The Believer's Box

by The Believer's Box
Curated experience for Christian women who believe in giving back and strengthening their faith.
141 reviews

Plans as low as

$10.00/ month

Buying Options

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
141

June box

Jun 04, 2019
Emilie H.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a great box I love the bath stuff in it but if the lotion Would not have broken I would have liked it a little bit more but overall it was great box

Verified Purchase

Great. So uplifting

Sep 23, 2020
Tasha B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box. I can’t wait for my next box! I’m sad to report though that one of my stud cross earrings did break when I took it out of the packaging :( but everything is so wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Jan 07, 2021
Amy K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter in law Is the one I send the box to and she absolutely loves getting it every month she’s going to be sad when the prescription runs out

Verified Purchase

Subscription

3 days ago
Vanessa F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box !!!

Verified Purchase

Love It!!!

Apr 16, 2021
Vanessa J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved getting my box. The products inside are good quality and really cute. I also loved the bible study as well as the money goes to helping other ministries I may have never even heard of before.

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever

Apr 14, 2021
Donna J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely wonderful box! The packaging and the products were outstanding!!!

Verified Purchase

A Perfect Gift

Apr 09, 2021
Kaitlyn E.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a subscription for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. The thoughtful touches, such as the care that is used in packing the box, and the packaging used to protect vulnerable items is very much appreciated. Plus there's always a great personalized item. Getting the box is her favorite day of each month!

Verified Purchase

A blessing!

Feb 05, 2019
Laura J.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box!

Verified Purchase

One of the Better Boxes I have gotten

Sep 21, 2020
Monica K.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I first purchased the $10 for 2 months and was pleased with it. After the 2 months, I decided to go and scribe for the box. I enjoy receiving it each month. Because it gives you to cards to share with others, I have picked two people in my life that have helped me grow in my faith. I also take the items from the box and share those with them also. So all three of us benefit from this box and each month receive a reminder of God's love. I have scribed for a full year now at a time. As it is a box, I know that I will not be wondering if I should cancel it during the year. As it has so many things to offer and it also is a box that I'm able to share with others and make a difference in their lives at the same time.

Verified Purchase

review title

Jan 07, 2021
Carrie C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I gave the box as a gift to my mom she loves it.

Verified Purchase

Great Quality items & a Christian Theme

Aug 05, 2020
Susan B.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first box I’ve gotten from Believer’s Box and I LOVE IT! I can’t pick a favorite because every item is fantastic.

Verified Purchase

GREAT selections

Jul 02, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
55 Pictures
96 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super nice box! I love the postcards that you can color with journaling prompts and the day-by-day devotional journal. Such a great mix of items! The tote is soooo useful too!

Verified Purchase

Perfect self care box to increase faith!

Apr 13, 2021
Jean G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice products!

Verified Purchase

new

Apr 12, 2021
Natasha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great package

Verified Purchase

Awesome!!!

Apr 08, 2021
Franklin J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it!!!

Verified Purchase

Review

Feb 08, 2021
Shelley H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandmother really enjoyed the bag

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 07, 2021
Laura W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love my first box! So worth it!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Products

Dec 24, 2020
Lori G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the products!

Verified Purchase

Strong and Courageous

Oct 16, 2020
Soravel L.
8 Reviews
7 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you for the lovely theme! I like everything.

Verified Purchase

CAUTION - BEYOND CHEAP, NOT WORTH IT

Feb 11, 2021
Stephanie H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ten dollars???????? For 2 pieces of paper, a crumbled cardboard card, a cheap pen that the sticky bar code WILL NOT COME OFF OF, and the cheapest gum ball machine necklace ever. I am sorry, but this is absolutely a waste of time and money. Better quality stuff at the Dollar Tree.

Verified Purchase

Good value for money

Jan 07, 2021
Milagros S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I mean, it is 10 bucks. Would like curation of bookmarks, memorabilia, or specific prayers for different situations.

Verified Purchase

Tshirt wasn’t right size

Apr 13, 2021
Sara E.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Tshirt was not right size

Verified Purchase

Not good quality

Mar 30, 2021
Benay W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is not what we expected. Not good quality.

Verified Purchase

So so

Mar 26, 2021
Brianna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Could be better. I think this box is more for older women.. as a younger women I found the styles to be a little tacky. I also like to get a book to read all month in my box every month and I wasn’t into the small book of prayers.

Verified Purchase

Believers box

Feb 10, 2021
Carrie M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was hoping it would be in a smaller keepsake box but it was just in the shopping bag.

Verified Purchase