Curated experience for Christian women who believe in giving back and strengthening their faith.

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Blessings in a box!

Feb 11, 2020
Ida F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far I’ve been very happy with the 2 boxes I’ve received in the mail! Very nice and such a treat to open each month! And I like how they are a different them each month!

Verified Purchase

Uplifting Gift

Feb 05, 2020
Brenda T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for a friend who is going through a really rough time, and she was so uplifted by the gift and the message, Keep up the beautiful work, Believers Box!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 09, 2020
Julie C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. This was my second box. The items that I don’t need I passed along to my friend and she loved them.

Verified Purchase

A perfect gift

Nov 10, 2019
Troy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

A perfect gift for the faithful spirit!

Verified Purchase

Loved it all!

Nov 07, 2019
Jill K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the box. I loved the kitchen tea towel; it is super cute and perfect for the Thanksgiving holidays. The bracelet and scarf are a great accent for fall weather. I loved the prayer journal which will either make a great gift or I will keep for 2020. The Give Thanks sign is perfect for my table center piece.
I loved the scripture cards and plan to hand them out at church on Sunday.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box

Nov 06, 2019
Kelly G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very pleased with the November box. It really made me feel more thankful and blessed. I loved everything that was in the box like it was made just for me. I put everything to use right away. The thankful block is in my living room, kitchen towel is hanging in my kitchen, my scarf and bracelet I will wear to church Sunday, the thankful and blessed print is on my nightstand and I already started in the prayer journal. It was a really nice box this month and I cant wait to see what's in the December and January boxes.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Nov 05, 2019
Julie J.
9 Reviews
8 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a beautiful box full of really fun products. I love this month box. Each box has a really fun theme. I'm always excited to get my new box.
I highly recommend this box. Although the shipping is more expensive than most.

Verified Purchase

Good box

Oct 14, 2019
Dona R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box. The cd wasn't my favourite but everything else was good. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Blessings

Jan 20, 2020
Sharon C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The personalized selections for these boxes was PERFECT. My sister was so touched, encouraged and delighted with each item! Absolutely amazing blessing for someone dealing with such a horrible illness. Thank you so much for all the love and blessings you poured into these boxes!

Love this subscription box

Dec 10, 2019
Noel B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! Beautiful faith-based items, including unique jewelry. I look forward to this box each month. Highly recommend!

Wonderful gifts!

Nov 20, 2019
Sylvia S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was a gift from my daughter and family. All the items are wonderful quality and useful.
Love the shawl and bracelet best!

Awesome box

Mar 23, 2019
Sherrie A.
52 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I really like this subscription box. The book is wonderful I have finished it already. This believer's box helps me with my christian walk.

Verified Purchase

Feb 05, 2019
Elizabeth G.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

Super cute box. I enjoyed the variety in of the items. I immediately framed and put up my scripture card. I also liked the fact that it was loved themed for February. I listed small for my t-shirt size, its a men's style t-shirt but still fits well.

Verified Purchase

Very nice subscription

Jan 13, 2019
Sherrie A.
52 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The January box was awesome as all the boxes have been. Loved the weekly planner, I had not purchased one for myself yet this year, so the timing was perfect. The box cards, little greeting cards are so cute, can't wait to send them of family. The necklace is cute, overall this is a wonderful box

Verified Purchase