Curated experience for Christian women who believe in giving back and strengthening their faith.

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

June box

Jun 05, 2019
Emilie H.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a great box I love the bath stuff in it but if the lotion Would not have broken I would have liked it a little bit more but overall it was great box

Verified Purchase

Blessings in a box!

Feb 11, 2020
Ida F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far I’ve been very happy with the 2 boxes I’ve received in the mail! Very nice and such a treat to open each month! And I like how they are a different them each month!

Verified Purchase

Uplifting Gift

Feb 05, 2020
Brenda T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for a friend who is going through a really rough time, and she was so uplifted by the gift and the message, Keep up the beautiful work, Believers Box!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 09, 2020
Julie C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. This was my second box. The items that I don’t need I passed along to my friend and she loved them.

Verified Purchase

A perfect gift

Nov 10, 2019
Troy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

A perfect gift for the faithful spirit!

Verified Purchase

Loved it all!

Nov 07, 2019
Jill K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the box. I loved the kitchen tea towel; it is super cute and perfect for the Thanksgiving holidays. The bracelet and scarf are a great accent for fall weather. I loved the prayer journal which will either make a great gift or I will keep for 2020. The Give Thanks sign is perfect for my table center piece.
I loved the scripture cards and plan to hand them out at church on Sunday.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box

Nov 06, 2019
Kelly G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very pleased with the November box. It really made me feel more thankful and blessed. I loved everything that was in the box like it was made just for me. I put everything to use right away. The thankful block is in my living room, kitchen towel is hanging in my kitchen, my scarf and bracelet I will wear to church Sunday, the thankful and blessed print is on my nightstand and I already started in the prayer journal. It was a really nice box this month and I cant wait to see what's in the December and January boxes.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Nov 05, 2019
Julie J.
9 Reviews
8 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a beautiful box full of really fun products. I love this month box. Each box has a really fun theme. I'm always excited to get my new box.
I highly recommend this box. Although the shipping is more expensive than most.

Verified Purchase

Good box

Oct 14, 2019
Dona R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box. The cd wasn't my favourite but everything else was good. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

So so

3 days ago
Brooke A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a nice little treat during quarantine but I’m not sure I can justify $14/month. The earrings were cute and the cards were nice but all the same 😕

Verified Purchase

Believers box

Dec 08, 2019
Suzann S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

It was ok....maybe next one will be better

Verified Purchase

Don’t Think It’s Worth The Money

Dec 17, 2019
Mary M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have an annual subscription to FabFitFun but I am also a religious person and wanted to try something new. After reading reviews online, I decided to purchase the 3 month subscription, and I received my December box yesterday. Although the items I received were nice, I definitely don’t think it was worth all the money I spent overall for even just the 3 months. I canceled my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Love

4 days ago
Lilah R.
1 Review