The Beach Box is currently sold out!
Travel to a New Beach Monthly with Fun Coastal Accessories, Decor, Bath Goods, & a Sweet Treat!

The Beach Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it

Jan 04, 2020
Heidi L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box as a Christmas present. Needless to say I started my subscription and got my first box today. I loved it can’t wait for the future boxes.

Verified Purchase

Perfectly ADORABLE

Dec 12, 2019
Sarah F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One word, ADORABLE! This box made my week! The mug was especially adorable, it was the perfect mix of Christmas and beach! I even ordered a subscription for my mom after seeing mine! Love it and can’t wait for next month!

Best Beach Box!

Jul 24, 2019
Mackenzie B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box will definitely brighten your day and give you tropical vibes. Customer service is amazing! I have to temporarily end my subscription but I wish I didn’t have to! I loved all of the items, they’re all items you can actually use. Functional items like a wallet and an adorable hat along with little decor items you can keep on your desk. Be back as soon as possible!!!

Verified Purchase

Great beach box.

Jun 21, 2019
Roxanne Y.
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't get to the beach like I used to, so this is the best treat I could get. I share my boxes with my family and they loved what I gave them. I kept the towel, mug and keychain purse. I gave the hat to my granddaughter and she kept it on all evening and plans to wear it on her trip this week.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Jun 08, 2019
Cindy D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

AWESOME Monthly Box...🏖️🐚👙🌴👓🌞
Everyone should get this in there life

Verified Purchase

Happy in Florida

Jun 06, 2019
Traci G.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything In the box, especially the mini keychain purse. The hat is perfect for Florida, lightweight and and stylish. Would definitely recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Launch Box

Jun 06, 2019
Stephanie M.
17 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is wonderful! I loved every item in the box. They choose a beach from around the world for each month. It allows me to travel to the world's most beautiful beaches from the comfort of my home. I'm already looking forward to July. Excellent launch box! Keep it up ladies! A video will be posted soon on YouTube.
Unsweet Tea and Me

Verified Purchase

Great items!!

Jun 05, 2019
Gina C.
16 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it all,pineapple draw string bag,a nice large beach mug! The beach cap and little sign in pic and an adorable pineapple coin purse with key ring and clip....awesome box. Thank you!! 😉

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Jun 05, 2019
Lauren S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

From the moment I ordered “The Beach Box”, I’ve had nothing but positive experiences. The customer service has been amazing, with quick responses and on time delivery. I am in love with everything, especially the hand stitched hat and coffee mug! They are amazing quality and I’ve received multiple compliments. The mini easel brightens my tiny office space in the best way and the pineapple bag is adorable and well made! I appreciate the time and effort put into every detail of this box. The products truly make me feel like I’m on a tropical vacation (despite currently sitting at a desk). I can’t wait to receive my subscription next month!

Super cute

Jun 05, 2019
Rachel
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it all! Great value!

Great product

Jun 06, 2019
Jody S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box! I can use everything in it and I like the design!

AMAZING!!

Jun 05, 2019
Taylor R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I LOVE THIS BOX!!!

I love the theme, the box design, and the products offered!
The quality of the items were awesome too!!

September Box-First Box

Sep 06, 2019
Teresa H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping