Receive inspiration and awesome products with this subscription box for Christian woman!

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

February Believer's Box 🙏

Feb 05, 2019
Mrs. B.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box is AWESOME! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Verified Purchase

Feb 05, 2019
Laura J.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Love this box!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful all around

Jan 08, 2019
Jessica M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

The Believers Box is beautiful, truly beautiful. Meaningful and just a great surprise! I was so excited to receive my monthly boxes.

Verified Purchase

What a great way to say, "I love you!"

Dec 27, 2018
T M.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

This is the third gift box set I've sent. My only regret is I didn't think of this first! Haha I highly recommend this!!

Verified Purchase

Inspirational Box

Dec 20, 2018
Noel B.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I received my first Believer's Box today and I love it! Beautiful and thoughtful items. I look forward to receiving my future boxes. Highly recommend this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Just lovely

Dec 20, 2018
Andrea H.
45 Reviews
32 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I really only wanted to try this box but it came today and was such a beautiful combination of uplifting and lovely items and brought such a smile to my face I am going to renew asap what a lovely surprise I can't wait to see what comes next well done!!!

Verified Purchase

Bev

Dec 14, 2018
Beverley K.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I just reactivated my box yesterday and they have already shipped it to me!!! Excellent customer service!!

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Aug 21, 2019
Angela J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was super nice and I loved it all. Maybe next time send what in the box before sending. I am not a coloring person, so the coloring book and pencils aren’t really for me.

Verified Purchase

Grace Upon Grace

Aug 20, 2019
Carolyn C.
9 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh, I absolutely love everything in my Grace box. I've been wearing the Grace upon Grace necklace and have gotten so many compliments on it. Talk about Grace upon Grace! I love it! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Aug 20, 2019
Mary T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is fantastic! I have ordered several different types of subscription boxes over the past few years and this one is definitely my favorite. The items included are worth the cost. The curating was fantastic. I can't wait to receive my next box!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jul 08, 2019
Lois F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favorite subscription box! Nice variety of products and good value.

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019
Rachel
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my first box. I can’t wait for the next one

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019
Linda W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box, love the items

Verified Purchase

Newbie in love!

May 06, 2019
Jeni W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box; it is wonderful and I truly felt joy opening it up and looking through it. I loved the theme of the box and the 5x7, its already on my dresser. The socks this month are AWESOME and great quality!

Verified Purchase

my first box

Mar 06, 2019
Sue2cue Y.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

My first box was great! Its message of encouragement was shared with my neighbors. Each piece reminded me of someone in my community. What a perfect way to share the gospel. Thank you! Can't wait for the next month box.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!!!

Feb 16, 2019
Kim S.
15 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box has truly made me feel wonderful, and closer to our Father God. I loved the January and February boxes so much. My amazing grace 5x7 arrived damaged, as well as any paper in that box, but that is Ok. I have an appreciation of Amazing Grace. I was homeless for 6 years, and God helped me get out of addiction and bring me to life. So I was a 'wretch', and now am saved!! I am 55 and in college and am teaching my grandbabies all about God. I love the support here, Lindsay and the rest. I will keep this box as long as possible!
Kim

Verified Purchase