Receive inspiration and awesome products with this subscription box for Christian woman!

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

June box

Jun 05, 2019
Emilie H.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a great box I love the bath stuff in it but if the lotion Would not have broken I would have liked it a little bit more but overall it was great box

Verified Purchase

Good box

4 days ago
Dona R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box. The cd wasn't my favourite but everything else was good. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

FIVE STARS for The Believer's Box! LOVE!

Aug 20, 2019
Rhiannon U.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing - it truly lights up my life when I receive it each month. I feel so blessed to be able to receive this each month. I have all my box items stored in a shoebox sites Rubbermaid. When I need a quick gift I look through the items I've received and pick out something special out for the woman in my life that needs something uplifting. It's a wonderfully curated box, whoever is in charge does a great job! Each box is true to the theme each month and they are all very fun. I have only not really loved one of the themes but still loved the treasures that were within the box. I have yet to frame any of the 5x7 prints but they are very nice. I need to start hanging those around my house!

Verified Purchase

Love this Box!!!

Aug 20, 2019
Michelle G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved to receive my first box...... It was a something special just for me, almost like a Birthday gift to myself. (But every month) I can not wait for next months box! Loved the choice of items! I feel very Blessed!

Verified Purchase

Happy 1st time subscriber

Sep 08, 2019
Teri M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful gifts inside. Excited to get each new box.

Verified Purchase

August Box

Aug 28, 2019
Karen C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box, August, Grace Upon Grace.

I have no complaints. I loved everything in it. I thought it was a great theme and I'm aiming to read the book ASAP. I actually love the prints as I have a little display stand that I can put them on in my prayer corner or I have lots of frames to frame them.

Loved the necklace and the coloring book with pencils is a neat creative idea.

Can't wait for the next one. I like to be surprised so not looking at any spoiler emails LOL.

Also love the fact that there's a donation with every box.

More than happy customer

Karen

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Aug 21, 2019
Angela J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was super nice and I loved it all. Maybe next time send what in the box before sending. I am not a coloring person, so the coloring book and pencils aren’t really for me.

Verified Purchase

Grace Upon Grace

Aug 20, 2019
Carolyn C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping