Home > Women's > The Believer's Box > The Believer's Box reviews
Receive inspiration and awesome products with this subscription box for Christian woman!

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

June box

Jun 05, 2019
Emilie H.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a great box I love the bath stuff in it but if the lotion Would not have broken I would have liked it a little bit more but overall it was great box

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Mar 23, 2019
Sherrie A.
53 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

I really like this subscription box. The book is wonderful I have finished it already. This believer's box helps me with my christian walk.

Verified Purchase

Jan 10, 2019
Lecia N.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Love it every month!!!

Box full of Happiness!

Jan 10, 2019
Deanna S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I've been receiving the Believer's Box for 3-4 months now and have YET to be disappointed. The box is thoughtfully put together and definitely worth the price. A couple of times I've received a product or 2 that wasn't my thing but I passed them along as a gift to friends. I love this box! It brings me a box full of happiness each month!

Verified Purchase

February Believer's Box 🙏

Feb 05, 2019
Mrs. B.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

This box is AWESOME! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Verified Purchase

Feb 05, 2019
Elizabeth G.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Super cute box. I enjoyed the variety in of the items. I immediately framed and put up my scripture card. I also liked the fact that it was loved themed for February. I listed small for my t-shirt size, its a men's style t-shirt but still fits well.

Verified Purchase

Feb 05, 2019
Laura J.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Love this box!

Verified Purchase

Very nice subscription

Jan 13, 2019
Sherrie A.
53 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

The January box was awesome as all the boxes have been. Loved the weekly planner, I had not purchased one for myself yet this year, so the timing was perfect. The box cards, little greeting cards are so cute, can't wait to send them of family. The necklace is cute, overall this is a wonderful box

Verified Purchase

Beautiful all around

Jan 08, 2019
Jessica M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

The Believers Box is beautiful, truly beautiful. Meaningful and just a great surprise! I was so excited to receive my monthly boxes.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed this box!

Jun 07, 2019
Jen C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved the bath bomb!

Buying Options