Curated experience for Christian women who believe in giving back and strengthening their faith.

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

June box

Jun 04, 2019
Emilie H.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a great box I love the bath stuff in it but if the lotion Would not have broken I would have liked it a little bit more but overall it was great box

Verified Purchase

One of the Better Boxes I have gotten

4 days ago
Monica K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased the $10 and am very pleased with it. I love the 2 pairs of earrings that I received and the cards are great, as I can also share them with some of my friends. Will see what the second box I get is like and might have to move up the the big box in a few months.

Verified Purchase

Believers box

Dec 08, 2019
Suzann S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

It was ok....maybe next one will be better

Verified Purchase

Nice box

Mar 15, 2019
Heather K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Ordered this for my mother in law. Perfect box for her with Christian based gifts. My only ask would have been for just a little more variety. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Lovely gift

Sep 29, 2016
Rose B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I ordered this box subscription as a present for my mum and she loved it! It was affirming for her and she is planning to gift some of the items to people whom she feels will be encouraged as well :)

Verified Purchase

Nice surprise in the mail

Aug 08, 2017
Jodi E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

Received my Believers Box yesterday and was very anxious to see what was inside! Put my bracelet on right away and can't wait to wear the Choose Joy necklace! The Devotional is in my bag to take with me to work -

Verified Purchase

Believer's Box

Dec 14, 2017
Alexandriamccall
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom, and she LOVED it! The only thing I wish I could change (and this is a very nitpicky complaint) is the price value on the piece of paper that has the boxes contents on it. I understand why it is there, but since this was a gift and went straight to my mom I didn't get a chance to take it out. Thanks for making a great box, I will think of the Believer's Box again for future gifts!

Verified Purchase

First box

Apr 02, 2018
Kelly S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I really enjoyed the theme of this box it was very encouraging and it was also fun perfect time for that spring energy

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed this box!

Jun 07, 2019
Jen C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved the bath bomb!

Believers box

Mar 16, 2019
Da N.
1 Review
Overall

I am reallllly enjoying the believers box contents, the tea to go mug is plast-icky, but the book is fantabulous!

Buying Options