Receive inspiration and awesome products with this subscription box for Christian woman!

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

June box

Jun 05, 2019
Emilie H.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a great box I love the bath stuff in it but if the lotion Would not have broken I would have liked it a little bit more but overall it was great box

Verified Purchase

FIVE STARS for The Believer's Box! LOVE!

Aug 20, 2019
Rhiannon U.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing - it truly lights up my life when I receive it each month. I feel so blessed to be able to receive this each month. I have all my box items stored in a shoebox sites Rubbermaid. When I need a quick gift I look through the items I've received and pick out something special out for the woman in my life that needs something uplifting. It's a wonderfully curated box, whoever is in charge does a great job! Each box is true to the theme each month and they are all very fun. I have only not really loved one of the themes but still loved the treasures that were within the box. I have yet to frame any of the 5x7 prints but they are very nice. I need to start hanging those around my house!

Verified Purchase

Love this Box!!!

Aug 20, 2019
Michelle G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved to receive my first box...... It was a something special just for me, almost like a Birthday gift to myself. (But every month) I can not wait for next months box! Loved the choice of items! I feel very Blessed!

Verified Purchase

Believers box

4 days ago
Suzann S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

It was ok....maybe next one will be better

Verified Purchase

A perfect gift

Nov 10, 2019
Troy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

A perfect gift for the faithful spirit!

Verified Purchase

Loved it all!

Nov 07, 2019
Jill K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the box. I loved the kitchen tea towel; it is super cute and perfect for the Thanksgiving holidays. The bracelet and scarf are a great accent for fall weather. I loved the prayer journal which will either make a great gift or I will keep for 2020. The Give Thanks sign is perfect for my table center piece.
I loved the scripture cards and plan to hand them out at church on Sunday.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box

Nov 06, 2019
Kelly G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very pleased with the November box. It really made me feel more thankful and blessed. I loved everything that was in the box like it was made just for me. I put everything to use right away. The thankful block is in my living room, kitchen towel is hanging in my kitchen, my scarf and bracelet I will wear to church Sunday, the thankful and blessed print is on my nightstand and I already started in the prayer journal. It was a really nice box this month and I cant wait to see what's in the December and January boxes.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Nov 05, 2019
Julie J.
9 Reviews
5 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a beautiful box full of really fun products. I love this month box. Each box has a really fun theme. I'm always excited to get my new box.
I highly recommend this box. Although the shipping is more expensive than most.

Verified Purchase

Good box

Oct 14, 2019