and glutamine... excellent! Cant wait for next one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great service cant wait for my box
by Brandon written last year
While ordering my first box I wasn't aware of the cut off date and I missed it which was upsetting but the good people of barbell were able to help me out, great service and good people. I am very excited to receive my first box
Was this review helpful? Yes No