Home > Women's > The Believer's Box > The Believer's Box reviews
Receive inspiration and awesome products with this subscription box for Christian woman!

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

June box

Jun 05, 2019
Emilie H.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a great box I love the bath stuff in it but if the lotion Would not have broken I would have liked it a little bit more but overall it was great box

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed this box!

Jun 07, 2019
Jen C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved the bath bomb!

Believers box

Mar 16, 2019
Da N.
1 Review
Overall

I am reallllly enjoying the believers box contents, the tea to go mug is plast-icky, but the book is fantabulous!

Nice box

Mar 15, 2019
Heather K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Ordered this for my mother in law. Perfect box for her with Christian based gifts. My only ask would have been for just a little more variety. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Nice surprise in the mail

Jun 15, 2018
Jodi E.
1 Review
Overall

Received my Believers Box yesterday and was very anxious to see what was inside! Put my bracelet on right away and can't wait to wear the Choose Joy necklace! The Devotional is in my bag to take with me to work -

Verified Purchase

Lovely gift

Jun 15, 2018
Rose B.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered this box subscription as a present for my mum and she loved it! It was affirming for her and she is planning to gift some of the items to people whom she feels will be encouraged as well :)

Verified Purchase

Believer's Box

Jun 15, 2018
Alexandriamccall
1 Review
Overall

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom, and she LOVED it! The only thing I wish I could change (and this is a very nitpicky complaint) is the price value on the piece of paper that has the boxes contents on it. I understand why it is there, but since this was a gift and went straight to my mom I didn't get a chance to take it out. Thanks for making a great box, I will think of the Believer's Box again for future gifts!

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 15, 2018
Kelly S.
3 Reviews
Overall

I really enjoyed the theme of this box it was very encouraging and it was also fun perfect time for that spring energy

Verified Purchase
Buying Options