Receive inspiration and awesome products with this subscription box for Christian woman!

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I like getting this each month

Jun 15, 2018
Kirsten M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 months 19 days
Overall

I really like The Believer's Box. When they include toiletries, they are high quality and the other items are nice as well.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jamie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months 30 days
Overall

Absolutely in love with my "Thankful" box for November!! Love all of the items and sharing where I received them from and what they mean to me!! Can't wait to see what December's box holds!! Great gift for yourself or someone you love!!

Verified Purchase

Not crazy about it

Jan 10, 2019
Barbara T.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months 5 days
Overall

Don’t think it’s for me

Verified Purchase

Lovely gift

Jun 15, 2018
Rose B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 months 28 days
Overall

I ordered this box subscription as a present for my mum and she loved it! It was affirming for her and she is planning to gift some of the items to people whom she feels will be encouraged as well :)

Verified Purchase

Believer's Box

Jun 15, 2018
Alexandriamccall
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom, and she LOVED it! The only thing I wish I could change (and this is a very nitpicky complaint) is the price value on the piece of paper that has the boxes contents on it. I understand why it is there, but since this was a gift and went straight to my mom I didn't get a chance to take it out. Thanks for making a great box, I will think of the Believer's Box again for future gifts!

Verified Purchase

Nice surprise in the mail

Jun 15, 2018
Jodi E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months 7 days
Overall

Received my Believers Box yesterday and was very anxious to see what was inside! Put my bracelet on right away and can't wait to wear the Choose Joy necklace! The Devotional is in my bag to take with me to work -

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 15, 2018
Kelly S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months 20 days
Overall

I really enjoyed the theme of this box it was very encouraging and it was also fun perfect time for that spring energy

Verified Purchase

First and Last Time Purchasing

Jun 15, 2018
Jinxx B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 months 9 days
Overall

Received the November box as a present for my mom, so disappointed with what showed up. The pictures advertised are so gorgeous, the box sent had no wrapping/tissue of any kind to make the box nice, just a couple dollar store-esque items thrown in the box. So upset. Wish I hadn't purchased the three month plan, hopefully the next two boxes aren't as horrible..

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jun 15, 2018
Lila A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month 5 days
Overall

The photos and all of the box always look so impressive and the reviews I read were all glowing. I was disappointed and am cancelling.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options