The Believer's Box
Receive inspiration and awesome products with this subscription box for Christian woman!

$29.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

33
4.7 of 5 stars
Love This Box!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Tracey written Apr 24, 2018
I love getting these monthly boxes. They are so well themed! You can tell that the ladies put a lot of time and effort into the curation. They just don't throw a bunch of items in a box. I love that for every box shipped they donate 5 meals through the Christian charity foodforthepoor.org If you are looking for a monthly box of inspiration and lovely items, I would highly recommend The Believer's Box!!!
Verified Purchase
First box
by Kelly written Apr 02, 2018
I really enjoyed the theme of this box it was very encouraging and it was also fun perfect time for that spring energy
Verified Purchase
I like getting this each month
by Kirsten written Jan 21, 2018
I really like The Believer's Box. When they include toiletries, they are high quality and the other items are nice as well.
Verified Purchase
by Trevor written Jan 11, 2018
I got my mother a 3-month subscription of the Believer's Box as a Birthday gift -- her first box arrived Yesterday (Jan. 2018) and she was blown away! She genuinely liked every item in the box. This is a great box for strong, Christian women!
Verified Purchase
Believer's Box
by AlexandriaMcCall written Dec 14, 2017
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom, and she LOVED it! The only thing I wish I could change (and this is a very nitpicky complaint) is the price value on the piece of paper that has the boxes contents on it. I understand why it is there, but since this was a gift and went straight to my mom I didn't get a chance to take it out. Thanks for making a great box, I will think of the Believer's Box again for future gifts!
Verified Purchase
A little piece of heaven every month!
by Alexis written Nov 09, 2017
I originally did a three month gift subscription but I knew immediately after opening the first box I wanted to receive it every month. Every month is themed differently and ALL the items coordinate, are perfectly picked and packaged to inspire and uplift. The BEST Christian subscription box on the market!!!
Verified Purchase
Nice surprise in the mail
by Jodi written Aug 08, 2017
Received my Believers Box yesterday and was very anxious to see what was inside! Put my bracelet on right away and can't wait to wear the Choose Joy necklace! The Devotional is in my bag to take with me to work -
Verified Purchase
The Believers box
by Stacie written Jul 13, 2017
I love this box well worth the money
Verified Purchase
by Lisa written Apr 09, 2017
Excellent BOX! I gave 3 mo subsctiotion as a gift, she loved everything about it! 💞
Verified Purchase
April Box
by Susan written Apr 09, 2017
I absolutely LOVE my April box that came in the mail this week! The necklace and bracelet are so lovely and there was finally a bracelet that fit my wrist, which made me happy. I also really like the devotional booklet that was included. By far the best box so far this year!
Verified Purchase
View Details