Curated experience for Christian women who believe in giving back and strengthening their faith.

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best Subscription Box

Jun 15, 2018
Melanie P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I absolutely love my November "Fall in Love with Jesus" box. The necklace was beautiful and of high quality. I loved the grateful, thankful, blessed wooden mini-sign. I have it displayed at work and get so many compliments. I enjoyed all the other items as well. These ladies always put so much heart and soul in curating these boxes. I will be a life long subscriber to The Believer's Box.

Verified Purchase

LOVE MY BELIEVER'S BOX!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Anna H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

So exciting to get my box each month! Love the items I receive and the quality of every item! Thanks Believer's Box!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I just received my first box and I love it! The arrowhead necklace was my favorite item. All of the items are high quality and uplifting. I love that there is an itemized list of the contents that explains their significance and purpose.

Verified Purchase

Love The Believer's Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Phyllis J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This is such a great idea! The uplifting and encouraging messages are so inspirational! So much thought is put into each accessory and gift - each one has a special purpose. Don't miss out on the chance to brighten someone's day!

Verified Purchase

Nice box

Mar 15, 2019
Heather K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Ordered this for my mother in law. Perfect box for her with Christian based gifts. My only ask would have been for just a little more variety. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Jan 10, 2019
Lecia N.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Love it every month!!!

Not crazy about it

Jan 10, 2019
Barbara T.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

Don’t think it’s for me

Verified Purchase

Believer's Box

Jun 15, 2018
Alexandriamccall
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom, and she LOVED it! The only thing I wish I could change (and this is a very nitpicky complaint) is the price value on the piece of paper that has the boxes contents on it. I understand why it is there, but since this was a gift and went straight to my mom I didn't get a chance to take it out. Thanks for making a great box, I will think of the Believer's Box again for future gifts!

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 15, 2018
Kelly S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I really enjoyed the theme of this box it was very encouraging and it was also fun perfect time for that spring energy

Verified Purchase

Nice surprise in the mail

Jun 15, 2018
Jodi E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

Received my Believers Box yesterday and was very anxious to see what was inside! Put my bracelet on right away and can't wait to wear the Choose Joy necklace! The Devotional is in my bag to take with me to work -

Verified Purchase

Lovely gift

Jun 15, 2018
Rose B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I ordered this box subscription as a present for my mum and she loved it! It was affirming for her and she is planning to gift some of the items to people whom she feels will be encouraged as well :)

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jun 15, 2018
Lila A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The photos and all of the box always look so impressive and the reviews I read were all glowing. I was disappointed and am cancelling.

Verified Purchase

Enjoying it all!

Jul 29, 2019
Chris H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So exciting to open this box. I have used every single thing I received: t-shirt, bracelet, lotion, devotional, keychain, print (I bought a frame for it) and scripture cards (in my wallet) So thoughtfully put together and nice variety. Loved the organized description list of everything included. It has been such a lovely reminder of God's love for me all month.

Believers Box

Nov 12, 2018
Dörte G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love the November Box, especially the T -shirt and Totebag and necklacebecause i will personally use it , the eye shadow will make a great gift and maybe even the necklace , always enjoy this box very much

First and Last Time Purchasing

Jun 15, 2018
Jinxx B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Received the November box as a present for my mom, so disappointed with what showed up. The pictures advertised are so gorgeous, the box sent had no wrapping/tissue of any kind to make the box nice, just a couple dollar store-esque items thrown in the box. So upset. Wish I hadn't purchased the three month plan, hopefully the next two boxes aren't as horrible..

Verified Purchase

Love

May 19, 2019
Donna N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love pink this was perfect

May 10, 2019
Barbara S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Love it. A great surprise each month.
Plan to give as gifts in future.

SPECIAL GIFT

Apr 03, 2019
Angie V.
1 Review
Overall

When I received my box in the mail it just made me feel special. As I went through everything I felt more and more special. Each item is heartfelt and meaningful and useful to me. I gave my daughter a big hug the next time I saw her.

Thanks so much.

Mar 15, 2019
Glyndlan D.
1 Review
Overall

Wonderful

The Believers Box

Jul 15, 2018
Dorte G.
1 Review
Overall

I love this box, Been getting it for one year now , have been able to use any of the items sent to me , given away very few ,you can find anything from candles, pens, cosmetic bags , journals, devotional ( my favourite) , essential oils, snacks etc and lots of jewelry , created by the Believers Box, love the colours chosen in their jewelry, especially the months of July had a beautiful tassel neckless, and the June Box had beautiful bracelets that go well together , I love supporting these ladies, with every box you purchase you helpto feed the poor 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

What an amazing box!

Jun 15, 2018
Elaine
1 Review
Overall

I loved the July "Set Free" box. You can tell that Lindsay and Joy put a lot of time and effort into curating these wonderful boxes. Not only am I encouraged in my Christian faith, but I get introduced to Christian artisans and companies that give back. I feel good about purchasing for good causes.

What a GREAT box!

Jun 15, 2018
Blaire R.
2 Reviews
Overall

I love everything about my Believer's Box. I love the fact that each box contains an information card that gives details on each item, connecting each one to the Christian inspired theme. These ladies put a lot of time and effort into curating fabulous meaningful items. Every month I am encouraged in my walk with Christ. I can't wait to get my next box.

Amazing!!

Jun 15, 2018
Anna H.
1 Review
Overall

In love with my Believer's Box. I was so impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of the jewelry and gifts inside. Exceeded my expectations!

The Believer's Box is AMAZING!

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah W.
1 Review
Overall

These ladies did a great job curating this faith-based box. You can tell a lot of time, effort and love went into putting together this November "Thankful" box. If you are a Christian and love jewelry, then this is the box for you. The jewelry was all handmade by Lindsay at The Believer's Box. The cross necklace was gorgeous. I have received so many compliments on it. I loved the gold foil print and have it framed and sitting on my desk at work. This is a good way for me to share my faith. The scripture cards I received really encouraged me.
I can't wait to receive the December box and every one thereafter. It will be like Christmas every month!! I encourage you to sign up for this box or gift it to someone you know who would be encouraged by this box. It is a great way to wear and share your faith.

LOVED the Feb. box

Jun 15, 2018
Blaire R.
2 Reviews
Overall

I absolutely loved the Feb. Valentine's box. I look forward to my Believer's Box coming each month. The Feb. box was so cute and made me feel "loved." I have received so many compliments on the heart, hand-stamped "His love endures forever" necklace! And the red/pinkish druzy earrings were so cute. I have worn them several times. The Love Spell Clean Heart bath bomb made me feel so pampered. And of course the double stuffed white chocolate oreo cookie was almost too cute to eat, but of course I did. Delicious. I have my "Oh how he loves us" pink metallic framed and setting on my desk at work. I can't say enough about these boxes. I love that all of the items are related to being a BELIEVER!

Buying Options