Curated experience for Christian women who believe in giving back and strengthening their faith.

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great. So uplifting

Sep 23, 2020
Tasha B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box. I can’t wait for my next box! I’m sad to report though that one of my stud cross earrings did break when I took it out of the packaging :( but everything is so wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Great Quality items & a Christian Theme

Aug 05, 2020
Susan B.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first box I’ve gotten from Believer’s Box and I LOVE IT! I can’t pick a favorite because every item is fantastic.

Verified Purchase

Strong and Courageous

Oct 16, 2020
Soravel L.
8 Reviews
7 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you for the lovely theme! I like everything.

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Jan 07, 2021
Amy K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter in law Is the one I send the box to and she absolutely loves getting it every month she’s going to be sad when the prescription runs out

Verified Purchase

review title

Jan 07, 2021
Carrie C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I gave the box as a gift to my mom she loves it.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Box

Dec 17, 2019
Mary M.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recently renewed after reading a wonderful book that came with this box. This box is so uplifting and inspiring. It challenges me and is helping me to grow in my faith. Thank you for such a wonderful box.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 07, 2021
Laura W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love my first box! So worth it!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Products

Dec 24, 2020
Lori G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the products!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Aug 22, 2020
Mandy G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my August box in today and I'm very happy with it! I also bought the "Faith" box (since I could add it on for a discounted price) and I love it just as much! I love that each box sticks to a central theme (kindness, faith, etc.) and all the items are cute and well curated.

Verified Purchase

A Thankful Box

Nov 24, 2020
Susan F.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a beautiful box of thoughtful gifts! I was very impressed with my first box which arrived just in time for Thanksgiving.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box!

Nov 24, 2020
Karen O.
36 Reviews
9 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a wonderful, uplifting box! Very nice and thoughtfully curated items. Definitely worth the value. I look forward to receiving my next box! Receiving this box definitely made my day. ❤️

Verified Purchase

Look forward to getting it each month!

Nov 06, 2020
Kathryn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been receiving the box for almost a year and it is great! So many cute products that all focus on a theme- generally a scripture or religious theme. they're so beautiful and uplifting. My favorite so far as been the fall wallet in this past month's (November) box! So cute!!!
Love my box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend!

Oct 08, 2020
Elisabeth D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for my mom. Due to health issues, she cannot get out much, and because of the pandemic, she has been unable to go to church. She has loved receiving a bright, beautiful and inspirational box of goodies each month. I highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Definitely worth it!

Sep 28, 2020
Roxanne M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping