The Believer's Box
Receive inspiration and awesome products with this subscription box for Christian woman!

$29.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars
I like getting this each month
by Kirsten written 2 months ago
I really like The Believer's Box. When they include toiletries, they are high quality and the other items are nice as well.
Verified Purchase
by Trevor written 2 months ago
I got my mother a 3-month subscription of the Believer's Box as a Birthday gift -- her first box arrived Yesterday (Jan. 2018) and she was blown away! She genuinely liked every item in the box. This is a great box for strong, Christian women!
Verified Purchase
Believer's Box
by AlexandriaMcCall written 3 months ago
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom, and she LOVED it! The only thing I wish I could change (and this is a very nitpicky complaint) is the price value on the piece of paper that has the boxes contents on it. I understand why it is there, but since this was a gift and went straight to my mom I didn't get a chance to take it out. Thanks for making a great box, I will think of the Believer's Box again for future gifts!
Verified Purchase
A little piece of heaven every month!
by Alexis written 4 months ago
I originally did a three month gift subscription but I knew immediately after opening the first box I wanted to receive it every month. Every month is themed differently and ALL the items coordinate, are perfectly picked and packaged to inspire and uplift. The BEST Christian subscription box on the market!!!
Verified Purchase
Nice surprise in the mail
by Jodi written 7 months ago
Received my Believers Box yesterday and was very anxious to see what was inside! Put my bracelet on right away and can't wait to wear the Choose Joy necklace! The Devotional is in my bag to take with me to work -
Verified Purchase
The Believers box
by Stacie written 8 months ago
I love this box well worth the money
Verified Purchase
by Lisa written 11 months ago
Excellent BOX! I gave 3 mo subsctiotion as a gift, she loved everything about it! 💞
Verified Purchase
April Box
by Susan written 11 months ago
I absolutely LOVE my April box that came in the mail this week! The necklace and bracelet are so lovely and there was finally a bracelet that fit my wrist, which made me happy. I also really like the devotional booklet that was included. By far the best box so far this year!
Verified Purchase
Loved the Feb. You are Loved Box!!!!!!!!
by Melanie written last year
I love getting these boxes each month. I use the devotional in the Feb. box everyday. I wore my beautiful heart necklace to work and received so many compliments. I also have my print framed and sitting on my desk to remind me how much God loves me. If you are looking for a subscription box for Christian women, then this is the one. I receive so much encouragement from the items in my boxes. It truly helps me grow in my relationship with Christ and is something special for "me" each month.
Verified Purchase
Wonderful boxes
by Lauren written last year
I absolutely love receiving these boxes. They are always so well themed. I have tried other Christian boxes and they just throw a bunch of "stuff" in the box. With The Believer's Box, items actually pertain to the theme of the box and they tie everything to scripture verses. These ladies really take their time and put a lot of thought and effort into each box. I will be a life-long member. I look forward to my box of encouragement each month.
Verified Purchase
View Details