Receive inspiration and awesome products with this subscription box for Christian woman!

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

May 10, 2019
Barbara S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Love it. A great surprise each month.
Plan to give as gifts in future.

Newbie in love!

May 06, 2019
Jeni W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box; it is wonderful and I truly felt joy opening it up and looking through it. I loved the theme of the box and the 5x7, its already on my dresser. The socks this month are AWESOME and great quality!

Verified Purchase

So many BLESSINGS!

Apr 14, 2019
Bernice R.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

What wonderful boxes and blessings inside them! I live in Canada and had my boxes sent to my dad in California and finally had time to visit him with both my babies (2 and 19 month olds!!) My heart was filled with so much joy and encouragement opening my boxes. Motherhood is not easy and we need all the encouragement, support, and blessings we are able to receive. Thank-you for being a part of that for me and my family!

Verified Purchase

Love it:)

Apr 10, 2019
Monika W.
12 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I just received my box today:)
I absolutely love it! I love books and jewelry and tote bags!
I put the little frame on my wall right away.
The sticky notes are great. I love that they are religious themed:)
I'm looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

SPECIAL GIFT

Apr 03, 2019
Angie V.
1 Review
Overall

When I received my box in the mail it just made me feel special. As I went through everything I felt more and more special. Each item is heartfelt and meaningful and useful to me. I gave my daughter a big hug the next time I saw her.

Thanks so much.

Mar 15, 2019
Glyndlan D.
1 Review
Overall

Wonderful

my first box

Mar 06, 2019
Sue2cue Y.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

My first box was great! Its message of encouragement was shared with my neighbors. Each piece reminded me of someone in my community. What a perfect way to share the gospel. Thank you! Can't wait for the next month box.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!!!

Feb 16, 2019
Kim S.
10 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box has truly made me feel wonderful, and closer to our Father God. I loved the January and February boxes so much. My amazing grace 5x7 arrived damaged, as well as any paper in that box, but that is Ok. I have an appreciation of Amazing Grace. I was homeless for 6 years, and God helped me get out of addiction and bring me to life. So I was a 'wretch', and now am saved!! I am 55 and in college and am teaching my grandbabies all about God. I love the support here, Lindsay and the rest. I will keep this box as long as possible!
Kim

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed this box!

Jun 07, 2019
Jen C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved the bath bomb!

Believers box

Mar 16, 2019
Da N.
1 Review
Overall

I am reallllly enjoying the believers box contents, the tea to go mug is plast-icky, but the book is fantabulous!

Buying Options