Receive inspiration and awesome products with this subscription box for Christian woman!

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice box

Mar 15, 2019
Heather K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Ordered this for my mother in law. Perfect box for her with Christian based gifts. My only ask would have been for just a little more variety. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Jan 10, 2019
Lecia N.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Love it every month!!!

Box full of Happiness!

Jan 10, 2019
Deanna S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I've been receiving the Believer's Box for 3-4 months now and have YET to be disappointed. The box is thoughtfully put together and definitely worth the price. A couple of times I've received a product or 2 that wasn't my thing but I passed them along as a gift to friends. I love this box! It brings me a box full of happiness each month!

Verified Purchase

Very nice subscription

Jan 13, 2019
Sherrie A.
51 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The January box was awesome as all the boxes have been. Loved the weekly planner, I had not purchased one for myself yet this year, so the timing was perfect. The box cards, little greeting cards are so cute, can't wait to send them of family. The necklace is cute, overall this is a wonderful box

Verified Purchase

Beautiful all around

Jan 08, 2019
Jessica M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

The Believers Box is beautiful, truly beautiful. Meaningful and just a great surprise! I was so excited to receive my monthly boxes.

Verified Purchase

What a great way to say, "I love you!"

Dec 27, 2018
T M.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

This is the third gift box set I've sent. My only regret is I didn't think of this first! Haha I highly recommend this!!

Verified Purchase

Inspirational Box

Dec 20, 2018
Noel B.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I received my first Believer's Box today and I love it! Beautiful and thoughtful items. I look forward to receiving my future boxes. Highly recommend this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Just lovely

Dec 20, 2018
Andrea H.
43 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I really only wanted to try this box but it came today and was such a beautiful combination of uplifting and lovely items and brought such a smile to my face I am going to renew asap what a lovely surprise I can't wait to see what comes next well done!!!

Verified Purchase

Bev

Dec 14, 2018
Beverley K.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I just reactivated my box yesterday and they have already shipped it to me!!! Excellent customer service!!

Verified Purchase

Believers Box

Nov 12, 2018
Dörte G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love the November Box, especially the T -shirt and Totebag and necklacebecause i will personally use it , the eye shadow will make a great gift and maybe even the necklace , always enjoy this box very much

Buying Options