The Beauty Godz

by The Beauty Godz
Come As You Are & Leave As A Pure Goddess! You Finally Made The Right Choice!
6 reviews

Plans as low as

$22.50/ month

Buying Options

The Beauty Godz reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

Just a FABULOUS sub box!!!!

Mar 28, 2020
Katie L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm new but not new to sub boxes or this company & I've delt with this company in the past on customizing a gift for my sister and it was wonderful & to see they now have sub boxes, is no surprise as they are the best at wht they do, curating FABULOUS boxes! This glam box is no exception- just beautiful plus the lip butters i added on to my order are also well worth the $8 price for 3 of them! Great job Heather!

Verified Purchase
The Beauty Godz said...Mar 30, 2020

Thanks katie...Appreciate the feedback!

5 STARS! Excellent Box! Worth It 100%

Mar 17, 2021
Kevin C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Bought This Box As a Gift For My Wife's Birthday That Had Just Passed & when my wife got her box, she absolutely Loved everything in her Glam box! There was an Excellent Assortment of products, Well put together & I added a 2nd subscription For my Daughter. I Can't wait to see her face light up when she gets her box! I Highly recommend this box!

I'm very disappointed in Glam Beauty

Nov 05, 2020
Ewa A.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping

I cannot answer product questions, because I have yet to receive the box. I was charged for the box, $31 is a lot of money to NOT send this supposedly fabulous box, SAD

Verified Purchase
The Beauty Godz said...Nov 20, 2020

You Never received a box from us because you haven't paid the $35 in shipping that's required to ship the box to your country - POLAND. You Paid $27 for The glam beauty box and zero In Shipping! it cost more than $35 to ship this box to your country POLAND and you expected us to pay for Shipping when we charge everyone shipping even people in the USA. Your located In a country-Poland that's very expensive to ship boxes to and i don't know why you expect us to pay the shipping fee when we charge all customers shipping especially international customers.
We provide international shipping as a convenience but at the customers expense ONLY.
You Also reside In A Country where customs is...

Absolutely in love with my box!

Jul 27, 2020
Heather R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved loved loved my box! Now this is what I'm talking about, I got this box as a gift & I was given the option to customize which is odd for a sub box business but a great option to have so I switched the highlighter & polish for an Eyeshadow palette and the gloss for the Nars lipstick.
I couldn't believe how pretty the box was when I open it. The packaging was pretty & you can tell allot of effort went into putting this box together for me which I totally appreciate. I plan to subscribe to the 6 month plan. Cant wait for my Aug box!

UPDATE. VERY DISAPPOINTED.

Jul 13, 2020
Nicole B.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I cannot answer product questions, because I have yet to receive the box. I was charged for the box, I got email to review it, left messages for the seller, but no response...$33 is a lot of money to NOT send this supposedly fabulous box, SAD
UPDATE: Box was received, WOW, looks like someone grabbed a handful of junk make up from a discard bin!!! Lip gloss? not sure, not labeled, but goopy and nasty. Shimmer stick makeup? Not sure, no label, doesn't matter, it doesn't even show upon my skin, it literally melts in and disappears. A mask for acne, (I don't have acne), An old Victoria's Secret solid perfume, with price tag on it, and looks a bit banged up...the only thing worth using, is an everyday brand of nail polish, in an ugly pink color. OH...just about everything was frikkin pink. Rude customer service, as can be seem by the reply here. VERY DISAPPOINTING!!!! I should have saved my money and bought dollar store products, at least I'd know what stuff is.

Verified Purchase
The Beauty Godz said...Jul 13, 2020

The first time you reached out we responded 10 mins. later so i think you may have the wrong business. We ship all our boxes on the 14th with all monthly members & your box shipped as schedule and on time. Next, as far as what you received - This was our highest rated & requested box to date "The Victoria Secret Theme". We can not give you different than what's shown in the photos unless you reach out prior to the 14th (which is the day we ship) and then customize your box which you can do for free. If there's anything else you may email us and we will respond as we did the first time right away. We have 24/7 Live Customer...

DONT BUY THIS BOX

Jun 11, 2020
Leslie H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got a 3 month sub, I only got two boxes, never a third. The ones I did get were months late. I got these for my friend's birthday and I felt bad they were so late and one never came. The products were nice except a blue eyeshadow exploded on everything and stained a bunch of stuff , I had to clean everything and my friend had to throw the whole pallet away because of the eyeshadow. I would never suggest this sub box to anyone

Verified Purchase
The Beauty Godz said...Sep 05, 2020

Hello & Thanks for reaching out again.
Unfortunately, I see you forgot to mention that your an *International ( AUSTRIA ) Customer That has ordered in March 2020, And as of April 1st the Government shutdown all deliveries in & out of this country due to The COVID Pandemic which is out of my hands and everyone else's for that matter especially during April & May. We can not control the government shutting down, Even the post office workers were not working as they normally do due to the Virus. After the pandemic resolved some you forgot to mention that you instantly received your boxes once the government open our country back up and allowed deliveries in & out of the country again. Your country (AUSTRIA)...