The Believer's Box
Receive inspiration and awesome products with this subscription box for Christian woman!

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

So many BLESSINGS!

by Bernice R., 5 days ago

What wonderful boxes and blessings inside them! I live in Canada and had my boxes sent to my dad in California and finally had time to visit him with both my babies (2 and 19 month olds!!) My heart was filled with so much joy and encouragement opening my boxes. Motherhood is not easy and we need all the encouragement, support, and blessings we are able to receive. Thank-you for being a part of that for me and my family!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it:)

by Mickey W., Apr 10, 2019

I just received my box today:)
I absolutely love it! I love books and jewelry and tote bags!
I put the little frame on my wall right away.
The sticky notes are great. I love that they are religious themed:)
I'm looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

SPECIAL GIFT

by Angie V., Apr 03, 2019

When I received my box in the mail it just made me feel special. As I went through everything I felt more and more special. Each item is heartfelt and meaningful and useful to me. I gave my daughter a big hug the next time I saw her.

Thanks so much.

|Report abuse

Believers box

by Da N., Mar 16, 2019

I am reallllly enjoying the believers box contents, the tea to go mug is plast-icky, but the book is fantabulous!

|Report abuse

by Glyndlan D., Mar 15, 2019

Wonderful

|Report abuse

Nice box

by Heather K., Mar 15, 2019

Ordered this for my mother in law. Perfect box for her with Christian based gifts. My only ask would have been for just a little more variety. Thank you

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

my first box

by Sue2cue Y., Mar 06, 2019

My first box was great! Its message of encouragement was shared with my neighbors. Each piece reminded me of someone in my community. What a perfect way to share the gospel. Thank you! Can't wait for the next month box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome!!!

by Kim S., Feb 16, 2019

This box has truly made me feel wonderful, and closer to our Father God. I loved the January and February boxes so much. My amazing grace 5x7 arrived damaged, as well as any paper in that box, but that is Ok. I have an appreciation of Amazing Grace. I was homeless for 6 years, and God helped me get out of addiction and bring me to life. So I was a 'wretch', and now am saved!! I am 55 and in college and am teaching my grandbabies all about God. I love the support here, Lindsay and the rest. I will keep this box as long as possible!
Kim

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

February Believer's Box 🙏

by Mrs. B., Feb 05, 2019

This box is AWESOME! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome box

by Sherrie A., Feb 05, 2019

I really like this subscription box. The book is wonderful I have finished it already. This believer's box helps me with my christian walk.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details