Curated experience for Christian women who believe in giving back and strengthening their faith.

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

June box

Jun 04, 2019
Emilie H.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a great box I love the bath stuff in it but if the lotion Would not have broken I would have liked it a little bit more but overall it was great box

Verified Purchase

Great. So uplifting

Sep 23, 2020
Tasha B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box. I can’t wait for my next box! I’m sad to report though that one of my stud cross earrings did break when I took it out of the packaging :( but everything is so wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Strong and Courageous

Oct 16, 2020
Soravel L.
7 Reviews
6 Pictures
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you for the lovely theme! I like everything.

Verified Purchase

Great Quality items & a Christian Theme

Aug 05, 2020
Susan B.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first box I’ve gotten from Believer’s Box and I LOVE IT! I can’t pick a favorite because every item is fantastic.

Verified Purchase

GREAT selections

Jul 02, 2020
Juliana J.
102 Reviews
56 Pictures
62 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super nice box! I love the postcards that you can color with journaling prompts and the day-by-day devotional journal. Such a great mix of items! The tote is soooo useful too!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend!

Oct 08, 2020
Elisabeth D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for my mom. Due to health issues, she cannot get out much, and because of the pandemic, she has been unable to go to church. She has loved receiving a bright, beautiful and inspirational box of goodies each month. I highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Box

Dec 17, 2019
Mary M.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recently renewed after reading a wonderful book that came with this box. This box is so uplifting and inspiring. It challenges me and is helping me to grow in my faith. Thank you for such a wonderful box.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Aug 22, 2020
Mandy G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my August box in today and I'm very happy with it! I also bought the "Faith" box (since I could add it on for a discounted price) and I love it just as much! I love that each box sticks to a central theme (kindness, faith, etc.) and all the items are cute and well curated.

Verified Purchase

BEST Christian Box!

May 21, 2020
Pretty I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box! It comes with a theme that has beautiful artisan products and items that will just make you smile! Jewelry is also featured as well as a print, cards to give to others, and either a themed book of t-shirt! I look forward to this box monthly!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Oct 18, 2020
Tamara C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the idea of the box. Would prefer less jewelry but overall I was happy with it

Verified Purchase

Definitely worth it!

Sep 28, 2020
Roxanne M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box did not disappoint! I LOVE the sharable scripture cards and the Jewellery and small items were right up my alley! I’m a youthful 50, but worried the category of “teen/young adult” wasn’t going to apply to me, but the box was very uplifting and not at all childish. I also absolutely appreciated that as soon as you sign up, they ship your first box! You don’t have to wait until the following month for the next cycle! That was a huge incentive! I REALLY loved my first box, and have no doubt the rest to follow will equal my enthusiasm! Thank you for so thoughtfully curating a box of blessings xoxo

Verified Purchase

Nice uplifting box

Aug 31, 2020
Lois B.
12 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping