Curated experience for Christian women who believe in giving back and strengthening their faith.

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this box

Sep 10, 2018
Sherrie A.
51 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Just started my subscription to Believer's Box, again. I stopped for a few months, realized I miss this box coming every month and I just started again. Awesome subscription. Love it

Verified Purchase

❤️ this 📦

Sep 08, 2018
Nikki B.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

While the box itself is dainty, it’s insides are powerfully packed with all kinds of gorgeous Godly goodies! I received this month’s box today and love, love, love it!!

Verified Purchase

Sep 04, 2018
Hanna
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Really enjoyed all the products !! I never know what to buy to help me stay connected with God and this box has helped a lot

Verified Purchase

Love my box every month.

Aug 07, 2018
Trisha K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

The believers box just is amazing. I reached out to the owners even and they are wonderful. My dad passed almost two months ago and then my grandma just a few weeks ago and they prayed for my family after my dad. Its been heart breaking. If you are looking for a box go with them. It brings me joy and hope. I cant begin to explain how much each box has helped. Ive been beyond broken and the reminders are on my wall every month. So thank you.

Verified Purchase

I love The Believer's Box!

Jul 16, 2018
Suzanne O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

This is such a great box every month. It consistently has great items that are both exciting and fun for every day use. The box arrives promptly and it's always a surprise to see what's inside. I've been getting the boxes for a while now and I always look forward to the next one. These ladies do a GREAT job!! Thank you Lindsay and Joy!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jul 14, 2018
Stacey O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I love the believers box. This last box was so amazing. They always have such great items in the boxes. So far I have loved all the boxes that I have received.

Verified Purchase

Inspirational- makes me happy

Jul 14, 2018
Traci L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I look forward to the Believer’s Box each month. Cratejoy is easy to navigate and the subscription process isn’t complicated. Each month - I think ,” how can they top the previous month’s box? “ and they DO! This world needs a little more love, a little more kindness- and whole lot more Jesus! Love that inspirational sharing cards are included in each box and knowing I am helping to support in sharing and giving to others - paying it forward!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jamie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Absolutely in love with my "Thankful" box for November!! Love all of the items and sharing where I received them from and what they mean to me!! Can't wait to see what December's box holds!! Great gift for yourself or someone you love!!

Verified Purchase

I like getting this each month

Jun 15, 2018
Kirsten M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I really like The Believer's Box. When they include toiletries, they are high quality and the other items are nice as well.

Verified Purchase

A little piece of heaven every month!

Jun 15, 2018
Alexis W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I originally did a three month gift subscription but I knew immediately after opening the first box I wanted to receive it every month. Every month is themed differently and ALL the items coordinate, are perfectly picked and packaged to inspire and uplift. The BEST Christian subscription box on the market!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Saundra R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box was again a blessing to receive. The items were a nice collection of religious materials. Nice work!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Saundra R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box was again a blessing to receive. The items were a nice collection of religious materials. Nice work!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Another Hit!

Jun 15, 2018
Mary A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My box got stuck in transit and I was sooo excited to see it today! This is my 2nd box and I plan on being a lifelong subscriber! I love and will use everything in this box. The recipe cards and cross bracelet are my favorite!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic First Box

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just received my first box and I couldn't be happier! I love every item from this months collection. The beautiful gold scripture card now has a new home on my wall and the daily affirmation calendar will help me start my days off right. If you're not a member yet, I recommend trying this subscription box immediately.

Verified Purchase

5 stars!

Jun 15, 2018
Mary L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I received a 6 month subscription to the Believers Box as a Christmas gift from my son . I don't know who was more pleased ...my son for gifting it or myself as recipient. The sign up process was very easy and the email follow up to announce the gift arrival was thoughtful.
Upon unpacking my box I was first overwhelmed by the beautiful shipping box with Scripture passage on the outside. The contents were all carefully packed and described each with its own story card. Beautiful presentation. Although some of the items were not in my particular taste I can see myself gifting the snowflake earrings and Arrowhead pendant to those who would enjoy its meaning.
Thank you for the care and thoughtfulness you packed with each item!
God Bless you in this business endeavor...continued success!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely loved the Christmas box!

Jun 15, 2018
Joy C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

The Believer's Box team did a great job with the December Christmas box. I am so looking forward to receiving my January box.

Verified Purchase

Love This Box!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Tracey N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I love getting these monthly boxes. They are so well themed! You can tell that the ladies put a lot of time and effort into the curation. They just don't throw a bunch of items in a box. I love that for every box shipped they donate 5 meals through the Christian charity foodforthepoor.org
If you are looking for a monthly box of inspiration and lovely items, I would highly recommend The Believer's Box!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Trevor T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I got my mother a 3-month subscription of the Believer's Box as a Birthday gift -- her first box arrived Yesterday (Jan. 2018) and she was blown away! She genuinely liked every item in the box.

This is a great box for strong, Christian women!

Verified Purchase

The Believers box

Jun 15, 2018
Stacie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love this box well worth the money

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Excellent BOX! I gave 3 mo subsctiotion as a gift, she loved everything about it! 💞

Verified Purchase

April Box

Jun 15, 2018
Susan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I absolutely LOVE my April box that came in the mail this week! The necklace and bracelet are so lovely and there was finally a bracelet that fit my wrist, which made me happy. I also really like the devotional booklet that was included. By far the best box so far this year!

Verified Purchase

Loved the Feb. You are Loved Box!!!!!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Melanie P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I love getting these boxes each month. I use the devotional in the Feb. box everyday. I wore my beautiful heart necklace to work and received so many compliments. I also have my print framed and sitting on my desk to remind me how much God loves me. If you are looking for a subscription box for Christian women, then this is the one. I receive so much encouragement from the items in my boxes. It truly helps me grow in my relationship with Christ and is something special for "me" each month.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful boxes

Jun 15, 2018
Lauren W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I absolutely love receiving these boxes. They are always so well themed. I have tried other Christian boxes and they just throw a bunch of "stuff" in the box. With The Believer's Box, items actually pertain to the theme of the box and they tie everything to scripture verses. These ladies really take their time and put a lot of thought and effort into each box. I will be a life-long member. I look forward to my box of encouragement each month.

Verified Purchase

Love! Love! Love!

Jun 15, 2018
Carla C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I am a long time subscriber to The Believer's Box. I so look forward to receiving my boxes each month. I get so excited when I see one in my mailbox. I have loved all my boxes, but November is one of my favorites! I loved the theme "Fall in Love with Jesus." Every item in the box represented the theme nicely. These ladies don't just throw a bunch of random items in a box and send it. The color scheme is thought out as well as the scripture verses that offer encouragement. I love that they give a portion of the proceeds to worthy causes and that they try to include small vendors which helps small businesses. I can't wait to get my Christmas box and help support Samaritan's Purse.

Verified Purchase

Loved the November Box

Jun 15, 2018
Kathy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have been receiving The Believer's Box for a year now. My wonderful husband gave me a subscription last Christmas. I have enjoyed each and every box. I am so encouraged by the scripture verses, inspirational prints and pass along cards that I receive each month. I give out the cards as a way to encourage people or share my faith. The jewelry is always so lovely and fashionable. These ladies really think about each theme and try to tie all the items to that theme. If you are looking for an awesome subscription box, then this is the one for you.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options