Curated experience for Christian women who believe in giving back and strengthening their faith.

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

June box

Jun 04, 2019
Emilie H.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a great box I love the bath stuff in it but if the lotion Would not have broken I would have liked it a little bit more but overall it was great box

Verified Purchase

Great. So uplifting

7 days ago
Tasha B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box. I can’t wait for my next box! I’m sad to report though that one of my stud cross earrings did break when I took it out of the packaging :( but everything is so wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Great Quality items & a Christian Theme

Aug 05, 2020
Susan B.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first box I’ve gotten from Believer’s Box and I LOVE IT! I can’t pick a favorite because every item is fantastic.

Verified Purchase

GREAT selections

Jul 02, 2020
Juliana J.
105 Reviews
58 Pictures
57 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super nice box! I love the postcards that you can color with journaling prompts and the day-by-day devotional journal. Such a great mix of items! The tote is soooo useful too!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Box

Dec 17, 2019
Mary M.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recently renewed after reading a wonderful book that came with this box. This box is so uplifting and inspiring. It challenges me and is helping me to grow in my faith. Thank you for such a wonderful box.

Verified Purchase

Definitely worth it!

2 days ago
Roxanne M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box did not disappoint! I LOVE the sharable scripture cards and the Jewellery and small items were right up my alley! I’m a youthful 50, but worried the category of “teen/young adult” wasn’t going to apply to me, but the box was very uplifting and not at all childish. I also absolutely appreciated that as soon as you sign up, they ship your first box! You don’t have to wait until the following month for the next cycle! That was a huge incentive! I REALLY loved my first box, and have no doubt the rest to follow will equal my enthusiasm! Thank you for so thoughtfully curating a box of blessings xoxo

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Aug 22, 2020
Mandy G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my August box in today and I'm very happy with it! I also bought the "Faith" box (since I could add it on for a discounted price) and I love it just as much! I love that each box sticks to a central theme (kindness, faith, etc.) and all the items are cute and well curated.

Verified Purchase

BEST Christian Box!

May 21, 2020
Pretty I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box! It comes with a theme that has beautiful artisan products and items that will just make you smile! Jewelry is also featured as well as a print, cards to give to others, and either a themed book of t-shirt! I look forward to this box monthly!

Verified Purchase

One of the Better Boxes I have gotten

Sep 21, 2020
Monica K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased the $10 and am very pleased with it. I love the 2 pairs of earrings that I received and the cards are great, as I can also share them with some of my friends. Will see what the second box I get is like and might have to move up the the big box in a few months.

Verified Purchase

Nice uplifting box

Aug 31, 2020
Lois B.
12 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This a very nice variety of up lifting stuff🌸

Verified Purchase

awesome

Aug 03, 2020
Gwen A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

During this pandemic, It is nice to have reminders that God is in control of this crazy world. He will deliver maybe not in your timing but in his.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box

Jun 03, 2020
Cyndi S.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping