Receive inspiration and awesome products with this subscription box for Christian woman!

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

1st Believer' s Box

Jan 10, 2019
Mrs. B.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

Love, love and love this box! So cute and adorable. Received a lovely necklace!!! A nice journal, note cards and just love this!

Verified Purchase

Love!!!!!

Dec 13, 2018
Laura J.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love this box!

Verified Purchase

Christmas joy

Dec 06, 2018
Tina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love the merry Christmas wooden sign the Christmas bracelet the red head band the coffee mug the Christmas scented saget the theme joy red is one of my favorite colors

Verified Purchase

Dec 05, 2018
Evelyn T.
20 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loved my box

Verified Purchase

FAVORITE ❤️

Nov 21, 2018
Nikki B.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is one of my favorite boxes!! I simply adore all of the items I receive each month, and the ladies behind it are awesome!
I recently had a small issue with an item I’d purchased separately and they were immediately on top of it with a replacement. Couldn’t ask for better response and service!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Nov 12, 2018
Tammy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have enjoyed all the boxes but the nov box went to a new level with a super cute shirt.

Verified Purchase

Oct 24, 2018
Jesi L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I’ve gotten two boxes now and have loved both!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Sep 10, 2018
Sherrie A.
51 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Just started my subscription to Believer's Box, again. I stopped for a few months, realized I miss this box coming every month and I just started again. Awesome subscription. Love it

Verified Purchase

❤️ this 📦

Sep 08, 2018
Nikki B.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

While the box itself is dainty, it’s insides are powerfully packed with all kinds of gorgeous Godly goodies! I received this month’s box today and love, love, love it!!

Verified Purchase

Sep 04, 2018
Hanna
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Really enjoyed all the products !! I never know what to buy to help me stay connected with God and this box has helped a lot

Verified Purchase
Buying Options