Bombay & Cedar :: The Beauty Box

by Bombay And Cedar
Ⓥ🌱Vegan & Cruelty-Free Makeup & Skincare.
8 reviews

Plans as low as

$30.95/ month

Buying Options

Bombay & Cedar :: The Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

It’s the best

Jan 01, 2021
Elizabeth K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best beauty box out there, with thoughtfully curated, useful products. I look forward to getting it every month.

Verified Purchase

Charged but no packages

Apr 22, 2021
Melissa R.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping

Order was placed in March and I’ve been charged for two boxes but have yet to receive even one of them

Verified Purchase

Love this box North American Made!

May 05, 2020
Meeka M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is exquisite!!!! The only thing that disappointed me was the colour choice, the products are so great! I'm just particular about my lip colours and wish they had a questionnaire for finding out my skin tone. But I will be ordering more. I love that it has quality products that are from Canada! and the States, I can tell care was put into this box! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Wrong skin color BUT still loved

May 03, 2020
Kay M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have super pale White skin and the concealer is very dark So I had to use it as a contour but I loved everything! Lip color, toner, and highlight are fabulous

Verified Purchase

May Beauty Box

Jun 16, 2020
Amy P.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think the products were of good quality and I liked them but there are a few things that I cannot use and will be donating to friends who can.

Verified Purchase

fun clean beauty box

Aug 11, 2020
Charissa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A fun box to open, I found a lot of new products to try!

Verified Purchase

Great Beauty Box that YOU MUST TRY

Apr 20, 2020
Brenda O.
13 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a great box. The Hyaluronic Acid from DIME is so good, it hydrated my face and made my skin feel nourished. The mascara from DIME Super EYE Duo makes my lashes look so voluminous, I didn't like the spooley for the mascara but it still did a good job. I am currently using the Eyelash Boost Serum but I suppose I would not be able to review or give my opinion on it yet since it will take at least 30 days of using this product to see results, what I can say is that this serum does not sting my eyes like other serums that I have tried do. The lip tint was a nice addition to the box and the eye cream by This Way hydrates my under eyes so good I will probably be ordering this product when I start running out. The wipes work well but they did have a funny scent, I still used them, I just wasn't a fan of the scent. The StolkHolm Eyeshadow palette is perfect for this time of the year. The shades blend beautifully, creamy and last all day-they do not have much fall out. Overall, I am so pleased with this box and I do recommend it to everyone. You gotta get your hands on this box, it is amazing!

LOVE it!

Jul 15, 2020
Rotem S.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i love this box! ♥
it was a lot of trouble to find a good box that ships internationally, and i'm not disappointed!
the shipping is great, the products are super cool and useful (also, high quality) and the customer service is amazing:)
highly recommend!