Curated experience for Christian women who believe in giving back and strengthening their faith.

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

GREAT selections

4 days ago
Juliana J.
58 Reviews
31 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super nice box! I love the postcards that you can color with journaling prompts and the day-by-day devotional journal. Such a great mix of items! The tote is soooo useful too!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box

Jun 03, 2020
Cyndi S.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Arrived quickly and items are wonderful

Verified Purchase

BEST Christian Box!

May 21, 2020
Pretty I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box! It comes with a theme that has beautiful artisan products and items that will just make you smile! Jewelry is also featured as well as a print, cards to give to others, and either a themed book of t-shirt! I look forward to this box monthly!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Subscription

Apr 23, 2020
Amber G.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to this box every month!! Look forward to it each month! Very happy with this box subscription!

Verified Purchase

Blessings in a box!

Feb 11, 2020
Ida F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far I’ve been very happy with the 2 boxes I’ve received in the mail! Very nice and such a treat to open each month! And I like how they are a different them each month!

Verified Purchase

Uplifting Gift

Feb 05, 2020
Brenda T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for a friend who is going through a really rough time, and she was so uplifted by the gift and the message, Keep up the beautiful work, Believers Box!

Verified Purchase

Love

Apr 01, 2020
Lilah R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My family got it form me for Christmas it
is a wonderful present and I'm really glad that it gives back to community. Loves it thank you Mom and Dad!!!

Awesome Blessings

Jan 20, 2020
Sharon C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The personalized selections for these boxes was PERFECT. My sister was so touched, encouraged and delighted with each item! Absolutely amazing blessing for someone dealing with such a horrible illness. Thank you so much for all the love and blessings you poured into these boxes!

Awesome box

Mar 23, 2019
Sherrie A.
42 Reviews
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I really like this subscription box. The book is wonderful I have finished it already. This believer's box helps me with my christian walk.

Verified Purchase

Feb 05, 2019
Elizabeth G.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

Super cute box. I enjoyed the variety in of the items. I immediately framed and put up my scripture card. I also liked the fact that it was loved themed for February. I listed small for my t-shirt size, its a men's style t-shirt but still fits well.

Verified Purchase

Very nice subscription

Jan 13, 2019
Sherrie A.
42 Reviews
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The January box was awesome as all the boxes have been. Loved the weekly planner, I had not purchased one for myself yet this year, so the timing was perfect. The box cards, little greeting cards are so cute, can't wait to send them of family. The necklace is cute, overall this is a wonderful box

Verified Purchase

Box full of Happiness!

Jan 10, 2019
Deanna S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I've been receiving the Believer's Box for 3-4 months now and have YET to be disappointed. The box is thoughtfully put together and definitely worth the price. A couple of times I've received a product or 2 that wasn't my thing but I passed them along as a gift to friends. I love this box! It brings me a box full of happiness each month!

Verified Purchase

FIVE STARS for The Believer's Box! LOVE!

Aug 20, 2019
Rhiannon U.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing - it truly lights up my life when I receive it each month. I feel so blessed to be able to receive this each month. I have all my box items stored in a shoebox sites Rubbermaid. When I need a quick gift I look through the items I've received and pick out something special out for the woman in my life that needs something uplifting. It's a wonderfully curated box, whoever is in charge does a great job! Each box is true to the theme each month and they are all very fun. I have only not really loved one of the themes but still loved the treasures that were within the box. I have yet to frame any of the 5x7 prints but they are very nice. I need to start hanging those around my house!

Verified Purchase

Love this Box!!!

Aug 20, 2019
Michelle G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved to receive my first box...... It was a something special just for me, almost like a Birthday gift to myself. (But every month) I can not wait for next months box! Loved the choice of items! I feel very Blessed!

Verified Purchase