Curated experience for Christian women who believe in giving back and strengthening their faith.

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

The Believer's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

June box

Jun 05, 2019
Emilie H.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a great box I love the bath stuff in it but if the lotion Would not have broken I would have liked it a little bit more but overall it was great box

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box

Jun 03, 2020
Cyndi S.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Arrived quickly and items are wonderful

Verified Purchase

BEST Christian Box!

May 21, 2020
Pretty I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box! It comes with a theme that has beautiful artisan products and items that will just make you smile! Jewelry is also featured as well as a print, cards to give to others, and either a themed book of t-shirt! I look forward to this box monthly!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Subscription

Apr 23, 2020
Amber G.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to this box every month!! Look forward to it each month! Very happy with this box subscription!

Verified Purchase

Blessings in a box!

Feb 11, 2020
Ida F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far I’ve been very happy with the 2 boxes I’ve received in the mail! Very nice and such a treat to open each month! And I like how they are a different them each month!

Verified Purchase

Uplifting Gift

Feb 05, 2020
Brenda T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for a friend who is going through a really rough time, and she was so uplifted by the gift and the message, Keep up the beautiful work, Believers Box!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 09, 2020
Julie C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. This was my second box. The items that I don’t need I passed along to my friend and she loved them.

Verified Purchase

Didn't quite meet expectations

May 01, 2020
Teresa Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't justify spending monthly on these types of items. Outside of the jewelry everything else was not worth even the shipping.

Verified Purchase

So so

Apr 02, 2020
Brooke A.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a nice little treat during quarantine but I’m not sure I can justify $14/month. The earrings were cute and the cards were nice but all the same 😕

Verified Purchase

Love

Apr 01, 2020
Lilah R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My family got it form me for Christmas it
is a wonderful present and I'm really glad that it gives back to community. Loves it thank you Mom and Dad!!!

Awesome Blessings

Jan 20, 2020
Sharon C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The personalized selections for these boxes was PERFECT. My sister was so touched, encouraged and delighted with each item! Absolutely amazing blessing for someone dealing with such a horrible illness. Thank you so much for all the love and blessings you poured into these boxes!

Awesome box

Mar 23, 2019
Sherrie A.
42 Reviews
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I really like this subscription box. The book is wonderful I have finished it already. This believer's box helps me with my christian walk.

Verified Purchase

Feb 05, 2019
Elizabeth G.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

Super cute box. I enjoyed the variety in of the items. I immediately framed and put up my scripture card. I also liked the fact that it was loved themed for February. I listed small for my t-shirt size, its a men's style t-shirt but still fits well.