Curated experience for Christian women who believe in giving back and strengthening their faith.

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great. So uplifting

2 days ago
Tasha B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box. I can’t wait for my next box! I’m sad to report though that one of my stud cross earrings did break when I took it out of the packaging :( but everything is so wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Great Quality items & a Christian Theme

Aug 05, 2020
Susan B.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first box I’ve gotten from Believer’s Box and I LOVE IT! I can’t pick a favorite because every item is fantastic.

Verified Purchase

GREAT selections

Jul 02, 2020
Juliana J.
105 Reviews
58 Pictures
50 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super nice box! I love the postcards that you can color with journaling prompts and the day-by-day devotional journal. Such a great mix of items! The tote is soooo useful too!

Verified Purchase

Nice uplifting box

Aug 31, 2020
Lois B.
11 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This a very nice variety of up lifting stuff🌸

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Aug 22, 2020
Mandy G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my August box in today and I'm very happy with it! I also bought the "Faith" box (since I could add it on for a discounted price) and I love it just as much! I love that each box sticks to a central theme (kindness, faith, etc.) and all the items are cute and well curated.

Verified Purchase

BEST Christian Box!

May 21, 2020
Pretty I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box! It comes with a theme that has beautiful artisan products and items that will just make you smile! Jewelry is also featured as well as a print, cards to give to others, and either a themed book of t-shirt! I look forward to this box monthly!

Verified Purchase

awesome

Aug 03, 2020
Gwen A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

During this pandemic, It is nice to have reminders that God is in control of this crazy world. He will deliver maybe not in your timing but in his.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box

Jun 03, 2020
Cyndi S.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Arrived quickly and items are wonderful

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Subscription

Apr 23, 2020
Amber G.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to this box every month!! Look forward to it each month! Very happy with this box subscription!

Verified Purchase

August Box(Kindness) Loved it!!

Sep 12, 2020
Rebekah A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved this box.The items were awesome and of great quality. I can't wait to get another one.

Love

Apr 01, 2020
Lilah R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My family got it form me for Christmas it
is a wonderful present and I'm really glad that it gives back to community. Loves it thank you Mom and Dad!!!

Awesome box

Feb 05, 2019
Sherrie A.
46 Reviews
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I really like this subscription box. The book is wonderful I have finished it already. This believer's box helps me with my christian walk.

Verified Purchase