Receive inspiration and awesome products with this subscription box for Christian woman!

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wonderful boxes

Jun 15, 2018
Lauren W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I absolutely love receiving these boxes. They are always so well themed. I have tried other Christian boxes and they just throw a bunch of "stuff" in the box. With The Believer's Box, items actually pertain to the theme of the box and they tie everything to scripture verses. These ladies really take their time and put a lot of thought and effort into each box. I will be a life-long member. I look forward to my box of encouragement each month.

Verified Purchase

Loved the Feb. You are Loved Box!!!!!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Melanie P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I love getting these boxes each month. I use the devotional in the Feb. box everyday. I wore my beautiful heart necklace to work and received so many compliments. I also have my print framed and sitting on my desk to remind me how much God loves me. If you are looking for a subscription box for Christian women, then this is the one. I receive so much encouragement from the items in my boxes. It truly helps me grow in my relationship with Christ and is something special for "me" each month.

Verified Purchase

April Box

Jun 15, 2018
Susan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I absolutely LOVE my April box that came in the mail this week! The necklace and bracelet are so lovely and there was finally a bracelet that fit my wrist, which made me happy. I also really like the devotional booklet that was included. By far the best box so far this year!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Excellent BOX! I gave 3 mo subsctiotion as a gift, she loved everything about it! 💞

Verified Purchase

The Believers box

Jun 15, 2018
Stacie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love this box well worth the money

Verified Purchase

A little piece of heaven every month!

Jun 15, 2018
Alexis W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I originally did a three month gift subscription but I knew immediately after opening the first box I wanted to receive it every month. Every month is themed differently and ALL the items coordinate, are perfectly picked and packaged to inspire and uplift. The BEST Christian subscription box on the market!!!

Verified Purchase

Love This Box!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Tracey N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I love getting these monthly boxes. They are so well themed! You can tell that the ladies put a lot of time and effort into the curation. They just don't throw a bunch of items in a box. I love that for every box shipped they donate 5 meals through the Christian charity foodforthepoor.org
If you are looking for a monthly box of inspiration and lovely items, I would highly recommend The Believer's Box!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Jun 15, 2018
Anna H.
1 Review
Overall

In love with my Believer's Box. I was so impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of the jewelry and gifts inside. Exceeded my expectations!

Love The Believer's Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Phyllis J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This is such a great idea! The uplifting and encouraging messages are so inspirational! So much thought is put into each accessory and gift - each one has a special purpose. Don't miss out on the chance to brighten someone's day!

Verified Purchase

LOVED the Feb. box

Jun 15, 2018
Blaire R.
2 Reviews
Overall

I absolutely loved the Feb. Valentine's box. I look forward to my Believer's Box coming each month. The Feb. box was so cute and made me feel "loved." I have received so many compliments on the heart, hand-stamped "His love endures forever" necklace! And the red/pinkish druzy earrings were so cute. I have worn them several times. The Love Spell Clean Heart bath bomb made me feel so pampered. And of course the double stuffed white chocolate oreo cookie was almost too cute to eat, but of course I did. Delicious. I have my "Oh how he loves us" pink metallic framed and setting on my desk at work. I can't say enough about these boxes. I love that all of the items are related to being a BELIEVER!

Buying Options