The Believer's Box

by The Believer's Box
Curated experience for Christian women who believe in giving back and strengthening their faith.

Plans as low as

$10.00/ month

Buying Options

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great. So uplifting

Sep 23, 2020
Tasha B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box. I can’t wait for my next box! I’m sad to report though that one of my stud cross earrings did break when I took it out of the packaging :( but everything is so wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Jan 07, 2021
Amy K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter in law Is the one I send the box to and she absolutely loves getting it every month she’s going to be sad when the prescription runs out

Verified Purchase

Love It!!!

Apr 16, 2021
Vanessa J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved getting my box. The products inside are good quality and really cute. I also loved the bible study as well as the money goes to helping other ministries I may have never even heard of before.

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever

Apr 14, 2021
Donna J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely wonderful box! The packaging and the products were outstanding!!!

Verified Purchase

A Perfect Gift

Apr 09, 2021
Kaitlyn E.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a subscription for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. The thoughtful touches, such as the care that is used in packing the box, and the packaging used to protect vulnerable items is very much appreciated. Plus there's always a great personalized item. Getting the box is her favorite day of each month!

Verified Purchase

A blessing!

Feb 05, 2019
Laura J.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box!

Verified Purchase

One of the Better Boxes I have gotten

Sep 21, 2020
Monica K.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I first purchased the $10 for 2 months and was pleased with it. After the 2 months, I decided to go and scribe for the box. I enjoy receiving it each month. Because it gives you to cards to share with others, I have picked two people in my life that have helped me grow in my faith. I also take the items from the box and share those with them also. So all three of us benefit from this box and each month receive a reminder of God's love. I have scribed for a full year now at a time. As it is a box, I know that I will not be wondering if I should cancel it during the year. As it has so many things to offer and it also is a box that I'm able to share with others and make a difference in their lives at the same time.

Verified Purchase

review title

Jan 07, 2021
Carrie C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I gave the box as a gift to my mom she loves it.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box!

Nov 24, 2020
Karen O.
54 Reviews
15 Pictures
25 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a wonderful, uplifting box! Very nice and thoughtfully curated items. Definitely worth the value. I look forward to receiving my next box! Receiving this box definitely made my day. ❤️

Verified Purchase

Great Quality items & a Christian Theme

Aug 05, 2020
Susan B.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first box I’ve gotten from Believer’s Box and I LOVE IT! I can’t pick a favorite because every item is fantastic.

Verified Purchase

GREAT selections

Jul 02, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
55 Pictures
93 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super nice box! I love the postcards that you can color with journaling prompts and the day-by-day devotional journal. Such a great mix of items! The tote is soooo useful too!

Verified Purchase

Perfect self care box to increase faith!

Apr 13, 2021
Jean G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice products!

Verified Purchase

new

Apr 12, 2021
Natasha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great package

Verified Purchase