Curated experience for Christian women who believe in giving back and strengthening their faith.

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

June box

Jun 04, 2019
Emilie H.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a great box I love the bath stuff in it but if the lotion Would not have broken I would have liked it a little bit more but overall it was great box

Verified Purchase

Great. So uplifting

Sep 23, 2020
Tasha B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box. I can’t wait for my next box! I’m sad to report though that one of my stud cross earrings did break when I took it out of the packaging :( but everything is so wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Great Quality items & a Christian Theme

Aug 05, 2020
Susan B.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first box I’ve gotten from Believer’s Box and I LOVE IT! I can’t pick a favorite because every item is fantastic.

Verified Purchase

Strong and Courageous

Oct 16, 2020
Soravel L.
8 Reviews
7 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you for the lovely theme! I like everything.

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Jan 07, 2021
Amy K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter in law Is the one I send the box to and she absolutely loves getting it every month she’s going to be sad when the prescription runs out

Verified Purchase

review title

Jan 07, 2021
Carrie C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I gave the box as a gift to my mom she loves it.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Box

Dec 17, 2019
Mary M.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recently renewed after reading a wonderful book that came with this box. This box is so uplifting and inspiring. It challenges me and is helping me to grow in my faith. Thank you for such a wonderful box.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 07, 2021
Laura W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love my first box! So worth it!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Aug 22, 2020
Mandy G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my August box in today and I'm very happy with it! I also bought the "Faith" box (since I could add it on for a discounted price) and I love it just as much! I love that each box sticks to a central theme (kindness, faith, etc.) and all the items are cute and well curated.

Verified Purchase

Good value for money

Jan 07, 2021
Milagros S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I mean, it is 10 bucks. Would like curation of bookmarks, memorabilia, or specific prayers for different situations.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Products

Dec 24, 2020
Lori G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the products!

Verified Purchase

A Thankful Box

Nov 24, 2020
Susan F.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a beautiful box of thoughtful gifts! I was very impressed with my first box which arrived just in time for Thanksgiving.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box!

Nov 24, 2020
Karen O.
38 Reviews
9 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a wonderful, uplifting box! Very nice and thoughtfully curated items. Definitely worth the value. I look forward to receiving my next box! Receiving this box definitely made my day. ❤️

Verified Purchase

Look forward to getting it each month!

Nov 06, 2020
Kathryn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping