Receive inspiration and awesome products with this subscription box for Christian woman!

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love my box every month.

Aug 07, 2018
Trisha K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

The believers box just is amazing. I reached out to the owners even and they are wonderful. My dad passed almost two months ago and then my grandma just a few weeks ago and they prayed for my family after my dad. Its been heart breaking. If you are looking for a box go with them. It brings me joy and hope. I cant begin to explain how much each box has helped. Ive been beyond broken and the reminders are on my wall every month. So thank you.

Verified Purchase

I love The Believer's Box!

Jul 16, 2018
Suzanne O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

This is such a great box every month. It consistently has great items that are both exciting and fun for every day use. The box arrives promptly and it's always a surprise to see what's inside. I've been getting the boxes for a while now and I always look forward to the next one. These ladies do a GREAT job!! Thank you Lindsay and Joy!

Verified Purchase

The Believers Box

Jul 15, 2018
Dorte G.
1 Review
Overall

I love this box, Been getting it for one year now , have been able to use any of the items sent to me , given away very few ,you can find anything from candles, pens, cosmetic bags , journals, devotional ( my favourite) , essential oils, snacks etc and lots of jewelry , created by the Believers Box, love the colours chosen in their jewelry, especially the months of July had a beautiful tassel neckless, and the June Box had beautiful bracelets that go well together , I love supporting these ladies, with every box you purchase you helpto feed the poor 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Amazing

Jul 14, 2018
Stacey O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I love the believers box. This last box was so amazing. They always have such great items in the boxes. So far I have loved all the boxes that I have received.

Verified Purchase

Inspirational- makes me happy

Jul 14, 2018
Traci L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I look forward to the Believer’s Box each month. Cratejoy is easy to navigate and the subscription process isn’t complicated. Each month - I think ,” how can they top the previous month’s box? “ and they DO! This world needs a little more love, a little more kindness- and whole lot more Jesus! Love that inspirational sharing cards are included in each box and knowing I am helping to support in sharing and giving to others - paying it forward!

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box

Jun 15, 2018
Melanie P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I absolutely love my November "Fall in Love with Jesus" box. The necklace was beautiful and of high quality. I loved the grateful, thankful, blessed wooden mini-sign. I have it displayed at work and get so many compliments. I enjoyed all the other items as well. These ladies always put so much heart and soul in curating these boxes. I will be a life long subscriber to The Believer's Box.

Verified Purchase

Loved the November Box

Jun 15, 2018
Kathy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have been receiving The Believer's Box for a year now. My wonderful husband gave me a subscription last Christmas. I have enjoyed each and every box. I am so encouraged by the scripture verses, inspirational prints and pass along cards that I receive each month. I give out the cards as a way to encourage people or share my faith. The jewelry is always so lovely and fashionable. These ladies really think about each theme and try to tie all the items to that theme. If you are looking for an awesome subscription box, then this is the one for you.

Verified Purchase

Love! Love! Love!

Jun 15, 2018
Carla C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I am a long time subscriber to The Believer's Box. I so look forward to receiving my boxes each month. I get so excited when I see one in my mailbox. I have loved all my boxes, but November is one of my favorites! I loved the theme "Fall in Love with Jesus." Every item in the box represented the theme nicely. These ladies don't just throw a bunch of random items in a box and send it. The color scheme is thought out as well as the scripture verses that offer encouragement. I love that they give a portion of the proceeds to worthy causes and that they try to include small vendors which helps small businesses. I can't wait to get my Christmas box and help support Samaritan's Purse.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Saundra R.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box was again a blessing to receive. The items were a nice collection of religious materials. Nice work!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Saundra R.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box was again a blessing to receive. The items were a nice collection of religious materials. Nice work!!!!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options